Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Relieve vaginal discomfort and eliminate feminine odor with Rephresh Vaginal Gel Lubricant. Recommended by gynecologists, Rephresh Vaginal Gel is clinically proven to maintain a healthy pH balance, so you feel confidently clean. Each individually-wrapped, pre-filled applicator of Rephresh Vaginal Gel lasts up to three days. Use this feminine lubricant when you need fast and soothing vaginal relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%263 out of 267reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Feeling Fresh With Rephresh

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."from Smiley 360
This is by far in my opinion the best product of an OTC for this kind of product,at first,I really thought it would be a tad messy,to my surprise it really was an ease to use and I felt very comfortable applying and after placing it I felt fine,I felt fresh and using it right after certain times of the month and also activities I have to say I felt very fresh and clean,I would say it works much better than a douche,which I have been using prior to trying this product.
The come in great already ready to use aplications ( 4) I really liked that about this product,though,it is on the pricey side,each tube lasts for three days and for me I think t is money well spent.I have seen many coupons out there for products from the company so this really helps and the product name is really getting out there:)
I have noticed more sale promotions around,I will continue using an also spreading the word about this great product:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I cannot believe this amazing product.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

recommended by doctor

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh Gel, 4ct
There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy.
I would recommend it to other women to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Where has this been all my life??

04/08/2012
By ,
Chicago Burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product with surprising results!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upon first receiving this I wasn't quite sure how it would work. I have tried other products before claiming to help with the feminine smell down there and haven't had much luck. To my surprise, this worked quite well! You use one application every 3 days. I chose to use it after my period because that is when I thought it would be the most beneficial for me. The application is easy to do, and it really did get rid of any smell I was having. I have recently started going back to the gym, so even with showering on a daily basis I was still having problems with odors. This has definitely helped with that and has left me feeling more confident and not so self conscious while I am working out! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great and Safe

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time I’ve ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it’s supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn’t until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It’s eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my “active” time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It’s eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Ladies, what's your pH?

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when sent a free product to try called RepHresh. To my surprise, this was a feminine product that actually worked; and ladies, I'm not keeping this information to myself! It made a difference so much that I didn't really notice a problem until I had a real solution. Of course, every woman has an occasional episode but nothing that I would have really worried about. And, really what did I have to lose in trying a free product from smiley 360 and RepHresh that promised results? What woman wouldn't want to feel even fresher, more comfortable and overall balanced? None! I can definitely say it did just that! And also easy to use, affordable and convenient. This product will be used in my household.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

A Gel that does exactly what it promises!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this product is really awesome. I almost went in thinking it wasn't going to work. I suffer with odor after my period and after intercourse. I feel like everyone noticed and I was tired of feeling embarrassed. This stuff works just as it says. There are four in the package, but you only have to use them every three days, or more. I had no odor whatsoever when using this product! Even after intercourse I smelled fresh. The only thing that is a con for me is it seems to cause a chunky white discharge, which is just annoying and gross. But this went away shortly. I wouldn't let that stop me from buying it. This stuff really works. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

great

08/12/2011
By ,
front royal va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this once a month right after my period....this works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Your other parts need Rephresh-ment too

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was given this product free to test and post an honest review. The package itself does not come with many applications, but you only use this product every 3-4 days, so a box will last you about 12 days - or 2 weeks. First thing I want to mention is that almost no matter how you open the applicator, you get gel on you. It starts coming out of the tube very quickly. In a way this is good that it starts to come out, that way the tip of the applicator isn't too scratchy. When depositing the gel (squeezing it out of the tube) it is a bit of a weird feeling at first. I was afriad that there would be a mess after, or goo in my underwear - Nope, not at all. The gel stays in place and starts working right away! I would recommend this to others, 20 and older.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct
02/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Not exactly no mess

06/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a bit messier then I anticipated, but it did what it was supposed to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

lets face it ladies we all have these issues!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I was able to try this product out for FREE thanks to being a member of SMILEY.SOCAILMEDIALINK.COM.. I have been using this for a week or so now and have noticed that I do not have any odors or issues like I was having due to perscription's I do sometimes notice odd odors and no I am not ashamed to say it.... lol
RepHresh has made my life much easier and it was easier and quicker then I thought it would be it helped balance out the feminine pH lets face it ladies we all have issues and we all hate admitting to but this product really has helped me, I told them how I am a member of smiley.socialmedialink.com and get to test products for FREE ALL I have to do is give my feedback!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

get this!!!!!!

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No exaggeration! This works 100%. Was having a little difficulty "down there" and decided to try this item. Bought and used it Thursday it's Saturday and my ph is back to normal because my problem has completely disappeared. Love this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Balance it all out !!!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." I never knew anything about PH Balance for your girl area !! Well let me tell ya this stuff is amazing. After receiving my sample I was amazed. I always thought the odor was from sweating...boy was I wrong. I used 1 of the tubes and went to work. After working all day I smelled NOTHING !!!!! NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can say by my experience that I did NOT need to use every 3 days. It seemed like once I had my period for that month the slight odor came back so I used another tube and still NO odor. I am now a RepHresh user for life !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Works great!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product free to try. I found that it was super easy to use and not messy at all. My only complaint regarding the applicator is that it seems to leave a lot of product in the tube with no way to get it all out. If there was a way to get all of the product out of the applicator, that would be great!! But as for the product itself, you really only need to use it once or twice a month depending on your ph levels. I actually found it most helpful to use right after my monthly cycle. But if you ever feel like you need to "RePhresh" go ahead and use it. Definitely recommending this product to all of my female friends and family!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Pricey But Works Well

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for a month and it has done wonderful things for me. Most notably, it has kept feminine odor at bay. It's easy to use, not messy, and convenient. My one complaint would be the price. It's fairly expensive for what it is, and I'm assuming the effects aren't long-lasting so I'm sure I'd need to redose every month to keep in tip-top shape; the price tag is not very budget-friendly when it comes to buying a box a month. I would recommend the product because it works, however, just be mindful of the price tag.
I got this product for free from Smiley 360 in exchange for my HONEST review.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Life Saver

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great wish I had it sooner
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

RepHersh Better than I Thought

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting to open the package up and have the same experience as other creams. I stand corrected! RepHresh is easy to use and is literally mess free! It stays put without the uncomfortable wetness of similar products. It seemed to have lasted for the full 3 days as the brand stated. I think that this is a product that I will purchase in the future as well as recommend to friends and family. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Stay fresh get RepHresh

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product after my cycle and loved the way it made me feel and smell afterwards. I had to read the instructions to know how to use it because just by looking at it you really cant tell. But overall I really liked the product, NOT messy, NOT a constant drip or gooey. I would recommend this product to ALL the lady's out there!
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next