Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Relieve vaginal discomfort and eliminate feminine odor with Rephresh Vaginal Gel Lubricant. Recommended by gynecologists, Rephresh Vaginal Gel is clinically proven to maintain a healthy pH balance, so you feel confidently clean. Each individually-wrapped, pre-filled applicator of Rephresh Vaginal Gel lasts up to three days. Use this feminine lubricant when you need fast and soothing vaginal relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%120 out of 122reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I cannot believe this amazing product.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

recommended by doctor

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh Gel, 4ct
There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy.
I would recommend it to other women to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Where has this been all my life??

04/08/2012
By ,
Chicago Burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

great

08/12/2011
By ,
front royal va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this once a month right after my period....this works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct
02/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

best iteam to eliminate bad odor

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product , one day I woke up and had a really bad odor smell so I bought this and every since the first use ive never experienced bad odor ever again , I love this product , great price for the work it does :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Not exactly no mess

06/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a bit messier then I anticipated, but it did what it was supposed to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Not user friendly

06/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was extremely disappointed. This product is not user friendly. The tubing is not correctly designed to completely discharge all of the product while the applicator is completely inserted; therefore, you cannot squeeze out the entire contents in the location in which it belongs. If you can't use the entire contents of the pre-filled applicator, you can't get the expected results.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/08/2014
Actually, that is the way it is supposed to be. If used correctly there will be some gel left in the applicator which you are to throw away. If you go to the product FAQ website there is a question that mentions this. "How do I know if I am depositing the right amount of RepHresh?" The answer is as follows: "The pre-filled applicator is designed to deposit the recommended amount of RepHresh. When used as directed, a small amount of RepHresh will remain in the applicator after use. Discard this excess product along with the applicator."
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is the first review that I have ever written. This stuff is amazing! I have suffered from "female" odor for years. In the past, I've been treated by my dr for BV. After reading several reviews, I decided to give it a try! Last night was my first time using and let me tell you, I'm glad I did! Today...no odor! Easy to use, no mess. It is a bit pricey but it's so worth it. This needs to be a staple product in every women's bathroom!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Best product on the market

11/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works VERY well and fast with no discomfort nor odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Parabens, Parabens

02/26/2014
By ,
Saskatoon, SK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I started using this product 3 days back and though there is some relief I cannot say it is 100%. I have started taking Rephresh PRO - B as well so hoping to get some relief. I am just bit cautious about lot of parabens present in this product as lot of debate is going on the role of parabens in routine use cosmetics. Certainly that is something I will be worried about in using this product on long term basis.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

The best product ever!!!!!

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!!! This really works and I will buy more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

A must for women.

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product. I love it. This keeps your PH balanced. For all age women.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

BUY IT!

02/05/2014
By ,
Atlanta GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was on line searching for A product that works&not just cover up the odor,I'M A clean woman and it only happened every now&then but it was making me uncomfortable during intercorse with my husband,so I decided to give it A try LADIES IT WORKS!!!it's worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct
Based on the average of (109) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5