Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Organic Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

Organic Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

A rich blend of botanical extracts and herbs have joined forces with whole egg protein and olive oil to restore and renew dry, damaged hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

A must have for healthy hair!!

06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this at my local walmart store and I wasn't sure if it was going to make a difference or not. Believe me it does! I use it once a month and it leaves my hair smooth and silky. It really does help with dry hair. It smells really good too which is a big plus I love the way it leaves my hair so I'm gonna start using twice a month. I definitely recommend this hair mayonnaise to anyone who wants beautiful healthy hair!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

I like this product!

06/07/2010
By ,
Callaway, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great protein treatment! I use it once/twice a month. I usually mix it with an egg and other essential oils. Then I leave the mixture in my hair for about an hour!!! It works great! My hair has less breakage and shedding. My hair is definitely stronger.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
west chester
love this product
Posted 07/27/2012
I use it once every month with any oil i have and it works wonders for my hair. It makes it soft and well manageable. Make sure you rinse it completely because it leaves herb-like residue in the hair.Its great for deep conditioning or as a regular condition.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

A great protein treatment!

02/12/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is amazing! I was blown away when i first used this product. I mix it with other things instead of putting it in my hair alone. I apply it to my roots as i would with a relaxer mostly because of the new-grow i usually get each month. WOAH! It actually softened my roots and made them easier to comb through! However, considering that it is a heavy protein product i use it 1 week before i get my relaxer or at the end of the month :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

Great product

01/26/2014
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product before and I like it. I think it is expensive but, overall, it does what it's suppose to do. My hair feels good after I sit under the hair dryer for a deep conditioning treatment. My hair is soft and manageable. The scent is good. It's not over powering. I would buy it again. As a matter of fact, I recommended it to my sister and she likes it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise
04/20/2013
By ,
LOUISIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 8 weeks post relaxer and I have experience some shedding I am trying to stretch my relaxer and focus on healthy hair. I used ORS hair mayo and it worked wonders. WOW!!! I love this product. I applied it like a relaxer onto the new growth and down the relaxed hair and covered with a plastic cap. I sat under the hair dryer for 30mins and then risen. After I applied ORS deep conditioner covered with a plastic cap and sit another 30 mins then risen with conditioner. My hair is so manageable its amazing I love this product... This will defintely become a part of my hair regiment... ORS MAYO #1 Fan
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

amazing!

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable hair growth that really works, a product that does what it says!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

Food for my hair

10/09/2013
By ,
Bronx,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this deep conditioner. I have been using it for years now and never go without it. I use it after every hair wash and let it sit for 20 minutes and rinse out. My hair is full of body and does not break. This deep conditioner is a must have for your hair regimen.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Organic Root Stimulator Hair Mayonnaise

Dried Out My Hair

11/20/2011
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I followed directions of combing through, wrapping hair and using a blow drier to warm hair and it completely dried out my hair. My hair is grey, color treated, course and wavy. It was a complete failure.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
From Namaste Laboratories05/08/2014
Always cover the hair with a plastic bag to retain moisture. You actually dried the hair. This is what caused the result you got.DCHNamaste
-14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.