Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Protect your barbecue when it is not in use with the Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. It will keep it safe from rain and other harsh weather conditions. The Classic Accessories grill cover will cover grills up to 64" wide. It offers plenty of coverage. It features buckled click-close straps that lock around the legs and keep it attached to your grill even on windy days. It fits so well that it looks custom made. Other convenient and thoughtful features includes an adjustable elastic hem cord that provides a tight fit. The large veranda grill cover also comes with large handles. There is also a spacious zippered front pocket for storage. The included air vents reduce condensation and lessen ballooning in winds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(674 Reviews) 650
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
589
4 stars
69
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation99%659 out of 669reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
589
4 stars
69
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

This is above exceptional!

09/12/2014
By ,
St. Helens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing...
Thank you Wal-mart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great grill cover

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Heavy weight and durable fabric.

07/08/2014
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Perfect barbecue cover.

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a perfect fit for my new barbecue. It looks like it will be long lasting and is very good looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Grill cover

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a nice piece. Very substantial. Even has a tool storage compartment built into the cover under a zipper. Outstanding value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Typical grill cover

05/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This grill cove seems to be well made. I do get a little leakage from severe rains. But that's about average from any grill cover. I'm starting to get mildew stains after 3 months. I registered for the 3 year warranty. I get the feeling I will be attempting to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Cover it up

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits in nice with patio furniture, classy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

What a great BBQ cover

07/20/2009
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Awesome Cover-up

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the style, heaviness of the material, and the way it fit my grill.
The color will look nice on the deck. I am happy with the venting being shielded
and adjustable.
All in all, a very good product at an economical price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large
08/17/2009
By ,
Smithfield NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck.
would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Top of the Line Cover

07/17/2009
By ,
Flower Mound, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover.
This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years).
Quality material, wind vents are fantastic.
Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Amazing product!

07/11/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Vearanda Cart BBQ Cover, Large

03/28/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must admit, I was definitely impressed with this cover. The quality exceeds that of the original $200+ cover.
The moment I took the cover out of the box, I knew I had made an excellent choice. For the price you can't beat this deal.
What I love most: the fit is perfect for a 65 inch grill; there are four strong straps with plastic quick-release clips to anchor the cover around the BBQ legs; it's an attractive biege color; made of what seems to be a strong, durable, weather & sun resistant material. Nothing about this cover says "cheap!"
Truly a great bargain!!! Delivery took 4 days and cost nothing for shipping to pick up at the store.
I highly recommend this cover for you BBQ grill... a minor, yet great investment to protect your grill.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best grill cover

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is superior to the plasti/vynyl covers that only last one season if that. It is very well made and the materials used are heavy duty with tie straps at the bottom and a cinch cord incorporated at the bottom.It has a handy pocket to store utensals and vents to release wind . The handles on the top are well thought out for removing the cover. Dont waste your money on poorly designed plastic covers. I highly reccomend this cover. Also the three year warranty sais it all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great value

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product description was right on the money. Couldn't find a nicer cover for the money. Fits beautifully
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Very good quality

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this product, is strong and cover perfect my large grill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Good quality cover and price point!

04/10/2011
By ,
Visalia, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a well made BBQ cover (300% better than the original) , the material used feels and appears heavy duty to protect from the outdoor elements.
Tip: I took the actual measurements (Width, Length and Height) of my Tuscany grill and compared to Veranda's cover size selections, the result was a perfect fit.
My purchase (Walmart's online process is awesome) was an overall good experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grill covers

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best covers we have ever bought. My only concern is the color, I hope they do not get dirty to fast. Very good quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best cover money can buy.

05/20/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently visited a friend who had bought a high end grill. I fell in love with the grill, and the cover he had for it was really nice. I ended up buying the same grill he did, but was a little impatient and bought a cover from the makers of the grill. I just didn't want to wait the 3-5 days it would take for Veranda cover to be delivered. It was a waste of time and money. I ended up ordering this Veranda cover two days later. Basically this cover is like a heavy fabric that fits my grille perfectly, and based on the obvious quality, I expect it to last as long as the grill...and it was twenty dollars less than the cover from the makers of the grill. The Veranda cover he had is the same one I now have, and I'm glad I do. This is an unbeatable value, especially for the price. If you have a large grill, and you want to protect it, by this cover and you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Grill Cover

03/24/2010
By ,
River Falls, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product, heavy construction with lots of features. especially like the 4 corner "anchors" that keep it in place no matter how windy it gets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 200 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next