Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colgate Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Colgate Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Great toothpaste

12/01/2012
By ,
SOUTHWESTERN PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good and economical

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toothpastes having fancy names make them expensive. Floride is essentially what you need to make teeth stronger. The price is good compared to other brands
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good value

03/30/2014
By ,
bakersfield, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good quality product

03/26/2011
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been around for a long time. It is effective in what it claims. I prefer the white paste. However, the blue is good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

MY TOOTHPASTE

11/20/2010
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for years... co'z feels so clean after i use it. Now, I switch to other toothpaste, a little bit expensive thinking it will do more good but i'm so dissappointed it doesn't clean like the colgate. I'm having a toothache couple days later. So, I just throw it away, and found this online with a great price.. I'm buying them. My teeth feels so protected everytime I use this. Unbeatable!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Poor.

01/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diluted toothpaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

A Good Buy

09/16/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put the tiniest bit of this toothpaste on your Sonicare and go to town! You'll feel as if your mouth is brand new!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good Value!!

08/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product at a very good price. Who wouldn't want to save money??? And you get it delivered to your door!! Great for a busy mom like me!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Colgate is a GREAT BRAND.! But who ever packed it!

01/01/2013
By ,
DMV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product arrived at my house opened and partially squeezed out and had dirt particles on it! If wasnt for a needy person telling me they needed it really bad and would wash it off ,I would have sent it right back to walmart and did an exchange!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

NOTHING BEATS COLGATE.

06/28/2011
By ,
KING OF PRUSSIA,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST I EVER USED
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

good toothpaste

08/17/2013
By ,
Hayward,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great with a great flavor
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk
08/08/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Colgate, have used it since I was a child and never stopped.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good Product, Damaged in Delivery

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colgate is a reputable product, so no complaints there. The boxes were shipped in a bag-like package, so the contents were really squashed during delivery. Somehow the toothpaste was a little runny when it came out of the tube. The value is still a good one and I appreciate that Walmart offered it via the internet. Hopefully, the shipping will be better the next time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Boxes were opened upon receipt

12/22/2012
By ,
Monroe, Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very upset! Each individual toothpaste box was open when received. I did not appreciate this. I'll use Amazon for future purchases.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Will buy again

10/06/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the white mint paste I like.
Can't beat the price! Plus I like the flip caps better than
the screw on types.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk
10/20/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good considering the price but seems to be getting used much quicker than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

cant beat the price....

11/07/2012
By ,
rochester,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product ....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Traditional Colgate favor the best

06/24/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad to be able to find the toothpaste with the flavor I've always prefered. And, it comes in a value size and helps my money go farther.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

dual pack saves you money

07/28/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its one box that looks like 2 individual packages, we use Colgate only i think is a tradition inour household - and no cavities!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk
05/22/2012
By ,
Augusta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products are good. I received the products on time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next