Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Keep your grill safe from the outdoor elements with this Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. This large and stylish cover has many convenient features that any backyard chef can appreciate. There is a storage pocket for accessories and sizeable handles for carrying with ease. It has air vents that reduce condensation and decrease ballooning in the wind. With buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring that helps keep the cover attached to the grill, it has a custom fit. The medium Classic Accessories grill cover fits grills up to 58" wide. It is made of thick, water-resistant material that helps to keep dirt and debris off your cooker. This material is designed to last throughout all four seasons and will not crack in cold weather. The Veranda grill cover is durable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(831 Reviews) 782
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
723
4 stars
87
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%811 out of 827reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 116 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
723
4 stars
87
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great BBQ cover

05/11/2010
By ,
Winchester VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover for grills

04/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

much nicer than I expected

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit great and much nicer material than I expected. Nice heavy canvas. Very pleased and definitely worth the $28 I paid for it . I had it shipped to my local Walmart for free but it did take 2 weeks to get there but overall happy with purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

So Far So Good!

01/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Haven't really put it through the "seasons test" yet, but it seems to be made of decent quality & is easy enough to use! Love the straps that are attached, as I live up on a hill & get very high winds that come through our property. Can't say that I'd recommend it yet since we've only had it for a couple of weeks so far!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome quality product

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The description is spot on. This fit perfectly and the color of not being black makes so much sense for dark colors attract the heat from the sun. You would think I paid 4 times the amount for it. My neighbor has complimented it already. I may have started trend setting this product in my area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good cover

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sturdy cover. It fit my grill perfectly. The material looks like it will last a long time. Good price as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great Pitt Cover

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great pitt cover! It fits perfect! Looks Great! And the price was Very Good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Super cover at great price

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second cover I've. Bought. The other one looked kinda ratty after 5 years so not complaining. It fits perfectly and looks great. I'd recommend to anyone. Good heavy quaity too. Can't do better for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Heavyweight grill cover

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this grill cover!! It is like a tent for your grill. It's heavy, durable and very well built. I feel like I will have this cover for many years to come. It is well worth paying a little bit extra for this extremely durable heavyweight product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Fits Well

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits over weber gas grill much better than weber cover. Plus not as stiff
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Excsllent product and excellente service

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you, we got a very beautiful BBQ , and the service was the BEST. Delivery time was also excellent.
Yes I will recommend this product and your services to any one. I will also buy from you again with no hesitation.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
ALIRIA-FABIO BURITCA
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Durable and Blends with my home

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cover is durable and strong and fits my grill well. It matches my home and is not such an eyesore such as a black grill cover. Hugs the grill well so it will not fly off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Heavy duty, sturdy construction

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well built barbecue cover. I bought this to cover my son's new
barbecue, as I have the same cover that's lasted for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Barbeque Grill Cover

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cover fits grill perfectly. Only complaint is that the package arrived with no instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Keep me out of the rain.

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very rainy the first day outside and it worked great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

best cover ever made

06/09/2011
By ,
hampton Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Wonderful grill cover

05/21/2011
By ,
Quincy, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great Cover

08/07/2010
By ,
Linden,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome Product!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome cover!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cover and very happy I ordered this one in particular. Fits great and looks very clean and nice. Highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 334 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next