Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

Faux-leather upper Lace-up style Extended counters for support Full sponge sock with EVA heel cup Padded insole Imported
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

Nice Shoes

01/08/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these shoes for my 2 year old son. I liked the look of the shoes, but was a little skeptical about how they would fit by son's chunky little feet. However, to my surprise, they slipped right on and did not push against the top of his ankle as I thought they might. They are a very attractive pair of dress shoes that fit nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

didn't work out

01/18/2009
By ,
UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these shoes for my son online because I was having a hard time finding church shoes in his size in my price range. The price was great. When we got them they didn't fit. I ordered a size 7 and he wears a six and a half and they wouldn't even somewhat go on his foot. I had to take them back. If you order these shoes makes sure you order big. I was dissapointed because they are really cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width
11/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shoes are really nice looking. But they were so tight I couldn't get them on his foot (with or without socks). I even ordered him a size larger then he normally wears. It's to bad because they are really nice and would have looked great with his Christmas concert outfit. I found a pair that laces up that I hope will fit better and will be returning these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

Size not accurate!

11/19/2011
By ,
Clovis, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these shoes for my 6 year old son. He normally wears a 10 in regular shoes. I ordered these shoes in a size 11 just to make sure they would fit. They are almost too small!!! He has to wear them for a one-time wear at a wedding...hopefully, he can get through it and put on comfortable shoes after. Very disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 5 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width
04/23/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these Brian Dress Shoes in Wide Width because my boys have fat little feet and usually complain about shoes being too tight. The wide width was a great fit, but one of my boys complained about the top part of the shoe rubbing when he walked. The top part of these shoes come up high over the tops of your feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width
11/18/2011
By ,
CANDO, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are very handsome and would have given them five stars except I wasn't sure if they were actually wide width. I couldn't fit my sons feet into them. He doesn't have really wide feet but a high instep and the elastics on the side still wasn't enough room for his instep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

Nice for picky boys

12/29/2011
By ,
Orleans, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son only wants certain shoes, and he doesn't like laces that are too long. These shoes fit him perfectly and there were no laces. He loved them enough to wear them during our extra long Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

not found in store

01/08/2009
By ,
Exton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes were lovely but they were about 3 sizes larger than my childs foot which measures 13.
I had to return them to the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width
04/06/2010
By ,
roselle, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy!!!! my son wear it to church and the best part is that it don't have any lace.... a must have!!
very please!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width

Boys Wedding Shoes

05/10/2010
By ,
Tucson, Az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These shoes were way to big. Had to return them and order a whole size smaller. The second pair fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toddler Boys' Brian Dress Shoes, Wide Width
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5