Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

The Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover protects your fire pit and keeps it clean and dry when not in use. It features an elastic cord at the bottom hem to ensure that the fire pit is covered fully. Air vents in this cover help reduce wind lofting as well as reduce condensation. This custom fire pit cover keeps your fire pit new and makes it last for years. It is made of water-resistant and water-repellent material that keeps the fire pit dry and ready to use anytime. This cover offers reliable performance and is suitable for use in all weather conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%105 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Fire Pit Cover

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are pleased with this fire pit cover. It fits and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Good size

07/20/2009
By ,
Kansas City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product listing on the website was kind of confusing regarding the size of the firepit that the cover would fit. Our firepit is approx. 30" in diameter (bowl shaped with 4 legs) and 30" tall including the domed firescreen . The cover cinches around the firebowl and screen just right and does not drape to the ground. The color is a nice neutral taupe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Terrazzo Fire Pit Cover

10/25/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up my 'site to store' order today. It was in excellent condition when I opened it up at home and it fit exactly as I'd hoped. I bought this cover based on one of the other reviews because my fire pit is 38" round and the website description was VERY confusing. If you have a round firepit up to 40" this cover will definitely cover the top and maybe half way down the sides but it does not cover it completely. I'm more concerned about protecting the tile work surrounding the top and rain filling the bowl rusting it out, so this works perfectly. I've included a photo so hope it loads and you can see for yourself. Happy shopping!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Firepit cover

03/27/2014
By ,
Crossville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cover seems to be very durable. A perfect fit at a great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Slowed entropy

02/02/2014
By ,
New Orleans
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yay, it's slowing the entropy of my fire pit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

size shown was wrong

11/02/2009
By ,
san diego ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great cover for the price if it lasts only one year it will be worth it.however the size on the internet showed it was for pits up to 20 inches but reviewer stated it fit her 30 inch just fine.took a chance it would fit my 32 inch pit which it did then some.this cover fits pits up to 40 inches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter
07/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made cover and I love the fact of the "leg loops" that make the cover more secure. A LOT better than the initial cover I bought at the Walmart store for $10. Much worth the additional $4 spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Great Product

07/01/2009
By ,
Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this for anyone that doesn't want to bring the firepit onto the patio every time it rains so it wont fill up with water. Fits perfectly, looks nice and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

great cover

06/11/2009
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is great... it fit the firepit I ordered perfectly..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Very nice cover

06/27/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good quality fire pit cover. My fire pit is 31" diameter and only has 3 legs but the cover stays on fine without using the leg holes. I will probably buy more covers like this for my grill & patio furniture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Good price and it does the job!

11/27/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is smaller than I thought but it covered my 38" fire pit just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Very good value

11/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Satisfied

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far the cover is fine. The transaction and value were good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

good value

07/12/2010
By ,
Liberty, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this product found it to be a good value. Product fit the firepit with some room to spare. So far is good quality and is holiding up. Firepit is out in the direct sun.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter
06/04/2011
By ,
N.E. Mt.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the cover but it will not cover the legs as far down as I would of liked.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Not as expected

09/01/2013
By ,
Hartland, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this to cover the Landman Big Sky Steel Fire pit (Moon and Stars). The fire is is 29.25 inches wide, so this cover should be PLENTY big. It covers the top, but is so shallow, it leaves 1/2 of the height of the fire pit exposed to the elements. I would not recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Good deal

08/18/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was exactly as represented and met my needs for protection of my fire-pit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

meets the purpose.

05/12/2013
By ,
Bordentown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I needed for my backyard fire-pit grill. Perfect fit and works well in all types of weather elements.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter
05/12/2013
By ,
Ames, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the color of the cover and also the elastic around the bottom. It fits the fire pit very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Perfect fit!

12/13/2011
By ,
High Ridge, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought a 35" round fire pit and it was very hard to find a cover for it. After researching, we found this one and the reviews sold us! It definitely fits ours with a bit more room to spare. The leg holes cannot be used since our pit is a bit bigger than the 30", but since it is elastic and cinches a bit, the cover stays on without problem. We have had a few wind storms, yet the cover is nice and tight :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next