Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Generic Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Hanging your art work at home or displaying important certificates on your office walls just got easier with Document Format 8-1/2 x 11 Picture Frames . They have a glass front and easel back for tabletop display. These plastic picture frames come with black core mats. They come in a set of six. You can mount them on the wall, either horizontally or vertically. These wall-mounted picture frames make great gifts for your family, colleagues or friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%92 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 76 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Just right

02/12/2014
By ,
Shirley, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an 16 frame project and these frames were my go to picture frames... Very easy.. Simple and great price
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Excellent Value

04/23/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not only for documents they are a perfect picture frame for making wall collages!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

great deal

07/03/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, great price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

WOW Just what I needed.

07/20/2014
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about the frames. Exactly what I needed and at a price that just can't be beat.
I DID NOT have any problems what so ever to inserting the documents into the frame and putting them on the wall. Looks like a pro did the job. Very HAPPY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Good price

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The frames were just what we needed for simple family reunion project. the price was great because it wasn't so expensive that i would worry if I didn't get them back. the frame is plastic and glass front. easy to pop out and place document/photos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Inexpensive and elegant.

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite elegant for the price. Very easy to fit certificate into frames. If you have a lot of certificates that you want to display, this is the ideal frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Very good

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, sturdy, solid....cost effective
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great product for the money

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My group gives out a lot of awards, these are a great simple classy looking frame that is a great bargain, I bought a bunch of them. Much better looking than the dollar store ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Good, low-cost document frame

06/23/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, low-cost frame for presentation documents. Looks professional. Easy and quick to load. Real glass. Best for wall hanging, leg for desk top is not sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great!

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use and packaged very well!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great picture frames for display signs!

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to use these frames instead of regular acrylic sign holders to display our signs and they made everything look neater and more professional!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Cheap and Effective

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick, easy and inexpensive way to dress up a certificate for presentation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great Value!

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice, basic frames. They are true to size and easy to use.
They do come with an easel to display the frame on a table as well as being able to hang the frame on a wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Professional looking-cheap price

04/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a leap of faith in ordering this product and I landed on firm ground. I have a number of certificates that I wanted to display on my office wall, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money, yet I wanted them to look nice. The frame is plastic, but looks metal. The overall piece when displayed looks very professional. I also like the pop-out manner in which to load the picture or certificate. The glass/plastic pops out the front when you apply pressure from the back, so you don't need to wrestle with the frame. You can easily hang the frame in portrait or landscape, and I even tried the stand alone method, which consists of placing a plastic third leg that is attached to the back of the frame in either the portrait or landscape hole-that looked nice too. Overall, its a great frame that is easily manipulated at a great price. I'm ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Junk

06/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
4 frames arrived broken
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Perfect and simple budget frames

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work, they're well built, they have a simple black border that is stylish, and they hang on your wall. If you need an unobtrusive frame, or are just looking to hang pictures on the cheap this is what you want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Just what I thought it was...

06/11/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I give these 5 stars because they are just what I thought it was. I purchased these to display my son's artwork on my walls. The look exactly like any other frame made for documents/awards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Well worth every penny!!

06/12/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great frames! Great price! Durable! and comes with it's own hanging/setting hardware!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Cheap-cheap-cheap

09/01/2009
By ,
Grapeland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cheaply made but looks nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Excellent General use document frame

06/24/2009
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these frames for our employee safety and aniversary certificates. Since we are a manufacturing company buying expensive frames doesn't make sense since many of them are placed in the work stations on our manufacturing floor. These frames keep the certificates clean and give the option of a stand or wall hanging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next