Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crystal Light Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Crystal Light Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Tasty and refreshing.

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a delicious drink mix with zero carbs, don't need to look further. I bought it for my father who is diabetic but loves sweet drinks, this is much better than the diet coke he buys to quench his thirst.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

delicious and easy to use

06/23/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lemonade flavor, 5 calories per sleeve. Just pour into a 16 oz water bottle, shake and enjoy. Good to use in mixed beverage recipes that call for lemonade - you cannot tell that it's not from a bottle or can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Crystal Light Lemonade

06/20/2012
By ,
Yelm, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. I drink at least 8 bottles a day in Afghanistan. Could not ask for a better drink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct
12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious! Great tasting, refreshing with no artificial sweetner aftertaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

wow good

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good taste!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Great Taste!

06/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Crystal Light On the Go. They are super convenient and taste great! Great way to cut down on your calories from drinks as well. I throw one of these right in my bag with my bottle of water and I am ready to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

great

04/08/2013
By ,
las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value great flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct

Good Flavor

01/01/2013
By ,
taylorville illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carry these in my purse and in my car, taste good and very convenient. Other brand names but this is the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct
09/02/2013
By ,
Poole, England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. However, I wish Kraft would produce a box of 10 sachets with 2 sachets of 5 different flavors [ perhaps the 5 slowest to produce an increase in sales] to reduce the risk of buying 10 sachets fo a flavor I really don't like.
I wish you shipped to the UK!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crystal Light On The Go Lemonade Sugar Free Soft Drink Mix, 10ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5