Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

The Veranda Grill Cover from Classic Accessories provides stylish protection to your barbecue in all weather conditions. Convenient and thoughtful features like a storage pocket, large handles, air vents, buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring keep your cover attached to your grill and looking like a custom fit. A manufacturers 3-year warranty lets you know this product will hold up over all seasons. The thick, water resistant material keeps the elements off your grill and will not crack in cold weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(773 Reviews) 724
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
680
4 stars
77
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%756 out of 769reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 112 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
680
4 stars
77
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great BBQ cover

05/11/2010
By ,
Winchester VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover for grills

04/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

I like!

07/29/2014
By ,
SURPRISE, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well, quality construction and attractive. I'll have to wait to judge the durability but it seems like good material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

I have a Phoenix grill and it covers it perfectly,

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a wonderful cover for the price,well made should last for years to come.Im very pleased and is plenty big for a Phoenix grill .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Best cover I have ever owned.

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best quality cover I have ever seen. Its easy to use and the straps and clips make it easy to install. Its the most secure cover I have seen when you have it connected to the wheels on your BBQ. It repeels rain perfect and will not blow around in the wind. It also has vents that allow it to breath so it doesn't build up condensation causing mildew and rusting. It matches perfect with my gazebos on our deck. I would recomend this to anyone who wants the best cover you can buy. The cost is even cheaper then most of the plastic covers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

high quality cover

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with service and quality of cover
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

probably the best value I have ordered on line

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw all the positive reviews and wondered could this cover really be that good of a value...IT WAS!! This is a perfect fit for our new Weber Spirit grill (3 burner). We looked at the Weber cover that was $50. It was not even in the league with the quality of this grill cover. This Classic Accessories Co. has their act together. By the way they didn't have the right size at the Walmart store so that is why I ordered on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Grill cover

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product & is very durable. Cant say enough about the quality. It's excellent all the way around!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

quality at a good price

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like great quality.Hope it lasts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've brought 7 cover over the past few years that crack over the winter months. The material this cover is made of is very heavy and durable. I'm confident it will hold through the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Best Cover I've owned

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This attractive cover fits my Kenmore 5 burner grill perfectly and seems like it will be durable for years to come. As of this writing I've only owned this cover for a little under a week and only time will tell how long it will last but for the moment, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Well made!

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits like a glove! Very well made! Nice features and a great price. What more could you ask for??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Excellent Grill Cover

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover looks like it will hold up under all weather conditions. Excellent product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover so far

07/03/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this cover for about 2 months. Seems to be holding up well so far. Several friends recommended this model over the Weber cover, and I think it was a good call. The cover material is thick and seems durable. Fit on a Weber Spirit, 3 burner model (2013 version) with side burner is perfect. I like the handles on the cover. Makes taking it off very easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Nice Cover

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking cover.Perfect Fit.Nice Fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Very pleased with this cover so far

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rain MOSTLY runs off of it like water off a Duck's back however, with some scotch guard this was easily solved. Has is big zip up pouch in the front of it. It has vents on both sides, bottom cinch up cord and click-on straps that go around the legs too. These will come in handy should a hurricane march over Houston! Warranty is for 3 years but, the material feels like it should last for 10 easily!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

best cover ever made

06/09/2011
By ,
hampton Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

A nice grill.

06/15/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased this item, I thought I would like the looks but was a little concerns about the sizing. My grill is 52 wide and 46 tall. After installing I found I was correct that the looks were great. I was pleased that the size worked well also. It does not drag the ground with the length and the width looks fine while giving me some space for a future grill replacement if needed. Too soon to see how it holds up to the elements.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Does what it's supposed to do

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and heavy with sturdy fasteners. Time will tell if it holds up to the weather. It looks like it will do fine. We've lost an expensive grill cover during a wind storm in the past. This one has sturdy plastic clip locks that should keep that from ever happening again. The only down side is that its kind of a hassle for us old guys with bad backs to get down that low and fuss with the clips when you want to use the grill. I guess thats the trade-off for wind protection. How about some beefy Velcro fasteners on those straps instead? If a quicker/easier fastening system could be used, yet still be very strong and wind resistant, it would be perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

so great; beyond expectations.

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this company and their products to everyone. Quality is superior. They have thought of every feature one could possibly want or that would be helpful in covering outdoor items.
My only request is that it would be available in darker colors also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 288 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next