Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Miles to Go

Miles to Go

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miles to Go

AMAZiNG!

03/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book and read it in two days. This girl is absolutely amazing. She's beautiful, talented, and doesn't let what people say get her down. I've been a fan since the very first episode of Hannah Montana. I'm eighteen years old, but i'm not afraid to say that i LOVE, admire, and adore her. This book has put so much more respect for her in my heart. She took the bad parts of her life and went with them, and dealt. She dealt with bullies just like everyone else, which was something i'd never believe. She is just like us, a normal girl, who is not afraid to be herself anywhere. I must say, i'd pay anything in the world for one chance to meet her. People talk about her, like they know her. There's nothing wrong with her. You want someone to talk about, stay with Lindsay Lohan, and other nasty people like that. Miley is nothing short of AMAZiNG. and i'll defend her until she isn't anymore :]
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Miles to Go

Exceeds expectations!

03/04/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly I only bought this book because I'm a fan, I wasn't expecting much I mean she is only 16. Any way I'm very happy to say I was wrong in assuming, it's a very well written book , it's written like a diary! You feel like you are talking to her! There were some really deep sad parts, but there were also some funny embarassing parts. There is a brief story of when she had her period, nothing out of the ordinary, it's towards the end of the book, also she talks about when her friend and her grandfather died. All in all these subjects are handled well. I definetly recomend this book, though I think it might be a little boring, difficult and hard to understand for 8 year olds.But if you are a fan and unsure I defintly recomend you go buy it, in fact even if you're not a fan and you're just curious, I think you will be able to relate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Miles to Go

Looooved this book!

07/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recomend this book to any young person. It touched me. It explains her life. It changed my life too. It made me realize that she is just another person trying to figure out life. I looooooooooove it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Miles to Go

touching and uplifting

04/10/2009
By ,
enumclaw , WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i feel like shes my sister , she puts her heart out in the pages and tells you about herself in so detail that i feel im related she even talks about the things that you probably would not tell ur best friend. and she talks about her hands in the most interesting way. all i can say is that at the end of the book you will feel like you know her inside and out . and you'll be sad when you read it in two days like i did. and also theirs some awesome pictures in the book also.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Miles to Go

Incredible

04/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow, all i can say is its the most incredible book ive ever read seriously i really think its the best use of your's or your childs money. it gives such great insight expecially for kids..knowing that stardom isnt all its made out to be and life is still a struggle.. this book is fun entertaning sad and such a love story. i would most definatly recommend it... i read it in one weekend got it friday night around 12 finnished it around the same time on suday.. and i hate reading.. just incredible
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Miles to Go

An AMAZING Book!!

06/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The night I got this book, I read it. I finished it the next afternoon. I did nothing until I finished the book. I learned a lot about Miley Cyrus that I didn't know before. I loved the pictures! If you're a Miley Cyrus fan, I totally recommend that you NEED to get this book! Miley Cyrus ROCKS!!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Miles to Go

wow!! love it!!!!!!!

03/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the book soooooooo much i didnt want it to end!! i loved the part about her pappy that was sooooooo sad i cry when i read that part soooo sad!!!! i just love miley sooo much:D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Miles to Go

Great book

07/03/2009
By ,
West Jefferson, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 12 year old dont really like her so she just bought the book for something to read and it had changed her mind about what she thinks of her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Miles to Go

Get this book!!!

09/05/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is amazing. Miley Cyrus is really speaking from her heart. She is blessed with which she has. I love the verses that she uses. It really makes sence when you are in that situation. If you read this book make sure you read those Bible verses if you are felling down. I am young just like miley and I think that she us a great roll model. If you have e daughter make sure she reads this. Miley is a normal girl just like the rest of us just in a different way. So get this book it is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Miles to Go

I Love This Book! <3

08/08/2009
By ,
spfld,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iam a huge fan of Miley Cyrus and I was so excited when i found out that she wrote a book! I knew it was a Must-have cuz i was a fan of her! I just turned nineteen on thursday and I had wanted the book for my birthday. So my mom ordered it on line on monday aug 3rd and i got it today. I was so excited! I just cud not wait to open it! Its soo far the best! I just can't wait to read the entire book! I kno that is a miley keep-sake! I will forevr cherish her book!
I love Miley!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Miles to Go

Interesting

03/30/2009
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the book interesting. I think it is a well written book that is easy to read and understand by it's target age group. It is inspirational, and has a strong positive message. It stresses the importance of friends and family much more than fame and fortune. If adults read this book with an open mind and remember the age group it is meant for they should have a positive opinion of the book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Miles to Go

Inspirational book

09/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is inspirational for my 16 year old girl. Miley Cyrus is frank and honest about being teased in high school and how it made her feel. My daughter sat down and read it through as soon as we received it and she isn't a reader!
Highly recommend this book for teenage girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Miles to Go

The best book EVER!!!

09/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really amazing book! I love that she starts from when she was very young till now!!!! I think every person who loves miley and is a big fan of her should read this book.....young or old! I LOVE U MILEY FOR WRITING SUCH A GREAT BOOK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Miles to Go

Miles to Go

04/20/2009
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 14 year old daughter for Easter. She loved it. Had it all read in a couple of days. Would recommend to all of those Miley fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Miles to Go
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5