Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Keep your grill safe from the outdoor elements with this Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. This large and stylish cover has many convenient features that any backyard chef can appreciate. There is a storage pocket for accessories and sizeable handles for carrying with ease. It has air vents that reduce condensation and decrease ballooning in the wind. With buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring that helps keep the cover attached to the grill, it has a custom fit. The medium Classic Accessories grill cover fits grills up to 58" wide. It is made of thick, water-resistant material that helps to keep dirt and debris off your cooker. This material is designed to last throughout all four seasons and will not crack in cold weather. The Veranda grill cover is durable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(784 Reviews) 735
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
687
4 stars
80
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation98%767 out of 780reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 112 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
687
4 stars
80
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great BBQ cover

05/11/2010
By ,
Winchester VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover for grills

04/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

So Far So Good

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much nicer looking and heavier material than the black grill covers I purchased in the past. My grill is in the sun most of the day and the black cover would only last for a year.
Time will tell on the durability, but the 3 year guarantee will keep me covered. Plus, any problems I know Wal-Mart stands behind what they sell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Better than i had expected.

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical at first , but am very glad I bought it now .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Well made!!

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is excellent. Fabric is thick and strong. Cover will probably outlast the grill.Fanatastic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Seems like a great grill cover!

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this cover for a week or so, but it appears to be very good quality. Heavy material, the tie downs are nice, as are the handles and the zippered vent. This is a better product than the equivalent I've seen at other retailers. The color is tan, whereas most are black. It will undoubtedly show dirt faster, but will not heat up in the sun so easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Grill cover

08/07/2014
By ,
Bluffton, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the cover. It was a good price and fit perfect. Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great grill cover at agood price.

08/02/2014
By ,
Cedarburg,wi.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Most grill covers sold in chain stores are priced above what I paid for my gill cover and come
nowhere near to the quality of the cover I purchased. I 'am very pleased with the product and would recomend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

best cover ever made

06/09/2011
By ,
hampton Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Could be a little smaller

07/28/2014
By ,
Narvon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second grill cover I have bought from WALMART. It lasted the two years outside as warranted, but obviously would like it to last a lot longer. The price was right. Classic Accessories only makes this grill cover in several sizes and wish they would have a size in between that would fit my Weber grill size a bit better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good cover; decent price

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted a cover for our new Weber Spirit 310 gas grill. Thought the Weber cover was too pricey. Found this cover at a lower price and took a chance. Very high quality, thick material. I like the more cheerful beige color vs the black covers. Fits the Weber just fine. Glad I bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Best cover I have ever owned.

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best quality cover I have ever seen. Its easy to use and the straps and clips make it easy to install. Its the most secure cover I have seen when you have it connected to the wheels on your BBQ. It repeels rain perfect and will not blow around in the wind. It also has vents that allow it to breath so it doesn't build up condensation causing mildew and rusting. It matches perfect with my gazebos on our deck. I would recomend this to anyone who wants the best cover you can buy. The cost is even cheaper then most of the plastic covers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

probably the best value I have ordered on line

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw all the positive reviews and wondered could this cover really be that good of a value...IT WAS!! This is a perfect fit for our new Weber Spirit grill (3 burner). We looked at the Weber cover that was $50. It was not even in the league with the quality of this grill cover. This Classic Accessories Co. has their act together. By the way they didn't have the right size at the Walmart store so that is why I ordered on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

I like!

07/29/2014
By ,
SURPRISE, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well, quality construction and attractive. I'll have to wait to judge the durability but it seems like good material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Strong and nice loooking

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much thicker then I expected and stronger. worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Wonderful grill cover

05/21/2011
By ,
Quincy, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've brought 7 cover over the past few years that crack over the winter months. The material this cover is made of is very heavy and durable. I'm confident it will hold through the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

I have a Phoenix grill and it covers it perfectly,

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a wonderful cover for the price,well made should last for years to come.Im very pleased and is plenty big for a Phoenix grill .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

high quality cover

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with service and quality of cover
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Excellent Grill Cover

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover looks like it will hold up under all weather conditions. Excellent product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next