Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Protect your barbecue when it is not in use with the Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. It will keep it safe from rain and other harsh weather conditions. The Classic Accessories grill cover will cover grills up to 64" wide. It offers plenty of coverage. It features buckled click-close straps that lock around the legs and keep it attached to your grill even on windy days. It fits so well that it looks custom made. Other convenient and thoughtful features includes an adjustable elastic hem cord that provides a tight fit. The large veranda grill cover also comes with large handles. There is also a spacious zippered front pocket for storage. The included air vents reduce condensation and lessen ballooning in winds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(643 Reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
565
4 stars
65
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation99%629 out of 638reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
565
4 stars
65
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

This is above exceptional!

09/12/2014
By ,
St. Helens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing...
Thank you Wal-mart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great grill cover

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Heavy weight and durable fabric.

07/08/2014
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After six months on my deck, the seams started coming loose. Another six monts and the fabric is falling apart. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

so far it is excellent

09/07/2014
By ,
Calabash nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box it is attractive, well constructed and made of a pliable, easy to maneuver material. I have only removed it and replaced it three times so its value and longevity will not be known for several months. So far it is the best grill cover I have had and the price is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best grill cover ever!

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally satisfied with this and highly recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Looks great

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems very sturdy, really like the heavy duty straps w/clasps to attach to the grill. Better than just a bungie cord alone or the ties that easily rip off in heavy winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

What a great BBQ cover

07/20/2009
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

great grill cover

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i only had this cover for 1 week it feels very sturdy and goes on and off of grill easy with the handles that are on it i love the 2 tone color hoping it does not fade
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Top of the Line Cover

07/17/2009
By ,
Flower Mound, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover.
This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years).
Quality material, wind vents are fantastic.
Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grille cover

07/23/2014
By ,
springfield,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the color is veery different than shown online but it is very nice .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Outstanding cover for the price

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good heavy duty cover should last an easy 3 years (warranty)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Absolutely superb

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A sturdy cover complete with handles. While it is only a couple of weeks old, it sure looks like it will last. We bought this piece because it is the same brand as the cover for a stack of chairs, which we've had since Spring. That piece is absolutely superb, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best Grill Cover So Far

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to buy this grill cover after seeing amazing reviews on the Walmart website. I usually do not write reviews; however, after I put this onto the grill, I immediately fell in love with it and had to write a review.
THIS IS THE BEST GRILL COVER THUS FAR. The grill cover has 4 clips that tie the cover to the grill. This is a great feature for when it gets quite windy outside. The material appears to be very durable and the fit is perfect.
I will definitely recommend this to all friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large
08/17/2009
By ,
Smithfield NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck.
would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Appears to be Great Quality at a good price

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Shopping I feel this item will best protect the Grill I previously purchased. Appears to be well made and should last for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Amazing product!

07/11/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Not bad at all...so far...

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my custom CharGriller cover that was worn out after a year...so far it is working well...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Decent fit for the money.

07/02/2014
By ,
Malibu
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not fit as well as I hoped. Decent quality. I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grill cover

06/30/2014
By ,
Waco, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very durable grill cover. Almost an overkill for the flimsy grill it protects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next