Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

The Classic Accessories Deluxe Garden Tractor Seat Cover is a practical item for just about any tractor owner. It's a simple way to protect new seats or renew the look of old seats. This lawn mower seat cover fits backrests up to 15"H. Use the elastic shock cable at the hem to create the optimal custom fit for your seat. The water resistant material allows you to enjoy the Classic Accessories Deluxe Garden Tractor Seat Cover in the rain or near operating sprinklers. You can also use it all day, even in very sunny conditions, without fading or warping because of the UV resistant material. The seat features padding, adding more comfort to your tractor. With this extra padding, you can spend longer amounts of time in the yard, accomplishing chores and tasks with efficiency. Quilting helps to ensure the fill stays in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

great seat

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its comfortable repels water and love the pockets on back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Tractor Seat Cover

07/27/2010
By ,
East TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My New Holland TN65 tractor seat is splitting open in several places due to too much time in the sun. I saw this seat cover for riding mowers on the Walmart site and decided to try it instead of replacing the whole seat. Fits perfect and offers additional padding that the factory seat does not. I should have put one on when the tractor was new 6 years ago!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Great Product at a great price

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow very impressed it is a great quality item probably made by the people who make it for Husqvarna at Half the price. Fits my Husqvarna tractor seat like a glove..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Idea for improvement.....

05/08/2010
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cover works very well and the pockets on the back are very convenient. I would suggest that the bottom elastic cord which goes under the seat, be replaced with a cord that could be tied. I think this would still allow the universal fit but would help the cover to fit tighter. It has a tendency to move when I get on and off the tractor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Good Product

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A quality product that is easy to install and fits as well as any universal item should fit. I bought this one for a Husqvarna and like it so well that I ordered another for my tractor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Good Product

04/23/2011
By ,
Fredericktown, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well, appears to be made well, & meets my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Best price for this product

09/26/2013
By ,
Valrico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought a new garden tractor, and the seats are a light gray color which will show dirt much more than the old black colored seat. We looked around for seat covers and found they are all made in China (probably by the same company) and they all look to be made of the same materials. We found the best price at Walmart so we bought on line and picked up at our local store. I waited in line at Customer Service for about ten minutes with copies of my on-line order in hand. When I got to the head of the line I was told that the Internet Sales Desk was at the back of the store. The Internet Sales Desk was not busy and after I showed ID I got my seat cover.
The seat cover is very easy to slip on, and fits our (Craftsman/Husqvarna) garden tractor like a glove. The front of the seat is a dark charcoal gray and the back is black with a mesh pocket for storage. The cover has a little padding and so feels that much more comfortable. Embroidered on the back center of the seat is the product name "Cub Cadet", so if you have one of those tractors, you're really in luck!
I think this product is a great buy for the money, and I'm now pretty comfortable with the whole on-line buy, pick up at store concept.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Riding Lawn Mower Seat Cover

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat cover fit perfectly. Loved the accessory pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Plesant surprised w/quality, pricing & delivery.

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Above. Will consider shopping thru Wal-Mart on certain items in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H
08/19/2010
By ,
Schoolcraft MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great seat cover, very good price !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover

09/16/2013
By ,
Utopia, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover fits our John Deer riding mower and cost much less than the one at the dealership.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

What a great idea!

06/12/2012
By ,
Arcadia, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was shopping for a replacement seat for damaged current one, when I ran across this. Ordered and exceeded expectations!! It's even more comfortable than the original seat, because it's a fabric instead of vinyl, plus it has pockets for incidentals! And a fraction of the cost of a new seat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

good cover for badly cracked seats

11/01/2013
By ,
Grand Island, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't used it yet but it looks very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H
07/29/2013
By ,
washington, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for the price exceptional, covers well and stays, a bit slippery when riding on a hillside!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H
07/29/2013
By ,
Louisville Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat cover ,covers the cracked seat and makes the tractor look better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Great Product

09/18/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat cover is very easy to put on. The cover has a bit of padding in the seat area and it makes it a little more comfortable to use. It also helps reduce how hot the seat gets if I have to get off for a while and leave the tractor in the sun.There are 2 pockets on the back of the seat cover. Now I can carry lots of things around with me while I mow the lawn. This is a great item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Tractor seat better than I'd hoped for.

08/20/2011
By ,
southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The original seat on my garden tractor was cracked and coming loose from the frame. I glued the old seat in some places as needed, then put this replacement over it. It fit good and tight and really looks good. Putting this seat on a brand new tractor could save you from maybe ever having to buy a whole new seat, which is quite expensive. Worth every penny I spent!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

if you have trouble sliding on your seat buy this

05/31/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my seat was very slippery, with this cover I no longer have problems staying on my seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H
05/26/2013
By ,
Rush Springs Ok.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does what it's suppose to. Good fit, good quality for the money, like the pockets on the back.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Seat Cover, Medium, fits backrests up to 15"H

Better than vinyl in summer

09/22/2012
By ,
Green Cove Springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit fine. Could have wished for a bit more padding, but for the money expended, it is a good buy. My son is the one using this, and he likes it, so that is all the recommendation I need!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next