Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

The Veranda Grill Cover from Classic Accessories provides stylish protection to your barbecue in all weather conditions. Convenient and thoughtful features like a storage pocket, large handles, air vents, buckled straps and an adjustable drawstring keep your cover attached to your grill and looking like a custom fit. A manufacturers 3-year warranty lets you know this product will hold up over all seasons. The thick, water resistant material keeps the elements off your grill and will not crack in cold weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(631 Reviews) 607
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
556
4 stars
64
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%619 out of 626reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
556
4 stars
64
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Heavy weight and durable fabric.

07/08/2014
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price This product is suitable for high wind areas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grille cover

07/23/2014
By ,
springfield,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the color is veery different than shown online but it is very nice .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Outstanding cover for the price

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good heavy duty cover should last an easy 3 years (warranty)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Absolutely superb

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A sturdy cover complete with handles. While it is only a couple of weeks old, it sure looks like it will last. We bought this piece because it is the same brand as the cover for a stack of chairs, which we've had since Spring. That piece is absolutely superb, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Best Grill Cover So Far

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to buy this grill cover after seeing amazing reviews on the Walmart website. I usually do not write reviews; however, after I put this onto the grill, I immediately fell in love with it and had to write a review.
THIS IS THE BEST GRILL COVER THUS FAR. The grill cover has 4 clips that tie the cover to the grill. This is a great feature for when it gets quite windy outside. The material appears to be very durable and the fit is perfect.
I will definitely recommend this to all friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Appears to be Great Quality at a good price

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Shopping I feel this item will best protect the Grill I previously purchased. Appears to be well made and should last for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Not bad at all...so far...

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my custom CharGriller cover that was worn out after a year...so far it is working well...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Decent fit for the money.

07/02/2014
By ,
Malibu
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not fit as well as I hoped. Decent quality. I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

grill cover

06/30/2014
By ,
Waco, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very durable grill cover. Almost an overkill for the flimsy grill it protects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

What a great BBQ cover

07/20/2009
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great BBQ cover I was so happy to find out that the Lg cover fit excellent on my Weber SS520. I am sooo happy with this product. I know this cover will last a long time. I will also purchase umbrella, chairs and accent table cover by this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

SUITS ITS PURPOSE

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY DURABLE, WEATHER RESISTANT...AND EASY TO REMOVE AND INSTALL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

just found this great grill covers

06/12/2014
By ,
Ponce Inlet , FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just try them think we will have to look at the rest of there covers.!!!! they look great feel good, easy to pull off and on with the handles. LIKE I SAID JUST TRY THEM !!!!! And we live in Florida so the cover goes on and off every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Met expectations for the price.

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will last me for years in the Florida sun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

great cover!! will last a long time........

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great quality cover with an unbeatable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Top of the Line Cover

07/17/2009
By ,
Flower Mound, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting my new grill I did a "lot" of cking online and in the stores for a good cover.
This is by far the best one I have had bought..(several over the years).
Quality material, wind vents are fantastic.
Nice looking and can tell its quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Nice cover

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had it for a couple of days but is very nice, appears well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Seems sturdy enough.

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only time will tell how durable this cover will be.
Like the handles to help you pull the cover off the grill.
Also like the fact you can anchor the bottom with the attached straps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Very nice

06/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the Veranda Barbecue Grill cover. Heavy duty and nice material. I haven't used it long enough to say how it holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

A grill cover that delivers

05/28/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality material. I had a hard time finding a longer grill cover, but this one fit like a glove. Handy storage pocket on front and handles on top to help pull the cover off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Accessories Veranda Barbecue Grill Cover, Up to 64" Wide, Large

Looks Great!

05/15/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received my grill cover and it looks great so far! Fits good and I like the buckle straps. The quality of the material looks very durable and the size is just right for my grill. Have only had it a few days so we'll see how it wears over the next few months. So far I am really pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next