Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Vaginal Gel is designed to help you feel comfortable and fresh. It's specially formulated to help maintain a healthy pH balance inside your vagina, which can soothe irritation. Rephresh gel also acts to eliminate female odor so you can go out in full confidence. This gel contains a personal lubricant that lasts for up to three days so you can enjoy spontaneous romance without the need to stop and apply lube beforehand. It's safe to use Rephresh gel for the long term and this product is gynecologist-recommended to give you peace of mind as you enjoy its relief. You get four applications, and each comes in a pre-filled, individually wrapped applicator for your convenience and hygenic use. The gel is ideal to use before or after sex, after your period or after you douche.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(312 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
234
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%305 out of 310reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
234
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I cannot believe this amazing product.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Works Great!

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great to use after you have your menstrual cycle to regulate your PH. I wish my gynecologist would have recommended this sooner!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Feeling Fresh With Rephresh

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."from Smiley 360
This is by far in my opinion the best product of an OTC for this kind of product,at first,I really thought it would be a tad messy,to my surprise it really was an ease to use and I felt very comfortable applying and after placing it I felt fine,I felt fresh and using it right after certain times of the month and also activities I have to say I felt very fresh and clean,I would say it works much better than a douche,which I have been using prior to trying this product.
The come in great already ready to use aplications ( 4) I really liked that about this product,though,it is on the pricey side,each tube lasts for three days and for me I think t is money well spent.I have seen many coupons out there for products from the company so this really helps and the product name is really getting out there:)
I have noticed more sale promotions around,I will continue using an also spreading the word about this great product:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

recommended by doctor

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh Gel, 4ct
There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy.
I would recommend it to other women to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Where has this been all my life??

04/08/2012
By ,
Chicago Burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I will recommend this to my friends I love it.

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I work wonder for me it protected you from odor and it keep you fresh.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

My Secret Weapon

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to honest, I received this product free to try as I am a member of smiley360. I tried it and I was amazed. This is now a must have in my feminine care routine. It actually works very well for discomfort and definitely well for odor. I no longer worry about feminine odor after work-outs, intimacy, or in general. I found that by using a douche it can throw you PH off and RePHresh fixes that. It is very simple to use, it is applied like one would apply monistat, you know the pre-filled applicator. There is no mess its is simple and you only use it once every 3 days. I love that there is no perfume or dyes in it. Added bonus, you know how monistat runs out and you have to wear a panty liner, this does not. It doesn't come out in one big mess leaving a mess of your underwear, it clings to the walls and gradually comes out over the 3 day period and you never even notice it. This product is a must have for any woman .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct
02/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

great

08/12/2011
By ,
front royal va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this once a month right after my period....this works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Not exactly no mess

06/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a bit messier then I anticipated, but it did what it was supposed to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

It works.

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the only thing I've used that doesn't make me itch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product with surprising results!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upon first receiving this I wasn't quite sure how it would work. I have tried other products before claiming to help with the feminine smell down there and haven't had much luck. To my surprise, this worked quite well! You use one application every 3 days. I chose to use it after my period because that is when I thought it would be the most beneficial for me. The application is easy to do, and it really did get rid of any smell I was having. I have recently started going back to the gym, so even with showering on a daily basis I was still having problems with odors. This has definitely helped with that and has left me feeling more confident and not so self conscious while I am working out! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

get this!!!!!!

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No exaggeration! This works 100%. Was having a little difficulty "down there" and decided to try this item. Bought and used it Thursday it's Saturday and my ph is back to normal because my problem has completely disappeared. Love this!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great and Safe

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time I’ve ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it’s supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn’t until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It’s eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my “active” time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It’s eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

wonderful product

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had some ongoing "female issues" since the birth of my 3rd child. It's something I've discussed w/ my OB-Gyn on multiple occasions, I've been given prescriptions to help, I've changed soaps, done all the things you do but have had little success. My latest OB visit occurred right around the time I received a sample of RepHresh for free via Smiley360 so I asked him about the product prior to trying it out. She told me it was an excellent product that could very well assist in alleviating my symptoms. So I've been using it for about 2-3 weeks now, in conjunction with a prescription that I'd been already using. I've noticed a SIGNIFICANT difference in my symptoms to the point where I'm convinced the RepHresh is the reason and I've purchased an additional box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Your other parts need Rephresh-ment too

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was given this product free to test and post an honest review. The package itself does not come with many applications, but you only use this product every 3-4 days, so a box will last you about 12 days - or 2 weeks. First thing I want to mention is that almost no matter how you open the applicator, you get gel on you. It starts coming out of the tube very quickly. In a way this is good that it starts to come out, that way the tip of the applicator isn't too scratchy. When depositing the gel (squeezing it out of the tube) it is a bit of a weird feeling at first. I was afriad that there would be a mess after, or goo in my underwear - Nope, not at all. The gel stays in place and starts working right away! I would recommend this to others, 20 and older.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Ladies, what's your pH?

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when sent a free product to try called RepHresh. To my surprise, this was a feminine product that actually worked; and ladies, I'm not keeping this information to myself! It made a difference so much that I didn't really notice a problem until I had a real solution. Of course, every woman has an occasional episode but nothing that I would have really worried about. And, really what did I have to lose in trying a free product from smiley 360 and RepHresh that promised results? What woman wouldn't want to feel even fresher, more comfortable and overall balanced? None! I can definitely say it did just that! And also easy to use, affordable and convenient. This product will be used in my household.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

A Gel that does exactly what it promises!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this product is really awesome. I almost went in thinking it wasn't going to work. I suffer with odor after my period and after intercourse. I feel like everyone noticed and I was tired of feeling embarrassed. This stuff works just as it says. There are four in the package, but you only have to use them every three days, or more. I had no odor whatsoever when using this product! Even after intercourse I smelled fresh. The only thing that is a con for me is it seems to cause a chunky white discharge, which is just annoying and gross. But this went away shortly. I wouldn't let that stop me from buying it. This stuff really works. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

lets face it ladies we all have these issues!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I was able to try this product out for FREE thanks to being a member of SMILEY.SOCAILMEDIALINK.COM.. I have been using this for a week or so now and have noticed that I do not have any odors or issues like I was having due to perscription's I do sometimes notice odd odors and no I am not ashamed to say it.... lol
RepHresh has made my life much easier and it was easier and quicker then I thought it would be it helped balance out the feminine pH lets face it ladies we all have issues and we all hate admitting to but this product really has helped me, I told them how I am a member of smiley.socialmedialink.com and get to test products for FREE ALL I have to do is give my feedback!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Got this free to try!!=)

12/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this freeto try. Its an amazing product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next