Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

This faux micromink throw is backed with super-soft microfiber sherpa. For ease of care, it's machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

Soooo soft & snuggly :)

11/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this throw to replace a similar one I had gotten years ago that had started to get a little worn. It's super cuddly and warm, and I'm completely in love with it! I call it my "magic blanket," cause it's just that awesome. I'm curled up on my couch with it as I write this review, lol. Great purchase! ...and it would make a perfect Christmas gift. (Unless you're buying for someone who doesn't like things that are super soft, incredibly snuggly and altogether wonderful).
P.s. I'm pretty sure that this is what the blankets in heaven are made of...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 2 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

Best throw ever!

11/29/2011
By ,
Cherokee, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a couple of these, one for my husband and one for myself. This thing is so warm that I have become like Linus, I take this thing with me everywhere! If I go spend the night with one of my kids, it's the first thing I make sure I pack. I even sleep under it at home, underneath my blankets. many nights it's the only cover I need! Super warm and comfy, everybody needs one of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw
11/29/2011
By ,
65810
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally bought this for myself and my new kitten has decided it is now his. When I do get to use it, it is warm and snuggly, perfect for lying on the cough or curled up in a recliner. Fabulous gift esp with the economy and the priice of gas and electric going up. Nice way to stay warm and not have to increase the thermostat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw
12/22/2011
By ,
Falkner, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, well made and comfy, my son was given one for Christmas last year and the whole family fought over who would use it every time we were one the couches watching tv. I had been looking to purchase one this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

Our favorite throw!

12/25/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be the most comfortable throw that my husband and I have ever purchased. It is incredibly soft and warm, not to mention absolutely beautiful! I also love how it doesn't collect lint very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

nice and sofe

12/27/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well made came out in washed great, good looking throw dog love this one to we are now fighting over this one who ever gets it frist wins"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw
12/26/2011
By ,
La Verne California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is wonderful it is solf warm and just the right size to sit and watch tv. Will ourchase move for gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

okay value

12/09/2011
By ,
Spring Lake N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice throw for the money, use for decoration or warmth,looks as good as the picture in the ad
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

Very good blanket for the price

12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket for my son's girlfriend and she loves it! Very soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw

Wonderful

12/24/2011
By ,
Centerville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Love this throw. It’s soo soft and yet durable, defiantly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ultra Soft Sherpa Throw
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5