Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Colgate Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Colgate Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%37 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Great toothpaste

12/01/2012
By ,
SOUTHWESTERN PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

It's White

09/04/2014
By ,
Holiday, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not fussy about my toothpastes, but I do like white so as not to leave a blue film in the sink.
Mine arrived white, unlike what drovetotown seemed to be indicating in her review.
Good bargain price considering my car is in the shop,transportation is limited, and this is shipped to the door.
I'm happy. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good quality product

03/26/2011
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been around for a long time. It is effective in what it claims. I prefer the white paste. However, the blue is good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good and economical

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toothpastes having fancy names make them expensive. Floride is essentially what you need to make teeth stronger. The price is good compared to other brands
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

MY TOOTHPASTE

11/20/2010
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for years... co'z feels so clean after i use it. Now, I switch to other toothpaste, a little bit expensive thinking it will do more good but i'm so dissappointed it doesn't clean like the colgate. I'm having a toothache couple days later. So, I just throw it away, and found this online with a great price.. I'm buying them. My teeth feels so protected everytime I use this. Unbeatable!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good Value!!

08/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product at a very good price. Who wouldn't want to save money??? And you get it delivered to your door!! Great for a busy mom like me!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

fresh breath

06/06/2014
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toothpaste. It's doesn't have all those harsh alcohols and baking soda. It's good on my gums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

A Good Buy

09/16/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put the tiniest bit of this toothpaste on your Sonicare and go to town! You'll feel as if your mouth is brand new!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk
08/08/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Colgate, have used it since I was a child and never stopped.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

good toothpaste

08/17/2013
By ,
Hayward,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great with a great flavor
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good value

03/30/2014
By ,
bakersfield, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Colgate is a GREAT BRAND.! But who ever packed it!

01/01/2013
By ,
DMV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product arrived at my house opened and partially squeezed out and had dirt particles on it! If wasnt for a needy person telling me they needed it really bad and would wash it off ,I would have sent it right back to walmart and did an exchange!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

NOTHING BEATS COLGATE.

06/28/2011
By ,
KING OF PRUSSIA,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST I EVER USED
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Poor.

01/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diluted toothpaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Good Product, Damaged in Delivery

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colgate is a reputable product, so no complaints there. The boxes were shipped in a bag-like package, so the contents were really squashed during delivery. Somehow the toothpaste was a little runny when it came out of the tube. The value is still a good one and I appreciate that Walmart offered it via the internet. Hopefully, the shipping will be better the next time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Boxes were opened upon receipt

12/22/2012
By ,
Monroe, Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very upset! Each individual toothpaste box was open when received. I did not appreciate this. I'll use Amazon for future purchases.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Will buy again

10/06/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the white mint paste I like.
Can't beat the price! Plus I like the flip caps better than
the screw on types.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

Traditional Colgate favor the best

06/24/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad to be able to find the toothpaste with the flavor I've always prefered. And, it comes in a value size and helps my money go farther.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk
10/20/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good considering the price but seems to be getting used much quicker than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Colgate Fluoride Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 2pk

dual pack saves you money

07/28/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its one box that looks like 2 individual packages, we use Colgate only i think is a tradition inour household - and no cavities!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next