Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Relieve vaginal discomfort and eliminate feminine odor with Rephresh Vaginal Gel Lubricant. Recommended by gynecologists, Rephresh Vaginal Gel is clinically proven to maintain a healthy pH balance, so you feel confidently clean. Each individually-wrapped, pre-filled applicator of Rephresh Vaginal Gel lasts up to three days. Use this feminine lubricant when you need fast and soothing vaginal relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%205 out of 209reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I cannot believe this amazing product.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

lets face it ladies we all have these issues!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I was able to try this product out for FREE thanks to being a member of SMILEY.SOCAILMEDIALINK.COM.. I have been using this for a week or so now and have noticed that I do not have any odors or issues like I was having due to perscription's I do sometimes notice odd odors and no I am not ashamed to say it.... lol
RepHresh has made my life much easier and it was easier and quicker then I thought it would be it helped balance out the feminine pH lets face it ladies we all have issues and we all hate admitting to but this product really has helped me, I told them how I am a member of smiley.socialmedialink.com and get to test products for FREE ALL I have to do is give my feedback!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Your other parts need Rephresh-ment too

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was given this product free to test and post an honest review. The package itself does not come with many applications, but you only use this product every 3-4 days, so a box will last you about 12 days - or 2 weeks. First thing I want to mention is that almost no matter how you open the applicator, you get gel on you. It starts coming out of the tube very quickly. In a way this is good that it starts to come out, that way the tip of the applicator isn't too scratchy. When depositing the gel (squeezing it out of the tube) it is a bit of a weird feeling at first. I was afriad that there would be a mess after, or goo in my underwear - Nope, not at all. The gel stays in place and starts working right away! I would recommend this to others, 20 and older.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Feminine Gel...A MUST Buy!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with the effectiveness of this feminine hygiene product! I use this right after my period and instantly notice the unpleasant odor disappear! What is also great is that this product is pH balanced and immediately returns the body back to its regular state. Not only is this product fast acting, but it makes me smell, and feel, great too! If you are having feminine issues I encourage you to go out and buy this product!
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great Product

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began using this a bit hesitantly because I can be pretty sensitive to certain products, but after using it, I realized that I wasn't having any adverse reactions to it. While it is a bit messy during application, there is little to no mess once its been applied. I have honestly experienced no discomfort or odor for quite some time after use, and will be repurchasing once my 12-day supply has been used up. While I received this product complementary for the purpose of my review, opinions are 100% honest and my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

no more odor or discomfort

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was a little skeptical of trying out this product because I get nervous putting anything up there. But this actually works great. We all been there where us females have discomfort or odor especially after intercourse or your period. This actually helped me and all I have to do is put the gel in every 3 days. This is a product that I'm going to purchase for now on. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

easy to use

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried RepHresh free from Smiley 360 to give my opinion and i thought this product was great for keeping fresh and clean, especially after my periods. It was easy to use and got rid of any odors from unbalanced feminine pH. I would use it every month after my period to keep extra fresh and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Works

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this product from smiley 360 to try as a sample. I don't suffer from anything except the dryness. I think that it worked well but was kind of messy so you will want to use it at night. Over all I think it is a good product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

its a must

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this product right after having my baby it works does what it says its going to do and helps with keeping me feeling clean and fresh i would recommend i will be buy in the future for shure I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. RePresh is a great product. A little bit goes a long way, and it is not greasy and messy. It handles the dryness and PH levels so that odor is not an issue. I would recommend this product to anyone with these issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

good product

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never heard of this product before but I am glad I tried it. It got rid of the feminine odor that I experienced on a daily basis. I would recommend & have already recommended this to friends & family. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Use Rephresh to be more fresh

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh is an easy to use product that helps eliminate odors and balance ph. I received this product free to use and review. I will be purchasing it when I am out of the sample.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Amazing product

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, it truly does do what it promises and it is very easy to apply on your own. Not to mention it is not a difficult thing to find anywhere or purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great!!

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone experiencing dryness or any other issues. It is a great product. It works and has no bad side effects.
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Good buy

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a free sample of this product for the purpose of my review. This is a great product although it is something you would need to continue to use also it's a little bit messy to apply
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

GREAT!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed with this product! Odors are not attractive and this helps with all the unwanted stink. I love using this after I've had my period.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Nice product

01/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice product. Works pretty well to temporarily eliminate female odor. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

RepHresh

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley 360 will allow me to try out RepHresh for free and for me to tell my friends all about it,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

recommended by doctor

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh Gel, 4ct
There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy.
I would recommend it to other women to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Very Effective

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feminine odor is very embarrassing, I havd tried many different types of remedies without no luck. I have saw adds before for RepHresh but never tried it till now. And let me just say first, I'll be a loyal customer for life now. It is the first thing that can tackle the odor and even lasts for 3 days! It's safe and natural to use so I'm not scared to use it often. I wish I had tried it before now! I have had nothing but great results. It works instantly. I can tell that it starts to work right away by attaching to the walls. It also keeps my skin moist and no discharge. It's the best stuff I have tried and I highly recommend it.
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next