Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Protect your barbecue when it is not in use with the Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover. It will keep it safe from rain and other harsh weather conditions. The Classic Accessories grill cover will cover grills up to 64" wide. It offers plenty of coverage. It features buckled click-close straps that lock around the legs and keep it attached to your grill even on windy days. It fits so well that it looks custom made. Other convenient and thoughtful features includes an adjustable elastic hem cord that provides a tight fit. The large veranda grill cover also comes with large handles. There is also a spacious zippered front pocket for storage. The included air vents reduce condensation and lessen ballooning in winds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(670 Reviews) 646
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
586
4 stars
69
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%655 out of 665reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
586
4 stars
69
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

This is above exceptional!

09/12/2014
By ,
St. Helens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, and love the coated protected fabric.. We had a gray plastic before and just doesn't hold up...For $27 you can't go wrong! Really nice product and well made. Even has zipper pockets and handles for removing...
Thank you Wal-mart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great grill cover

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just had to replace one of these after 5 years of constant outdoor service. Best one that I have been able to find.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Heavy weight and durable fabric.

07/08/2014
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Awesome Cover-up

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the style, heaviness of the material, and the way it fit my grill.
The color will look nice on the deck. I am happy with the venting being shielded
and adjustable.
All in all, a very good product at an economical price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

What a great BBQ cover

07/20/2009
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Top of the Line Cover

07/17/2009
By ,
Flower Mound, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover.
This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years).
Quality material, wind vents are fantastic.
Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great value

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product description was right on the money. Couldn't find a nicer cover for the money. Fits beautifully
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Very good quality

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this product, is strong and cover perfect my large grill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large
08/17/2009
By ,
Smithfield NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely pleased with the quality of fabric and the large was long enough to the legs of BBQ and ease of snap on ties. BBQ sits on uncovered deck.
would recommend this product, do not purchase the cover that is suggested on the box, not long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grill covers

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best covers we have ever bought. My only concern is the color, I hope they do not get dirty to fast. Very good quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Amazing product!

07/11/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with this item. Even my husband was impressed with the quality. It is made of a really heavy duty material and seem to stand up to the elements well. I got the large size and it fits my grill very well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Vearanda Cart BBQ Cover, Large

03/28/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must admit, I was definitely impressed with this cover. The quality exceeds that of the original $200+ cover.
The moment I took the cover out of the box, I knew I had made an excellent choice. For the price you can't beat this deal.
What I love most: the fit is perfect for a 65 inch grill; there are four strong straps with plastic quick-release clips to anchor the cover around the BBQ legs; it's an attractive biege color; made of what seems to be a strong, durable, weather & sun resistant material. Nothing about this cover says "cheap!"
Truly a great bargain!!! Delivery took 4 days and cost nothing for shipping to pick up at the store.
I highly recommend this cover for you BBQ grill... a minor, yet great investment to protect your grill.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Well made

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks like it will hold up well. completely covers our grill, down to the casters. It's really nicely made and will hopefully hold up to the hail we will probably get again next year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best grill cover

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is superior to the plasti/vynyl covers that only last one season if that. It is very well made and the materials used are heavy duty with tie straps at the bottom and a cinch cord incorporated at the bottom.It has a handy pocket to store utensals and vents to release wind . The handles on the top are well thought out for removing the cover. Dont waste your money on poorly designed plastic covers. I highly reccomend this cover. Also the three year warranty sais it all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great Grill Cover

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color and product material is excellent quality. We love this cover because of the weight and the quality of material that is used. Another quality is the grill cover has straps that snap to the legs of the grill. This prevents the cover from blowing off during rain and wind storms.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Veranda Grill Cover 64"

11/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover is very sturdy but does not come completely down to the bottom of the grill.
Also, our grill does not have legs so we attached two of the straps to our deck posts. Other than the height this is a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Nice but time will tell...

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very visually appealing grill cover that covers the whole grill to the ground. Also like the fact that it snaps down on all four corners and has draw cords to tighten fit especially being in a windy state. From past experiences with grill covers wearing out over 1-2 years, time will tell on the quality of the material.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great grill cover

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice quality and fit for a reasonable price. I am totally satisfied. Hope it lasts longer than our last grill cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

good for the price

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 brand and comaprig the two I kept this one. Let's see how it last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Great BBQ cover

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cover came today and I am so happy with it. My parents just gave us a new BBQ so I want it to stay nice through the winter. The cover is a great quality and goes almost all the way to the ground to cover all of it. Going to order another one for my parents.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 196 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next