Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Equate Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Cheaper online

08/13/2014
By ,
Quincy, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it at my local Wal-mart for like 10 cents more, if you want look for it in the pain relief aisle at the bottom left shelf, or just ask the pharmacist there.
Check my photos to see the bottle & pills actual sizes
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Great product

07/21/2014
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for those days you just can't seem to stay awake. I just take 1/2 a tablet, I don't have the jittery feeling at all. It works quick and you don't have to drink a ton of pop to get the same effect. Great stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Works Great

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like drinking coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

priced less better product

12/19/2010
By ,
panama city,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does exactly what it says it will do with no side effects. Awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Great Product

12/12/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't drink coffee or soda, so this is the perfect way for me to wake up in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

No more energy drinks or coffee...alert all night!

04/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for nights that I need to stay up and concentrate. Be sure to drink lots of water as caffeine does make your blood cells thinner. If you really want a kick go get a monster with Taurine and you'll still have the strength and motivation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

ENERGY ALL DAY LONG NO KIDDING!!

10/02/2012
By ,
winston salem,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg i wake up in the morning take one pill a day and i have energy until 8pm and i wake up at 7am yea its that serious i cant live without it thumbs up for this product oh and yea it makes you go to the bathroom 10 mins after you take the pill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Works wonders.

02/18/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to keep me from being so drowsy everyday and I don't drink coffee. I drink a lot of tea but it just wasn't cutting it. I decided to try it and it works so well. I was worried it wouldn't work because it was cheap and not name brand. I take one each morning and it lasts the whole day. I don't get jittery, just not tired, and yet I never have a crash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Great value

12/23/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget name brands like No-Doz or Vivarin. It's just caffeine so I don't see how paying more for the same ingredient makes sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

OMG THIS PILL REALLY DOES WORK

11/12/2012
By ,
SAN ANTONIO TX,78219
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT 2 OF THE PRODUCTS LASTWEEK AND HAD DECIDED TO TAKE JUST 1 TODAY ON 11/12/2012 TO WAKE ME UP SINCE I WAS ON THE SLOW ROLE THIS MORNING AND JUST AFTER TAKING IT WITHIN 30 MINUTES OR LESS IT WOKE ME UP AND I WAS ALERT AND WAS ABLE TOACCOMPLISH MY JOB NOW ITS ABOUT TO BE 5PM CST AND STILL HAVE NOT CRASH OR FELT SLEEPY. I GIVE THIS PILL A A RATING FOR ALERTNESS AND AWARENESS THANKS EQUATE !!!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

fast and convenient

01/27/2014
By ,
edmond ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Gets the job done.. Take with a meal

04/29/2013
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pills deliver caffeine as intended. I've noticed when I take them for the first time in awhile, it upsets my stomach during digestion, but it is worth it for the caffeine. It is great to have an alternative to sugary energy drinks, coffee, and soda. I give this a 3 star because of the discomfort from digestion. No other review seemed to have the same issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct
10/30/2012
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same as the brand name stuff but way cheaper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

All good.

03/11/2013
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, excellent price, received sooner than expected. It's all good. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

fast transaction !

01/27/2014
By ,
de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant beat this price..same ingrediants as the other I used and it was triple price. I am satisfied cust. thanx fast shipping and I will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

about same strength of one cup of coffee

07/16/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the times when I can't wait for a drink with caffeine--or any other occasion when you need the boost but cannot have the drink
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct

Best

06/28/2013
By ,
81137
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy for the the price, by far!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Stay Awake, 80ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5