Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad perfectly fits on your baby's crib mattress, providing a waterproof barrier and superior softness and absorbency to keep your baby dry and comfortable. This quilted crib mattress pad is 100% waterproof, protecting your baby's mattress from getting wet. In addition, for added comfort, this pad comes with a quilted top. The Snug Fit's deep-pocketed Spandex blend skirt prevents sliding and shifting, thus allowing full coverage to wrap under the crib mattress. An elasticized edge of the skirt holds the pad in place, so that this waterproof crib mattress pad doesn't curl up on the mattress. Since it is hypoallergenic you don't have to worry about infections caused by pathogens. Ideal to be used in cribs and toddler beds, this toddler mattress pad is easy to care as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(300 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
228
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%288 out of 300reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
228
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Mattress Cover

05/15/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really soft cotton & is a great mattress cover....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

great mattress pad

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality mattress pad. It's plush without being too soft-great for my toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Soft and comfortable

10/26/2014
By ,
Winter Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Bargain Bundle

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This came as a bundle with crib mattress. Better bargain than buying items separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Mattress Pad

09/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this pad with two babies without a problem. It washes fine, has protected the mattress against diaper leaks, and fits a standard crib mattress well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

I prefer the KID-DING Ultra soft pad

07/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pad does not fully cover the sides of a standard thickness crib mattress nor is it very soft. I prefer the KID-DING one from this site as it fits the mattress very well and it's softer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Snug as a bug!

06/08/2009
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Beautiful

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Product!

06/11/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The plastic was extremely noisy. Won't be using.

09/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pad was included in the purchase of a crib mattress. Glad I didn't buy it because the plastic on the pad was extremely noisy. Won't be using this on a crib. It would keep the baby awake!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Niccceee

09/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Two week old baby is already putting this to good use for all the wrong reasons. It definitely Is trapping his accidents. It's soft I can feel the extra cushion under the sheet. I only wish it had a plastic layer to trap urine I'm my mind that's even better but I digress it definitely does what it says it would .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FANTASTIC!

11/08/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

is it just me?

11/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Very nice product

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Mattress pad

08/20/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress pad... Works great... Bought 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.

06/27/2012
By ,
Parma, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Good Value

05/04/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits great

02/03/2010
By ,
bladensburg md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

great

08/07/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 213 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next