Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad helps your baby sleep in peace and comfort. Made of completely natural and eco-friendly material the mattress pad is largely hypoallergenic. It sports 100 percent cotton top and bottom, and 100 percent Ingeo fill for unrivalled comfort and absorbency. You can use this baby crib mattress pad with mot standard-sized toddler beds and cribs. Further, the natural crib mattress pad features 300 thread count and thread-stitched quilting for enhanced durability. Unlike synthetic fiber pads, this one does not trap heat or gases. Also, the hypoallergenic mattress pad comes with SnugFit Spandex blend skirt so it does not slide over the crib. It is machine washable and dryable so maintenance is hassle-free. Completely safe for your little ones, this pad is free of PVC and phthalates.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Very soft and worth it!

04/08/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress pad is very soft! It made our toddlers Sealy mattress even nicer. I have washed it twice now in COLD water and dried it on DELICATES and I haven't had any problem with it fitting. It is well worth it. I read some reviews about it being on the pricey side, but I'm very glad that we chose this product! Well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad
11/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked high and low for a mattress pad that was safe for my baby and one that wasn't just a flat sheet with plastic under it. This matress pad is very soft, and has a few layers that create a comfortable crib for my son. I washed and dried it and it did not shrink either! Excellent mattress pad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

very comfy

08/22/2011
By ,
Bonne Terre, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this mattress pad. My son got use to sleeping in my comfy queen size bed with me that he hated laying on his hard plastic mattress of course he had sheets on the mattress but it just wasn't enough for him. After I purchased this mattress pad he loves laying in there. I say its a wonderful buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Definitely soft !!!

06/28/2012
By ,
Renton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress pad is great. My daughter started to sleep in my bed for a week and this pad was the solution to get her to sleep in her own bed again. Her crib mattress itself is water-proof so I didn't worry about finding a water-proof pad. Even if it gets soiled you can use babyganics stain remover and it comes right out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Outstanding quality

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the quality of this mattress pad, it completely surpassed my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Super soft crib mattress pad

04/17/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib mattress pad! 100% cotton and very plush! No plastic that will melt in the dryer, and fits the mattress like a glove. Couldn't have found better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

comfy

03/29/2009
By ,
sherwood,ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very thick quilted matress cover, seems to be very comfortable, bu doesn't wear so well. We have had ours for about three wekks, and it is tearing all ready on the mesh part that goes around the corners of the mattress. It has seemed to help our twins rest a little better. They do not toss and turn as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

soft and cushy

07/13/2011
By ,
san diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great mattress pad, really soft and fits the mattress really well ( i have the kolcraft pediatric) only problem is it shrunk in the wash the third time I washed it (no idea how!?) so you just have to be careful of the settings I suppose, still fits just harder to get on the mattress
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

nice pad

04/01/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice mattress pad - doesn't seem to make the baby sweat - easy to wash and dry. It was a good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Great mattress pad!

02/16/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has been washed and dried only once, but it didn't seem to shrink at all. It still fits great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

decent product, but description needs update

06/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product, thinking the filling is ingeo, an environmentally friendly material made from corn, as written on the package and in the product description. The product I received has everything in cotton. Spent some time trying to figure out whether I received the wrong product or they just failed to update the product description. Turned out it's the latter. The product itself is decent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect Fit

11/22/2013
By ,
Ardmore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib mattress pad is perfect for the mattress I purchased. It fits snugly to the mattress and is soft and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Overall good product

06/14/2013
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my twins. I immediately loved them compared to another brand I was previously using. However, one of them ripped at the corner after one use. A little disappointed in the quality. I would still recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Very nice mattress pad.

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress pad is extremely nice, thick, and soft. My son seemed to be so comfortable and slept very well on it. It's a much better purchase than the very worn out, cheaper pad we had been using for a while. Spend the extra money and get this one...it's well worth it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Feels comfortable

01/29/2013
By ,
Hiawatha, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress cover was what I was looking for. It gives my son some confort on his hard mattress. It washed well without shrinking. However there is one rip in the side after one use. If it doesn't pull open more it won't matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad
01/21/2013
By ,
New Berlin, Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two Sealy -Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pads for my crib ( one for me and one for my daughter) and just love it! The price was the best that I found and the service was excellent! Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Soft for the toddler mattress

06/27/2013
By ,
jackson,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Good Buy

11/19/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib pad is soft and fits the Sealy Naturals Organic Crib mattress perfectly. It was a little smelly out of the package, but washed it and let it air out for a couple of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

Quality mattress cover

06/11/2009
By ,
Ellerbe, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover appears high quality and looks like it will hold up to laundering well. The stretchy deep pockets ensure a good fit with a variety of size of mattresses.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy - Naturals Cotton Crib Mattress Pad

All cotton is what I'm looking for

09/28/2011
By ,
Vancouver, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, fits our mattress perfectly. Washed it once so far, came out the same. All cotton, baby is very happy. It's a little on the expensive side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next