Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

The Great Value Lemonade Drink Mix makes a delicious, refreshing beverage ideal for sweltering hot days. Packed with natural zesty citric flavor and other flavors, it is tasty with every sip, while containing zero sugar and only five calories per serving. This kosher sugar-free drink mix is easy to make; just add to water, stir and it is ready to drink in minutes. It goes well with ice, especially during hot summer days. The 3.2 oz container includes six packets that together make as much as 12 quarts of the tasty drink.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation71%5 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

Sweet Lemonade

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it better than Crystal Light because it is just a little sweeter. Just wish I could order the single serving size on line too. I like to carry the single serving with me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

Better than Crystal Light

05/26/2010
By ,
Brook Park, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to drink Crystal Light until I spotted this one day at a fraction of the cost. I figured it was worth it to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. This is actually better than the Crystal Light!! I alternate between this one and the Pink Lemonade and love them both. I hate soda and hate regular water even more, so this really fits the bill for me. I have actually found that most Great Value products are just as good if not better than the name brand products that I used to buy and I save a ton of money which makes them even better!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

Formula recently changed

10/09/2009
By ,
Lakewood, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product has always been my "go to" drink. It had a tart, lemoney taste. Recently I have noticed a new container along with a new formula that is much sweeter and less lemoney. This change is very disappointing and I will sadly not be purchasing this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bonner Springs, KS
Great money saver
Posted 11/06/2011
I was drinking Powerade Zero to keep the calorie count down until I tried your Great Value Lemonade. Not only is it super cheap, but it tastes great.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

LOVE IT

02/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to drink diet coke (caffeine free) for many years. I have always wanted to drink more water but I cannot stand the taste of water. I thought diet coke was going to be my drink forever until I gave this product a try. It was the best decision I did for myself. Now I am a former diet cokcoholic and I am saving more money that way. I hope to continue drinking this product FOREVER. Very refreshing taste even though it is mostly water which is better for the health.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

Very similar to Crystal Light

10/28/2013
By ,
Elgin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the cost this works the same as crystal light. We use this to make a diet iced Lemonaid Tea, and it works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz

better than crystal light

04/27/2011
By ,
clemmons NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was trying to save money, so I went with the GV brand on the drink mixes. I figured it's easy to blow $2 anyway on things I can't remember. It was well worth it, and it's the only thing I use now. So much better in every way!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Lemonade Drink Mix, 3.2 Oz
03/01/2012
By ,
Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN VERY BITTER AND TART.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.