Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Classic Accessories Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

This Veranda Patio Chair Cover is an elegant way to safeguard your furniture. It features special treatments to ensure that the fabric won't crack in cold weather. This Veranda Patio Chair Cover makes it easy to keep your investment shielded against the elements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Quality Product

07/26/2010
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied. Description said water resistant, but seems to be waterproof. The lighter colored portion is lined with heavy type plastic. We have had some very heavy downpours, and the cushions underneath did not get wet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

I really like Veranda covers , I have 14 of them

09/15/2014
By ,
Gun Lake Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like Veranda covers , I have 14 of them , 2 of the 14 are 2 years old , both were exposed to the harshest elements ( a hard winter and hot summer sun ) the material became somewhat brittle , one of the covers ripped during a storm and the other is beginning to fail ...
They do have a 3 year warranty...I have others that are much older and still in good shape ..
I highly recommend ....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Great buy

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great on the patio, durable material definitely recommend. I bought this one to add to the set I had purchased for my patio and very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

undercover

02/24/2011
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The patio furniture cover quality is far better than the other ones I had before. The true test well be this summer with the sun's intensity in the southwest. Time will tell. But there is a three year warranty and I will be holding them to it. They are made well and very easy to remove cover with the cloth handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Excellent

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair from this item. I haven't used them yet, but I have experience on this type of patio chair covers. I liked their appearance,color and durability. They seem quite strong. Definitely, I recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Really nice!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair cover is perfect! I was worried that my chair would be too big but the cover fits perfectly. The quality is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Pretty and durable.

04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my chair cover. It's made of heavy gauge, durable fabric. And it looks good.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Great product!

10/13/2011
By ,
Bixby, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick material that will help keep cushions from getting wet and dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

A Perfect fit!

03/06/2011
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had lawn furniture before that I have tried to get covers that fit and was never successful til now
This cover fits perfectly. The attention to detail of velcro straps to secure around the legs and an elastic drawstring to snug everything down so the chair stays dry underneath works great. I would definitely recommend this chair cover to anyone who is looking for patio furniture coverings that look smart and handsome and would hold up to the worst of rain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Great value

02/21/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 Veranda high back chair covers. The fabric is high quality. The sizes given are accurate. The ties are actually plastic clasps and are very helpful with holding the covers in place. I especially like the ability to tighten the elastic cord which allows for a tighter fit. Instead of buying one cover for the 4 chairs and table, I purchased the 4 high back covers and used the Verando firepit cover for my 42 inch table. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Well made product

09/11/2010
By ,
Christiana, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely satisfied with this product, quality is beyond what I expected. Well made and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Very Durable furniture covers

03/25/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with overall fit, look and quality for a reasonable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Last-for-years

08/20/2009
By ,
Crown Point,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice covers for the price compared to other ones I've see for more money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Excellent quality

07/11/2013
By ,
Penfield, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sturdy fabric and it is extremely well made. There are tabs to put around the bottom of the furniture to keep it from blowing off as well as air pockets. I couldn't believe the quality of this product. I will purchase other covers for additional outdoor furniture.
It has been through a number of rain storms and still looks brand new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H
11/22/2011
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly over two stacked chairs. I do wish that it was easier to pull the elastic cord tight or that there were straps to go around more than one leg. But so far it hasn't blown off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Good Looking!

09/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great material that is strong and durable to last years! Now everything on my deck matches! Please keep offering these at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H

Durable and well-made

01/02/2012
By ,
West Chester, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair cover fits nicely over 2 stacked chairs. The fabric is strong & durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Accessories Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover, fits backrests up to 27"H
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5