Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Worked out well for me!

07/29/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about ordering these because of the other reviews that say the lids don't fit. But fortunately I didn't have that problem with the ones I received. The lids fit fine and snap into place like they are supposed to. And the containers fit really well under my bed (with the bed propped up on risers). Overall I'm very happy with my order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

great for storage and moving

09/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
about the size of a moving box. easy to grab a hold of and the width and depth makes it even easier. its clear so I know whats inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6
02/19/2009
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes are great! They are the perfect size for closet shelves and the lids actually stay in place because of the locking handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 4 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Great Product

03/16/2009
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this storage container. The latch lid is wonderful, stays locked and makes the container easier to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Perfect Size

05/06/2009
By ,
Williamstown, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for medium storage, strong and stackable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 6 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Know What You're Getting

06/11/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love that these are clear so you can see the contents. Like a reviewer has stated before, the lids don't exactly seal onto the base. I bought them even knowing that, but I was still surprised by how much the lids don't fit snugly at all to the base. The lid overlaps the edges of the base by at least an inch all the way around. The handle that connects the base and lid works well (I like this kind of connection.) But it's a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Love these totes!

12/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These totes are the perfect size for baby clothes. I have several and I can sort everything by size and find things easily. I also like the clear totes because it is easier to see at a glance what is in them. And the clasps on the top are great. They are easy to unclasp, but they stay securely in place when they are clasped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Plastic Tubs

10/29/2009
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My company purchased these tubs to fill with food and other items for families in need. They have worked out good. Nice that they are clear and you can see what's inside. They seem sturdy and the lids lock shut with the handles. Only problem I had with the tubs is that they smell funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

perfect size for a move!

01/05/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boxes for my move and they are the perfect size! they are big enough to hold a good amount of clothing etc., and they are not too big to carry or lift. I bought a set of six and they all came really handy with the move!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

necessary

02/25/2009
By ,
Inola, Ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With the exception of one latch not fitting the box, I had to tape it shut, I like the storage boxes very well. They're light weight and easy to handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Exactly as Described

12/28/2009
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly as described, prompt shipping, would purchase them again to use for lightweight storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Big containers

12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though well made and of good construction and useful for some items, they were actually too big for my use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6
06/08/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to picture / great value / would prefer a 48 hour turn around - thought this was a bit long
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6
03/30/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product for the cost, the only negative is the lids dont fit all that tight on the box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6

Good Storage Container

01/09/2010
By ,
Burley, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lids crack easily. As long as you treat with kid gloves product works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterilite 64-Quart Latch Box - Clear / Lime, Set of 6
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5