Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Whether you're on the court or running the field, the Dr Scholl's Massaging Gel Heel Cushions give you the extra support you need to run, jump and play comfortably. Designed with a massaging wave action, these replacement insoles deliver energizing support to help minimize discomfort and pain in your lower body joints. Ideal for athletes of any level, these men's sport insoles can be cut with scissors, so that these replacement insoles fit into your shoes comfortably. With a lightweight gel construction, these Dr Scholl's Men's Advantage Sport Replacement Insoles offer superior shock absorption to reduce stress on your legs and knees. Plus, sports insole give excellent arch support, so that you get improved motion control and moving from side to another is easier on your joints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

I'm totally gellin!

12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These insoles are great. I put them over the original soles, and I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. It is very comfortable. I walk around the school and hospital a lot everyday, and it made me never want to sit down. Walking on these is like a massage for my feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Not For Walking

10/10/2014
By ,
Ontario, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these because they cost less than my old shoe inserts but sadly, they didn't work for me. While the heels are okay and have good cushion, the front sole is thin and flimsy that my bunions hurt whenever I walk for about half an hour. I put back my old insert and threw these away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Expected more

09/20/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really expected more from this item. They are comfortable however I do not feel any difference
With these vs not using them in sports. They do seem to take away "some" of the shock to the heel but not really that much I was really expecting more
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Great for anyone who does a lot of standing.

11/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the sport insoles in all my everyday shoes. They help with my balance by keeping my feet centered in my shoes. They also prevent foot pain and fatigue when walking and standing for long periods.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Fits well in my running shoes

01/13/2014
By ,
Savoy, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great price and fit well in my Nike running shoes. Great comfort as I run on my treadmill!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Insole Dr Scholl's sports

07/31/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot go wrong with Dr Scholl's. Product was as expected and shipped quickly. Have been suing these fro many years for racket sports.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

A very substantial insole

03/05/2012
By ,
Arcadia, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These insoles are designed to replace the originals but seem very bulky and heavy for walking. No way to judge their durability yet. Need to be lighter and less pricey too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

Dr Scholls Sport Replacement Insole

11/03/2013
By ,
Sun City Center, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with these...I'm buying a pair for all my tennis shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's

My son Loves them

11/10/2012
By ,
Queens,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for my son, he plays on his schools basket ball team and would often coplain about knee and back pain at his young age. Since I got them he said it has helped him a great deal. Will be ordering hime few more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's
04/23/2011
By ,
Sal Lake City Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful must have for all day play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Advantage Sport Replace Insole - Men's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5