Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

This heavy-duty chaise lounge cover is designed to help protect your patio chaise from sun, rain, snow and wind. Terrazzo patio furniture covers combine a blend of alluring style and durability that protects all year long. The neutral sand color adds style to any garden or patio. Covering and removing is quick and easy with elastic leg loops and an easy-glide hem cord. Backed by a 1-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Superb Chase cover

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chaise cover is awesome not flimsy. It is very durable will not blow off or tear when there is bad stormy weather with high winds. I am so pleased with this product I plan to order one for my roundtable and chair set plus another one for my love seat. It is definitely worth the money however the pricing is very reasonable too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Great product

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chaise cover has everything I was looking for - durability, fit, appearance, and of course the right price. It is just as great a product as the ones that cost 5 times as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

could not ask for anything more in a cover.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality. Thick material. Fit perfectly. Really like the elastic sewn into the trim as it helps them stay in place. . . plus allows them to be put on and taken off easily.
Great price too. I really could not ask for anything more in a patio furniture cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Great quality

03/20/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chaise covers really hold up to the weather. Right after we put them on, we had incredible wind and rain for several days. The vents kept them from blowing off and into the pool as the last covers have. The material seems to be a good quality and should hold up well to the sun. The order came on on time, We had them shipped to our nearest Wal~mart so the shipping was free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Seems great!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had my cover for a little over a week but it seems to be of better quality than the last set I had and were my cheaper than the other ones. I love the fact that it has tighteners on the bottom so it doesn't move in high wind. Would definitely recommend.
I also received them way before the dated promised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

excellent chaise cover

05/20/2014
By ,
Kingston, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit. Good material. Well made. Competitive price. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Works well

05/03/2014
By ,
Shirley, ma.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just starting using these covers but they look nice and so far so good! They fit the chairs well and have a plastic liner so they should stay nice and dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Highly recommend

05/30/2012
By ,
Winchester va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy quality product. Was on the chaise during a severe storm with high winds and did not blow off or lift up. The cover stayed secure and the chaise and cushions stayed dry. Very durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

so far - excellent

09/06/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these covers because it is impossible to find anything like this on the shelf. These are a great quality. You can just tell by the construction and feel of the material that they will withstand the heat and humidity of the New England summers. I put 3 stars for meets expectations because I just got them and they will be in storage for the next eight months. We do not leave our furniture outside during the winter months.
I am ordering 2 more of these because I have been searching and SEARCHING for covers for these hammock type chairs that my husband and I love and just hate to leave outside. These covers fit PERFECTLY on these chairs as well as my loungers. The elastic corners are AWESOME because you can loop each corner over a leg and there is no tying or bungee cords necessary.
You cannot get a better cover for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

as good as it gets?

02/17/2014
By ,
Fort Worth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a great fit but seems ok for now. It was a bit short and too wide. Difficult to get just the right one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Chair Covers

01/31/2012
By ,
Grapevine, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material the chair covers are made from seems very sturdy and able to hold up well. Good price point for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE

08/27/2013
By ,
Oro Valley, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought four of these covers last year for my chaise loungs in my patio. For the most part they do stand up to strong winds and sun. Because I live in Arizona where the sun is very strong, two of the covers have cracked and ripped. I do not think that this is the fault of the product. Nothing that sits outside in the Arizona Summer heat can withstand the damages of the sun. I have been very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Pleasantly surprised

11/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Excellent Chaise Lounge Cover

10/26/2013
By ,
Alexandria. VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great patio chaise lounge cover.
Excellent price and quality made product.
Couldn't be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W
10/18/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W
09/21/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my chair with ottoman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W
05/30/2013
By ,
Edmond OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for covers for my chaise lounges that would stay on and keep the cushions dry. I found them! I'm happy to say that with all the horrible weather we've had in the Oklahoma City area the covers stayed put and kept the cushions dry. A bonus for me is the extra room I have to put some seat cushions and pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Very good quality, but too short.

07/09/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have other patio furniture covers by this maker, so I knew that it would be very good quality. It was too short, however, and so I had to return it. It would be helpful if the website gave directions on how to measure a chaise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Fits and protects...

07/09/2013
By ,
Young Harris, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will have to see how long it lasts. Few weeks so far and lots of rain. So glad I got it before the deluge!!! I'm sure the protection it gives from the sun will extend the life of my chaise!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Terrazzo Chaise Cover, Standard, fits up to 66"L x 28"W

Chaise covers

02/19/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very sturdy and well made and I have hope they will withstand the Florida sun, wind and rain. Unfortunately, they do not fit well, as they were made for a specific type of chaise lounge, but they still provide protection of my chaise lounge cushions. I will review again later to tell whether these pass the test of time. No others have made it even for one season.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next