Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Generic Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Hanging your art work at home or displaying important certificates on your office walls just got easier with Document Format 8-1/2 x 11 Picture Frames . They have a glass front and easel back for tabletop display. These plastic picture frames come with black core mats. They come in a set of six. You can mount them on the wall, either horizontally or vertically. These wall-mounted picture frames make great gifts for your family, colleagues or friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%108 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 81 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Excellent Value

04/23/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not only for documents they are a perfect picture frame for making wall collages!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Just right

02/12/2014
By ,
Shirley, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an 16 frame project and these frames were my go to picture frames... Very easy.. Simple and great price
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

easy

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I needed. Nothing fancy. Clean lines. Easy to put the photo in. A lot of different sized to play around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great Value

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real grass
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Exactly as advertised.

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for 8.5" x 11" document. Glass front and almost invisible frame with multiple stand and hanging options.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Ideal for 8-1/2" x 11" Documents

09/30/2014
By ,
West Melbourne, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are ideal for framing 8-1/2" x 11" certificates that have info printed very close to the edges of the document. The frame uses a small lip to hold the glass, so there is little blocking of info printed close to the border of the certificate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Best bang for your buck

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My company was looking for cheap (but not cheap LOOKING) frames, and these were the perfect fit! We came in under budget at less than $4 a frame, which was amazing especially after spending a good two days searching for the perfect frame (price/look-wise). I'm very happy with my choice.
If your looking for the best bang for your buck, you found it! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great Price for the Right Purpose

09/25/2014
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very basic frame. Don't expect anything "high-end." I used these for a student art show. We needed to find something inexpensive and easy to use. I chose them because the frames have glass as opposed to plastic. These are perfect for the right purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Professional looking-cheap price

04/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a leap of faith in ordering this product and I landed on firm ground. I have a number of certificates that I wanted to display on my office wall, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money, yet I wanted them to look nice. The frame is plastic, but looks metal. The overall piece when displayed looks very professional. I also like the pop-out manner in which to load the picture or certificate. The glass/plastic pops out the front when you apply pressure from the back, so you don't need to wrestle with the frame. You can easily hang the frame in portrait or landscape, and I even tried the stand alone method, which consists of placing a plastic third leg that is attached to the back of the frame in either the portrait or landscape hole-that looked nice too. Overall, its a great frame that is easily manipulated at a great price. I'm ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Cheap-cheap-cheap

09/01/2009
By ,
Grapeland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cheaply made but looks nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

sturdy frames

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth your money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Excellent General use document frame

06/24/2009
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these frames for our employee safety and aniversary certificates. Since we are a manufacturing company buying expensive frames doesn't make sense since many of them are placed in the work stations on our manufacturing floor. These frames keep the certificates clean and give the option of a stand or wall hanging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Certificate frames

08/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The certificate frames were inexpensive, but not what I expected, upon receiving the shipment. It would have been a much better product with a glass front and a heavier frame. Overall the online ordering, and shipping to the nearest store was very easy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Good price and quality

08/24/2014
By ,
San Bernardino
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy heavyweight frames. (The picture does not show the quality.) I searched far and wide for a metal frame and could not find one under $5 each. This is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Not Glass

03/01/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was pleased with the ease of use, but the front of the frame is plastic, when it specifically states glass. I was dissapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

great deal

07/03/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, great price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Very good quality product

08/23/2014
By ,
Oxnard, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Great frames at a low cost.

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These frames provide easy access to insert the certificate or picture and very light...great for wall mounting....you can go wrong. 2 thumps up!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

Nice for the price

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A significant step up in form and quality from the cheapest document frames found in the store, and for about the same price with the price rollback currently offered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Document Format 8-1/2" x 11" Picture Frames, Set of 6

An excellent frame for a certificate

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We print completion certificates on parchment paper. They fit perfectly in these frames and look great.
An excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next