Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

This Deluxe Tractor Cover keeps your tractor protected against the sun and UV exposure, weather conditions, dirt, birds and tree sap. Dual air vents let air circulate under the cover and help prevent ballooning in the wind. This tractor cover has an integrated muffler heat shield and EasyOn side handles to make snugging down a snap. This water-resistant cover has a Wipe Clean reinforced mower deck and is made out of Storm X heavy-duty fabric that won't shrink or stretch. There is an elastic shock cord in the bottom hem for a quick custom fit around lawn and garden tractors with a deck up to 54". The garden tractor cover is also coated for maximum water resistance and repellency, strength and weather protection. It has a split back for fast fitting and easy access even after the cover is put on.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%47 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Fits like a glove

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my Craftsman 42" like a glove all the way to the ground and the gathered bottom keeps it in place. Exactly what I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Great quality of fabric, I'm very pleased!

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due to a small amount of garage space I need to store my rider behind the house. This cover meets all of my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Fits my riding mower well

07/03/2014
By ,
Lenhartsville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my garden tractor well and is easier to put on and off than my tarp. I have only had it for just a few days. My hope is that it will hold up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

covers my Craftsman satisfactorly but not perfect

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my Craftsman 3000 is slightly larger. very reasonable coverage but perfect. WalMart's price better than I found elsewhere for the same product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Excellent

08/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tractor Cover was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and looks much better then a loose fitting tarp. I ordered through the Site-to-Store and I received emails updating me on the status.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Fits Well, Made Well, Not Cheap

12/14/2010
By ,
Livingston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relative to competitive products, this is fairly priced, but not a bargain. However, it is very well made and designed. Easy to install on the mower, it has elastic to hold it tight. No problems. No complaints. Buy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Seems to work

08/05/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price was a bit more than I had hoped for, but the quality seems pretty darn good. It is what it is which is a success these days.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Great product excellent service.

07/09/2012
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked on line for a cover for my craftman lt3000 42" mower, got this one online and picked it up at the walmart close to my house. The material is very strong almost like a canvas with rubber lining inside material has scotchguard or somthing on it which has the water beading up and running off. I is really strong, easy to take on and off with the elastic band built in on the bottom. I really fit very well. I have only had if for 2 weeks but it been raining and the mower is well protected. I would recomend this one over others you may see on line, on thing is was hard to tell if they were going to be heavy duty or just a basic cover. This one heavy and worth the extra, think it weight of 4lbs was what made go for this one, its worth the extra $ knowing my mower is protected... Thanks Walmart easy ordering and easy pick up.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Almost as good as having a building for your mower

11/14/2013
By ,
somewhere oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited 8 months to review this cover so I could give it the proper review. I want to say so far it has been awesome. My riding mower is a craftsman garden tractor with a 54" cut and it fits it like a glove. The material is a nylon like material on the outside with some kind of soft material on the inside at the rub points so it doesn't scratch the paint, it seems to be sown very well . It has an elastic cord around the bottom to help keep it from blowing off. My mower sits outside so it endures the sun, wind,and rain. This thing seem to be water repellent and keeps my mower dry and looking good. Only 2 things I can nit pick about this cover: 1) The material fade on top from black to gray from the sun,but it hasn't caused any problems so far . 2) Make sure to park your mower so the wind doesn't blow directly at the back of it because this cover has about a 6" to 8" split at the bottom on the back that can catch a little wind and make the cover blow up about a foot or so. Other than that,this cover has held up great and keeps my mower nice,dry and stays on good. I've been impressed and hope it lasts way beyond the 2 year warranty
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Great product so far!

07/05/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is ths second tractor cover that I've had from this manufacturer; the first one lasted four years in brutal Carolina summer sun but finally basically rotted out. This one seems to be much thicker in critical areas and the design seems to have been beefed up in areas that seemed to get the worst of the sun fading on the first one. It fits well and has vents and elastic draw strings as needed. I expect that this product should oultlast the original by a few years at least (hopefully).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"
06/04/2009
By ,
Lineville, Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product does exactly what you would exspect, it covers my mower!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"
09/29/2011
By ,
Bucks Co. PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initial quality seems very good. Elastic bottom a plus. Fits Lawn tractor perfectly. Time will tell as to durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Great cover

05/31/2011
By ,
York NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made. Snug fit all the way down to the tires. Looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Ed sunny hills fl

06/08/2013
By ,
Sunny hills fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bravo &zulu great cover
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Great quality

05/28/2012
By ,
Lampasas County, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was impressed with the quality of the product and that the wear points were reinforced. I also like the fact that it had elastic and fit tight at th ebottm not needing tie downs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"
06/02/2011
By ,
Joshua, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tractor cover works great..However the price of it was a little bit high at $64.00..I think the price could be a little cheaper but the product works really well so far..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"
05/08/2012
By ,
Hanover, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had the cover for a short time so I can't comment on durability. But the cover is well made, fits great and easy to use. Good value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"
04/23/2012
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tractor cover is a lot heavier than I thought it would be. I am, so far, very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Everything I expected

05/27/2012
By ,
Chestnut Ridge, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cover is very good quality fabric. Easily covers my Craftsman Garden Tractor with 48" mower.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Deluxe Tractor Cover, fits lawn tractors with a deck up to 54"

Looks good for the money.

09/11/2010
By ,
North Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits good. Time will tell as to how long it will last, but for now it looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next