Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,048)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (233)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,137)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Don't Forget

Don't Forget

Don't Forget
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Don't Forget

Awesome Album!!!!

12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is awesome. It's a real rock sounding album. A lot of cool songs and I just love her voice. A must have for any Demi fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Don't Forget

Demi Lovato= Awesome

03/29/2009
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demi Lovato's CD "Don't Forget" is an amazing album!!!! It has everything heart felt power ballads such as the title track and "Believe In Me", and awesome songs to just rock out to such as "Get Back" and "Party". This is one CD that no one especially a Disney fan should be without.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Don't Forget

Demi Rules!

04/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ok i am a 14 year old boy and i really love music and when i saw the preview of Camp Rock i said hey i have to see this teenaged girl act and i also have to see the Jonas Bros rock!!! and i did and i loved Demi she is an awesome actor/singer i got the cd Camp Rock the music was awesome one of my favourets from her was Our Time Is Here with Aaryon Doyle,Meagin Martin,Anna Maria,and Jasmine Richards but then when i saw on Disney Channel that she was comming out with a cd of her owns i said i have to get it and i did turns out the cd was awesome! her songs were so great es[ecially the song La La Land also Trainwreck Dont Forget The Middle On The Line starring the Jonas Brothers and Get Back was great! everybody get this cd fast you guys that are Demi fans will love it tons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Don't Forget

Demi CD is intensificles!!!

04/07/2009
By ,
somewhere
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She is awesome. The CD left me admiring her pure... BOLDNESS. I would buy it. And FAST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Don't Forget

It's deffinatly good but not as good as I thougt

12/08/2008
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first bought this CD, I thought it would be great for the fact that the Jonas Brothers co-wrote the entire CD. It's deffinatly good, but not as good as thought. I would still buy it, and like other reviewers have wrote, it has some good dancing songs too! ROCK ON! PEACE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Don't Forget

AWESOME! such a great voice!

02/05/2009
By ,
Yelm, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Demi Lovato is amazing! Her voice is incredible, i love every song on this cd, ecspecialy LaLa Land, Get Back, On the Line, two worlds collide and Don't Forget, but all the songs are awesome, this cd is so great i recomend it! Buy it, you won't regret it! It's wonderful, and she can actually sing! Live and on a Cd, i hope she makes another one cuz i will buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Don't Forget

Amazing excellent

05/05/2013
By ,
kissimmee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
when i first saw her on disney channel movie camp rock i thought who is this girl? i listen to her voice it was beatiful and powerful! then i saw she did an album and listen to it and it was great nowdays i am big fan of her :D she is an amazing artists.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Don't Forget

Pretty Good

03/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really LOVED this CD when I first got it. I listened to it for 4 weeks! IN the CD Demi sings very well and the Jonas Brothers sing some songs with her. However, after a while the songs get a little boring. But if you are a huge Demi and Selena fan like me, you will be VERY satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Don't Forget

Pretty Good, Demi

09/25/2008
By ,
Liberty, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought this cd would rock the house, and it sort of does, but not as much as I thought. My fave songs are "Get Back" and "La La Land." These songs are great for turning up the volume in the car and singing along. Also there are some great dance songs on here. Good buy, check it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Don't Forget

The Best Ever

12/30/2008
By ,
Cleveland,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love love this CD and Demi is the best singer ever.She has a amazing voice.My favorite song would have to be Party.BUY IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Don't Forget

Wonderful!

01/22/2009
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD is awesome! The songs are easy to relate to, and the lyrics are clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Don't Forget

good

04/16/2009
By ,
burlington nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It wasnt as good as I thought it would be but I use it every cupple weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Don't Forget

Amazing!

09/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album and the JONAS BROTHERS is newest album is the Best EvEr!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.