Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

The Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover protects your fire pit and keeps it clean and dry when not in use. It features an elastic cord at the bottom hem to ensure a secure fit. Air vents help reduce wind lofting and reduce condensation. This custom outdoor fire pit cover will keep your fire pit looking good for years. It is made of water-resistant and water-repellent material that keeps the interior dry and ready to use anytime. It offers reliable performance and is suitable for use in all weather conditions. The Terrazzo fire pit cover fits pits up to 44" in diameter to help protect them from the elements. It is crafted from extremely durable Rain-Tite fabric that has been developed to block out all elements, especially moisture. This helps to prevent stone erosion and degradation of your fire pit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%114 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Good size

07/20/2009
By ,
Kansas City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product listing on the website was kind of confusing regarding the size of the firepit that the cover would fit. Our firepit is approx. 30" in diameter (bowl shaped with 4 legs) and 30" tall including the domed firescreen . The cover cinches around the firebowl and screen just right and does not drape to the ground. The color is a nice neutral taupe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Terrazzo Fire Pit Cover

10/25/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up my 'site to store' order today. It was in excellent condition when I opened it up at home and it fit exactly as I'd hoped. I bought this cover based on one of the other reviews because my fire pit is 38" round and the website description was VERY confusing. If you have a round firepit up to 40" this cover will definitely cover the top and maybe half way down the sides but it does not cover it completely. I'm more concerned about protecting the tile work surrounding the top and rain filling the bowl rusting it out, so this works perfectly. I've included a photo so hope it loads and you can see for yourself. Happy shopping!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

looks like a good quality product

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we really liked the material and thought it would be great. Until we put it on and it was too short. I didn't realize how short it was from the picture. My Fire pit is about 20 inches high. And 35 inches wide. And it only covered about 3 inches of our base. I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

patio covers

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made. Easy to cover and remove. Better than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

size shown was wrong

11/02/2009
By ,
san diego ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great cover for the price if it lasts only one year it will be worth it.however the size on the internet showed it was for pits up to 20 inches but reviewer stated it fit her 30 inch just fine.took a chance it would fit my 32 inch pit which it did then some.this cover fits pits up to 40 inches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Perfect for my needs

07/14/2014
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits fire pit really well. Couple bad storms since I purchased- held up beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter
07/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made cover and I love the fact of the "leg loops" that make the cover more secure. A LOT better than the initial cover I bought at the Walmart store for $10. Much worth the additional $4 spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Great quality

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the firepit perfectly! And the quality is excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Fits like a glove!

07/03/2014
By ,
Benton Harbor, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far we really like this. Only had a short time but it went on nicely and keep the pit covered well. Held on great through our 80MPH wind storm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Needs some reinforcement.

06/22/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got one of these about 3 years ago and had to use some duct tape to keep it from spliting at the top. This time I used some of the old cover and siliconed it to the inside and added some additional tape as well. But all in all, this is a nice cove.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Great Product

07/01/2009
By ,
Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this for anyone that doesn't want to bring the firepit onto the patio every time it rains so it wont fill up with water. Fits perfectly, looks nice and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

great cover

06/11/2009
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is great... it fit the firepit I ordered perfectly..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Very nice cover

06/27/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good quality fire pit cover. My fire pit is 31" diameter and only has 3 legs but the cover stays on fine without using the leg holes. I will probably buy more covers like this for my grill & patio furniture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Fire Pit Cover

06/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is made well but it didnt fit my fire pit as expected. It does not hang down it just covers the pit part. For the money though it is made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Nice cover

05/28/2014
By ,
Waverly Hall, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This fire pit cover fits perfectly around our new fire pit. We haven't had this long but it seems to be good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Great Firepit Cover

05/18/2014
By ,
Frisco, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fire pit is smaller than 44" but this works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Not as expected

09/01/2013
By ,
Hartland, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this to cover the Landman Big Sky Steel Fire pit (Moon and Stars). The fire is is 29.25 inches wide, so this cover should be PLENTY big. It covers the top, but is so shallow, it leaves 1/2 of the height of the fire pit exposed to the elements. I would not recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

Fire Pit Cover

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are pleased with this fire pit cover. It fits and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter

good value

07/12/2010
By ,
Liberty, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this product found it to be a good value. Product fit the firepit with some room to spare. So far is good quality and is holiding up. Firepit is out in the direct sun.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Round Fire Pit Cover, fits up to 44" diameter
06/04/2011
By ,
N.E. Mt.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the cover but it will not cover the legs as far down as I would of liked.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next