Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Protect your barbecue when it is not in use with the Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. It will keep it safe from rain and other harsh weather conditions. The Classic Accessories grill cover will cover grills up to 64" wide. It offers plenty of coverage. It features buckled click-close straps that lock around the legs and keep it attached to your grill even on windy days. It fits so well that it looks custom made. Other convenient and thoughtful features includes an adjustable elastic hem cord that provides a tight fit. The large veranda grill cover also comes with large handles. There is also a spacious zippered front pocket for storage. The included air vents reduce condensation and lessen ballooning in winds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(658 Reviews) 634
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
576
4 stars
68
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%643 out of 653reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
576
4 stars
68
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

This is above exceptional!

09/12/2014
By ,
St. Helens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing...
Thank you Wal-mart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great grill cover

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Heavy weight and durable fabric.

07/08/2014
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great Grill Cover

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color and product material is excellent quality. We love this cover because of the weight and the quality of material that is used. Another quality is the grill cover has straps that snap to the legs of the grill. This prevents the cover from blowing off during rain and wind storms.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Nice but time will tell...

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very visually appealing grill cover that covers the whole grill to the ground. Also like the fact that it snaps down on all four corners and has draw cords to tighten fit especially being in a windy state. From past experiences with grill covers wearing out over 1-2 years, time will tell on the quality of the material.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Veranda BBQ Grill Cover

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very happy with my grill cover. It's large enough to cover my grill and is longer than the one I had before. Hopefully, it will stand up to a Georgia winter!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great BBQ cover

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cover came today and I am so happy with it. My parents just gave us a new BBQ so I want it to stay nice through the winter. The cover is a great quality and goes almost all the way to the ground to cover all of it. Going to order another one for my parents.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Grillmaster

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth it. Heavy canvas cover, easily worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great quality

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Well made and durable in Arizona sun. Nice looking and fits very well. Have a matching cover for winter chiminea and it's just as nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

What a great BBQ cover

07/20/2009
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grill cover

10/24/2014
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

well made

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover is well made and fit great. I should get many seasons out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

the quality of the cover exceeded expectations

10/01/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Believe the grill cover will outlast my former one by years due to the quality of construction and materials. I like the neutral cover and the easy to use clips that secure the cover to the legs of my grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Top of the Line Cover

07/17/2009
By ,
Flower Mound, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover.
This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years).
Quality material, wind vents are fantastic.
Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best one yet!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a replacement for another grill cover which was the same size but twice the price and didn't go all the way to the ground like this one does. High quality fabric, stitching and added accessories pocket, tiedowns and handles for easier removal. Can't beat the price and sufficiently covers our 64" 4 burner grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large
08/17/2009
By ,
Smithfield NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck.
would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After six months on my deck, the seams started coming loose. Another six monts and the fabric is falling apart. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Amazing product!

07/11/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

so far it is excellent

09/07/2014
By ,
Calabash nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box it is attractive, well constructed and made of a pliable, easy to maneuver material. I have only removed it and replaced it three times so its value and longevity will not be known for several months. So far it is the best grill cover I have had and the price is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Looks great

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems very sturdy, really like the heavy duty straps w/clasps to attach to the grill. Better than just a bungie cord alone or the ties that easily rip off in heavy winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next