Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brilliance Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Brilliance Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

This 10KT White Gold CZ Ring will add a stylish touch to your wardrobe. It features both 1.75mm and 4mm cubic zirconia stones. The 10kt White Gold Cluster Ring will complement a wide variety of outfits. This 10kt White Gold Ring is ideal gift for yourself or for someone special.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Very Beautiful

03/03/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this on 2/25/09 and received it 3/2/09(very fast delivery!) The ring is gorgeous, even more so in person, as my pics do not capture the real beauty. My only disappointment is that it is a little smaller than I expected. If you are looking for a promise ring, or just a ring in general, but don't want to get a tiny little diamond, this looks real and it really sparkles. I actually bought this for myself b/c I had a real diamond ring and lost it =( Trust me, it is worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Pretty ring

02/17/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice ring for the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 3 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Great ring for the price

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am using this as an engagement ring because I think it's ridiculous to spend thousands of dollars on something decorative! Had been looking for a ring for a while and this ring happened to catch my eye when I was passing by the jewelry case in Walmart. It gleams and sparkles better than a lot of REAL diamonds! It's a small, modest little ring which is exactly what I was looking for! I had my finger sized in 3 different places. My finger is supposed to be a size 6 but this ring is really loose on my finger and I can't order it any smaller so I'll have to have it sized. That would be my only complaint. At least for me... the actual ring is a little larger than expected. But it's a very pretty little ring. Way nicer than its picture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

My Favorite EVER!!!

02/13/2013
By ,
Duchesne, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this ring for 9 years. My husband gave it to me 9 years ago for my promise ring. I lost my first one and he got me a differerant one and I hated it. He went back and got me this ring again. Recently I smashed my finger with a hammer and smashed the band almost in half after 9 years I couldn't emagine having a different ring. my husband surprised me with a different ring and with in a month it is falling apart and was more then this one. I am so excited I found this ring again and I am going to talk him into re~buying this ring. It holds up so well for the price!! it is worth every penny. It has even held up better then my wedding ring. I would buy this ring again and again and again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

love it!

02/15/2009
By ,
Crandon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend bought this ring for me shortly after we started dating. I loved it from the very begining, and now almost three years later I am thinking of getting it resized to fit my ring finger and using it as my engagment ring!! It's a BEAUTIFUL ring and is not done justice in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

I Love it!!

02/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend purchased this ring for me for Valentines Day and I Love it. It is so much more than I expected. The actual ring looks so much better than it does in the picture. I would recommend this ring to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Not Happy

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was not impressed with my first online Walmart shopping experience at all. Although I found the ring I wanted, I had paid extra money for quicker shipping and they were supposed to size the ring to a smaller size. The shipment didn't come early like it was supposed to you and the ring never got sized to the smaller size I needed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Love it!!

02/09/2009
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this for me and I was quite pleased. It is so beautiful in person the picture doesn't give it justice. It was alot prettier then alot of the other rings they had in the store that were actual diamonds! Buy this ring. It will sparkle on ur finger and all your girlfriends will be completely jealous! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

I love this ring!!!

12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I jsut got this ring for christmas from my boyfriend. I agrre with the one perosn thepicture doesn't give it justice. Its very pretty and not too big but not too small either. Granted its jus a tad big but I still wear it and I love it very much!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

i love it

06/26/2009
By ,
high point, north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boyfriend propoded to me on new years eve of 2009 and weve just recently been able to afford a ring , we went to wal mart on june 6, 2009 and he bought it and instantly put it on my finger i love it just as much as i love him its beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

love this product

12/25/2008
By ,
Ramsey, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. The picture doesn't do it justice! It looks very real and the fact that it is real gold makes it even better. The stones are very realistic not too small nor too large. It looks elegant, would do for any age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7

Good starter set if on a budget

11/23/2012
By ,
Chickamauga, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My now husband of 3 years and I didnt have a lot of money so we bought this ring and paired it with a simple plain band to match and had the sautered together. This ring has held up wonderfully for 3 yrs now. Clean it myself with jewelry soap and water and it shines up great! I would recommend this for anyone on a budget or for anyone who likes smaller set rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7
12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boyfriend bought me this ring for christmas and i love it. its beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brilliance .69 Carat T.G.W. CZ 10kt White Gold Engagement Ring, Size 7
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5