Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Keep your grill safe from the outdoor elements with this Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. This large and stylish cover has many convenient features that any backyard chef can appreciate. There is a storage pocket for accessories and sizeable handles for carrying with ease. It has air vents that reduce condensation and decrease ballooning in the wind. With buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring that helps keep the cover attached to the grill, it has a custom fit. The medium Classic Accessories grill cover fits grills up to 58" wide. It is made of thick, water-resistant material that helps to keep dirt and debris off your cooker. This material is designed to last throughout all four seasons and will not crack in cold weather. The Veranda grill cover is durable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(817 Reviews) 768
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
711
4 stars
86
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%798 out of 813reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 116 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
711
4 stars
86
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great BBQ cover

05/11/2010
By ,
Winchester VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover for grills

04/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Heavyweight grill cover

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this grill cover!! It is like a tent for your grill. It's heavy, durable and very well built. I feel like I will have this cover for many years to come. It is well worth paying a little bit extra for this extremely durable heavyweight product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome cover!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cover and very happy I ordered this one in particular. Fits great and looks very clean and nice. Highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good Great Wow

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavy duty fits nice Looks very durable time will tell but for under 30 this was alot more than I expected. I like it a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Well Made Cover

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features of a more expensive cover include vents and tie downs. Attractive appearance on the deck.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Heavy duty

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty and protective. Good quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Protect your cooker

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second one of these I've had. The last one lasted 4 years and is outdoors unprotected 24/7/365. Very heavy canvas fabric. Highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

best cover ever made

06/09/2011
By ,
hampton Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

I like it, maybe too soon to tell

11/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't like to review a product too soon after purchase. So much can happen along the way, but this cover meets my criteria: heavy duty, wind resistant, water repelling. However, because of its weight and the leg ties, it takes time to secure it, so I wouldn't recommend taking it on and off with any regularity. A good cover for the late fall and winter. It's a little wide and deep for my Weber Silver grill, but it does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Wonderful grill cover

05/21/2011
By ,
Quincy, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Grille cover

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heavy duty! Now I do not have to worry about the winter!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover.

11/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
excellant, heavy duty, and expecially love the full coverage and ties to keep it from blowing off and keeping pest from making a winter home in the grill. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Excellent heavy duty cover with vent

11/10/2014
By ,
Bandera, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Good quality canvas type bbq cover. string on bottom to keep tight and avoid blowing off. Vents keep moisture from building up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great Cover

08/07/2010
By ,
Linden,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

It's a Grill Cover

11/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a grill cover. It's covers a grill. It does so fairly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

GREAT, GREAT GRILL COVER

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT, GREAT GRILL COVER, MUCH BETTER THAN THE "BLACK ONES." THE FABRIC IS MADE OF A GOOD STUDY MATERIAL. WITH CAREFUL MEASURING IT FITS COMPLETELY OVER MY ENTIRE GRILL TOP TO BOTTOM....I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Heavy duty, secures completely

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best grill cover I have ever purchased. Rugged, heavy duty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great grill cover

10/25/2014
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am very pleased with the grill cover. Arrived on time, appears to be very sturdy. The cover has vents on each side, handles to help in putting on and removing, has a sipper pocket in the front for storage and has straps to hook around each of the four wheels. Overall, a much better product that what I looked at at other stores and is also much less expensive. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome Product!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 322 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next