Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Relieve vaginal discomfort and eliminate feminine odor with Rephresh Vaginal Gel Lubricant. Recommended by gynecologists, Rephresh Vaginal Gel is clinically proven to maintain a healthy pH balance, so you feel confidently clean. Each individually-wrapped, pre-filled applicator of Rephresh Vaginal Gel lasts up to three days. Use this feminine lubricant when you need fast and soothing vaginal relief.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%140 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

I cannot believe this amazing product.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Rephresh the lady

12/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I try anything like this. I was sent a FREE sample. I must say that this has helped tremendously around the monthly cycle which is the one time a month that i suffer from issues that this gel helps with. a day after my menstrual cycle stops, i used this and it helped. Please do try this. It could help you balance your PH and any discomfort you may have. As women it is important for us to feel as comfortable as possible
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product for women of all ages

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
I thought this was a pretty nice product, and I have very sensitive skin. It was nice to find something that was soothing instead of the usual burn I feel with products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Love this ph

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." I received this from smiley 360 so glad it did really does help especially right after my period and lasts a good week for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
If you are looking for the product to do the job, I suggest this one! It isn't uncomfortable either.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Good product post menstrual cycle

12/12/2014
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RepHresh gel does work as promises - it seems to eliminate the odor and balances the pH of a woman's sensitive areas.
I was skeptical, but I received a free product trial and wanted to give this an honest assessment. Though I received the product for free, my opinions are my own.
I would recommend this, especially post-menstrual cycle or if you're experiencing just regular odor (not related to any type of illness or infection.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great Product!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was fortunate to receive this product for FREE! I am highly satisfied with it. Simple and easy to use. Works great! Started noticing a difference immediately! Will definitely be keeping this product on hand!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

this is a game changer

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe the difference this product made after just a few days. Irritation has disappeared. I would definitely recommend this to a friend or foe. I received this product free for the purpose of my review from Smiley 360. My opinions are completely my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

The best product

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product because it works fast. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

recommended by doctor

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rephresh Gel, 4ct
There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy.
I would recommend it to other women to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Great product

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for a free reviews are my own. When I tried this product I was instantly happy with it because no mess! And the days after I felt so confident and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Odor no more!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to try this product out and I am not disappointed! It was the perfect thing that I need for my little problem. I would recommend this to anyone that has a problem with their odor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Good product

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received one for free to review. Good product. It helps a lot. If you need any help in this department, this is the way to go!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

great product to keep fresh

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very excited to try this new product and think it will give me the comfort I have been looking for!Comfortable
Discreet
Easy to Use
Reliable...... I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Where has this been all my life??

04/08/2012
By ,
Chicago Burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

great

08/12/2011
By ,
front royal va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this once a month right after my period....this works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct
02/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Not exactly no mess

06/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a bit messier then I anticipated, but it did what it was supposed to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

best iteam to eliminate bad odor

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product , one day I woke up and had a really bad odor smell so I bought this and every since the first use ive never experienced bad odor ever again , I love this product , great price for the work it does :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rephresh Vaginal Gel, 4ct

Best product on the market

11/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works VERY well and fast with no discomfort nor odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next