Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

The Veranda Grill Cover from Classic Accessories provides stylish protection to your barbecue in all weather conditions. Convenient and thoughtful features like a storage pocket, large handles, air vents, buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring keep your cover attached to your grill and looking like a custom fit. A manufacturers 3-year warranty lets you know this product will hold up over all seasons. The thick, water resistant material keeps the elements off your grill and will not crack in cold weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(720 Reviews) 671
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
634
4 stars
72
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%704 out of 716reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
634
4 stars
72
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great BBQ cover

05/11/2010
By ,
Winchester VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is heavy and very durable. It is also very attractive. It is a perfect fit and keeps that grill like new in weather conditions. Well worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover for grills

04/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit on my Char-broil. Fabric is nice and heavy and construction quality is excellent. Love the sewn in handles for putting cover on/off. The moisture vents are well designed to allow are flow and keep things dry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Best grill cover!!!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying this grill cover I will never buy another brand. Doesn't fly off grill or rip from the wind. I was going thru one or two a year on the other brands. For the money it is well worth it!! Love my new grill cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Excellent quality

04/11/2014
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality at a very good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good fit, tough material.

04/06/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, much better than the lightweight black covers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

One Word, "AWESOME".

04/01/2014
By ,
jimbo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great quality for the price

03/23/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill cover matched or exceeded the best quality products I've seen in stores. I thought the price was very reasonable for something of this quality. The ordering process was easy, delivery was free and on-time to our FedEx location, and the product was great. Can't ask for more than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

best cover ever made

06/09/2011
By ,
hampton Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. Yes it is a little more money then the black nylon ones. even the ones with team logos. It is so much better made and with better fabrics and matterials. the first one I had lasted over 6 years before I needed to replace it.. So its well worth the money especially in the heat and cold that it will go through. I never bring this grill under an awning of any kind even during hurricanes or ice storms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Amazing grill cover!

03/24/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely would recommend to friends and family! Cheaper than Ebay!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good fit

03/23/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just put on grill. Heavy material for lasting use. Tough winter with 4 ft of snow, needed cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great cover.

03/23/2014
By ,
South Gate, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome BBQ cover for a really great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Wonderful grill cover

05/21/2011
By ,
Quincy, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Veranda BBQ grill cover has worked out very well to cover our grill. We have a Brinkman gas grill and it looks like it was tailor made for it. The cover holds up fine in the rain. The water just seems to slide off of it and it dried off quickly. I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a really good grill cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great Cover

08/07/2010
By ,
Linden,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a lasting grill cover. Have had mine for 2 years and it sets out all year on our deck and still looks great. Have had alot of inquires about it and comment is " nice cover". Purchased 3 more for family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Awesome Product!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. Our cover that came with our grill gave out after 5 years and I wanted to get something to help the grill last a little longer. Little did I know that I would be getting a cover that may outlast my grill. The price was right too! Awesome, heavy-duty material. Classy looking design that works with almost any decor. Love it. I will be shopping for Classic Accessories covers for all my needs from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

great grill cover

06/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though it has not yet gone through a Western New York winter, this cover is very well made and the fasteners should hold it securely. The canvas material seems stronger than previous vinyl ones we have had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Best BBQ Grill Cover I've seen

03/26/2012
By ,
Chesterfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice Cover. Much better than the normal vinyl covers that cost more. This is heavy canvas with a vinyl backing on the inside. The size matched true to specifications. I purchased the Medium Size Cover and the size of my grill is:
Assembled Depth (in.): 26.4
Assembled Height (in.): 47.4
Assembled Width (in.): 58
The cover fits like it was made for this grill (Similarly to the Product Picture). This is heavy duty, nicely made and should last a long time with a little care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Good value and appears to be made to last.

02/03/2014
By ,
Andover, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing several light weight grill covers I decided to invest in a cover that would last more than one season. I frequently grill during the winter and the cheaper covers would tear when removed in below freezing temperatures. I don't think I will be using duct tape to hold this cover together. Time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

Great grill cover

02/01/2014
By ,
Tinton fall nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because we have purchased other patio covers made by this company, we ordered the grill cover.The quality of this product is like nothing I've bought in the past. It is heavy, well seamed and fitted as if it was custom made for our grill. The other covers have lasted for years i expect the same with this grill cover.r years.l
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium

falling apart after ~3 years

07/29/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been very happy with the fit and the quality of this cover. Much better than earlier purchases. However, our grill sits in full sun, and it's now falling apart. I purchased on Sept 2009. (It's now the end of July 2012.) The cord on the bottom was the first to go. Now the fabric is brittle and easily rips. Even so, I will be buying another to replace, because it has lasted longer than cheaper, thinner covers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 58" Wide, Medium
05/13/2009
By ,
slc, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the material of this product for the money..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 257 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next