Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Replens Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

Replens Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

The patented formula of Replens Feminine Moisturizer soothes dry, irritated tissue by providing long-lasting moisture that is estrogen free and safe for daily use. Each application of Replens moisturizer provides relief for up to three days. When used regularly, this long-lasting moisturizer heals and restores natural moisture and makes intimacy more comfortable and spontaneous. Replens moisturizer, 8 ct, includes 8 pre-filled, single-use applicators. Recommended by gynecologists, Replens Feminine Moisturizer can safely and comfortably provide the moisture you need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 299
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
232
4 stars
59
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%285 out of 293reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
232
4 stars
59
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

please make more!!!

07/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Man, I cannot find the 8 ct. Replens product anywhere. This is so cruel to the women who need this product as I do! No other product like Replens has worked for me. Please get this stuff back on the shelves of Walmart or tell your customers where they can get it. We need the individual applications and not the tube! I do not like the tube kind/that produces 14 uses. We need separate applications. That is more convenient!! please get this product back on the market or else i don't know what I will do because nothing else works as well!!!!!!!!!!!!-A tip-Please do not raise the cost of it though, it is high enough! Have a roll-back! Get this product back to us needy women ASAP!-Thanks!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct
02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haave been looking for a product that works and this does. Girls go out aand get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct
07/17/2012
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, great price. I use regularly and like that I can order online and arrives so quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

GREAT

07/21/2012
By ,
Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't do without this product now going through menopause!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

Great product

01/21/2013
By ,
Great Falls VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor suggested this and is a great help against dryness which has occurred after menopause. To stay moist the directions suggest to use it on going so I use it twice or three times a week. This coupled with vagifem has helped me stay lubricated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

its better wet

09/03/2012
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so glad we found this it keeps it wet and wonderful for days
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

Replens Moisturizer

02/02/2014
By ,
Richmond ,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping on line and picking up at store is a great advantage. It is easier to find a product on-line than trying to locate it in the store. When shopping in the store, I don't know if I just can't find the item or you (Walmart) don't/doesn't carry the item or Walmart is just out-of-stock.
Thank you for your service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct

Works for me!

01/23/2014
By ,
San Juan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about trying this, but I'm VERY glad that I purchased it and I'll purchase it again. It's great & easy to use. No mess!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Replens Feminine Moisturizer, 8ct
Based on the average of (293) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5