Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad perfectly fits on your baby's crib mattress, providing a waterproof barrier and superior softness and absorbency to keep your baby dry and comfortable. This quilted crib mattress pad is 100% waterproof, protecting your baby's mattress from getting wet. In addition, for added comfort, this pad comes with a quilted top. The Snug Fit's deep-pocketed Spandex blend skirt prevents sliding and shifting, thus allowing full coverage to wrap under the crib mattress. An elasticized edge of the skirt holds the pad in place, so that this waterproof crib mattress pad doesn't curl up on the mattress. Since it is hypoallergenic you don't have to worry about infections caused by pathogens. Ideal to be used in cribs and toddler beds, this toddler mattress pad is easy to care as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(293 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
223
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%282 out of 293reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
223
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Very nice product

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Mattress pad

08/20/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress pad... Works great... Bought 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Snug as a bug!

06/08/2009
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

great

08/07/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Fits perfect

08/06/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to its name it fits snug and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

quality mattress pad

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality mattress pad, fits perfectly. Glad I was able to purchase the pad as a combination with the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

love it

08/03/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saves my crib mattress, fits like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Product!

06/11/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

not what I expected

07/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is not as thick as I hoped it would be. Definitely taking it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

I prefer the KID-DING Ultra soft pad

07/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pad does not fully cover the sides of a standard thickness crib mattress nor is it very soft. I prefer the KID-DING one from this site as it fits the mattress very well and it's softer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FANTASTIC!

11/08/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

good value

07/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
all OK
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Soft!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well on my toddler bed. Soft and thick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect fit

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one is nice compared to the first one I purchased (different brand)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great product

07/04/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best crib mattress pad ever. It's soft and washes well. Doesn't come out of the dryer all crunchy like other brands do! Will never buy another brand again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Fit great

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good. It fit great and feels good under sheet. Granddaughter slept well on it. M
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

is it just me?

11/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Nice mattress pad

06/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my Sealy crib mattress well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits great

02/03/2010
By ,
bladensburg md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next