Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Equate EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Equate EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Works wonders.

02/18/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to keep me from being so drowsy everyday and I don't drink coffee. I drink a lot of tea but it just wasn't cutting it. I decided to try it and it works so well. I was worried it wouldn't work because it was cheap and not name brand. I take one each morning and it lasts the whole day. I don't get jittery, just not tired, and yet I never have a crash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

fast and convenient

01/27/2014
By ,
edmond ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

"Stay Awake"- helps me wake up

10/29/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After about 14 months of working midnight shifts, my body is pretty messed up. Now that I've been off of that shift for about 3 months, I still find myself having so much trouble waking up at a normal hour. I saw something online that read, "set an alarm about a half an hour before your actual alarm, take a caffeine pill, and go back to sleep. by the time your real alarm goes off, the pill will kick in and you'll be awake and ready to start your day." I had some conflicting ideas with this. I figured why not just wake up and drink coffee? But I figured at the cheap price, I'd give these a shot. Let me tell you, it's amazing. I set one pill and a bottle of water on my nightstand and set an alarm for an hour before I have to wake up. when that alarm goes off, I take the pill, disable the alarm, and go back to bed. I normally wake up on my own about 30-45 minutes after I go back to sleep, about a half an hour to fifteen minutes before my real alarm. I wake up feeling like a new person, like I just slept the perfect, not too much, not too little , just right amount.
I never got jittery or anxious with these pills although my caffeine intake was never all that high (one, MAYBE two coffees, not even every day; diet coke here and there). I was expecting a crash after taking these sometime in the mid afternoon, so I carried the bottle in my purse if the crash was unbearable. But I never crashed. I wake up at a decent time and am tired enough to sleep at a perfect time too. I love these. I only use them on days where I have to wake up for work or school "early" (for me haha). When I don't have to set an alarm on my days off, I don't use these pills and I've noticed that I feel the same as days I do use them (no dependence). I would like to ween myself back into a normal schedule and off of my previous midnight life with these, then stop using them, because I don't want to become dependent on them, although I don't think that's really possible. However, these pills are perfect for me in overcoming the daily waking up struggle. Thank you, Equate and Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

priced less better product

12/19/2010
By ,
panama city,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does exactly what it says it will do with no side effects. Awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Great Product

12/12/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't drink coffee or soda, so this is the perfect way for me to wake up in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

No more energy drinks or coffee...alert all night!

04/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for nights that I need to stay up and concentrate. Be sure to drink lots of water as caffeine does make your blood cells thinner. If you really want a kick go get a monster with Taurine and you'll still have the strength and motivation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

ENERGY ALL DAY LONG NO KIDDING!!

10/02/2012
By ,
winston salem,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg i wake up in the morning take one pill a day and i have energy until 8pm and i wake up at 7am yea its that serious i cant live without it thumbs up for this product oh and yea it makes you go to the bathroom 10 mins after you take the pill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Gets the job done.. Take with a meal

04/29/2013
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pills deliver caffeine as intended. I've noticed when I take them for the first time in awhile, it upsets my stomach during digestion, but it is worth it for the caffeine. It is great to have an alternative to sugary energy drinks, coffee, and soda. I give this a 3 star because of the discomfort from digestion. No other review seemed to have the same issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

fast transaction !

01/27/2014
By ,
de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant beat this price..same ingrediants as the other I used and it was triple price. I am satisfied cust. thanx fast shipping and I will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Great value

12/23/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget name brands like No-Doz or Vivarin. It's just caffeine so I don't see how paying more for the same ingredient makes sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

OMG THIS PILL REALLY DOES WORK

11/12/2012
By ,
SAN ANTONIO TX,78219
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT 2 OF THE PRODUCTS LASTWEEK AND HAD DECIDED TO TAKE JUST 1 TODAY ON 11/12/2012 TO WAKE ME UP SINCE I WAS ON THE SLOW ROLE THIS MORNING AND JUST AFTER TAKING IT WITHIN 30 MINUTES OR LESS IT WOKE ME UP AND I WAS ALERT AND WAS ABLE TOACCOMPLISH MY JOB NOW ITS ABOUT TO BE 5PM CST AND STILL HAVE NOT CRASH OR FELT SLEEPY. I GIVE THIS PILL A A RATING FOR ALERTNESS AND AWARENESS THANKS EQUATE !!!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

All good.

03/11/2013
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, excellent price, received sooner than expected. It's all good. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80
10/30/2012
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same as the brand name stuff but way cheaper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

about same strength of one cup of coffee

07/16/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the times when I can't wait for a drink with caffeine--or any other occasion when you need the boost but cannot have the drink
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80

Best

06/28/2013
By ,
81137
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy for the the price, by far!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EQUATE STAY AWAKE 80
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5