Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad perfectly fits on your baby's crib mattress, providing a waterproof barrier and superior softness and absorbency to keep your baby dry and comfortable. This quilted crib mattress pad is 100% waterproof, protecting your baby's mattress from getting wet. In addition, for added comfort, this pad comes with a quilted top. The Snug Fit's deep-pocketed Spandex blend skirt prevents sliding and shifting, thus allowing full coverage to wrap under the crib mattress. An elasticized edge of the skirt holds the pad in place, so that this waterproof crib mattress pad doesn't curl up on the mattress. Since it is hypoallergenic you don't have to worry about infections caused by pathogens. Ideal to be used in cribs and toddler beds, this toddler mattress pad is easy to care as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
210
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%265 out of 272reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
210
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Perfect

03/21/2014
By ,
dandridge tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome pad it was the cheapest they had in stock at the time. But i couldn't imagine a better one. It is a good size and thickness and it is very tight around the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Fits and works nicely

03/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washes nicely, fits well, and serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Very good product

03/15/2014
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits snug feels soft good thickness. Price is right
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great price

03/14/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't beat the price anywhere and I looked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

04/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

love it!!

04/05/2014
By ,
dallas tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my baby and when I got it I loved it, it is super soft and its worth buying my baby loves it I would totally purchase this again??
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Snug as a bug!

06/08/2009
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Product!

06/11/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great for babies

03/07/2014
By ,
Sunrise, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to urinate when I move the diaper she urinated all over this and it kept the mattress dry great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FANTASTIC!

11/08/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Good brand, but not as thick as I wanted

01/15/2014
By ,
Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a good, tight mattress pad and has held up so far. It's not as thick and cushiony as I would choose, but it does the job just protecting the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Well made item

01/16/2014
By ,
Jackson, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just washed this item and it turned out very well. A good fit...snug and stays in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great quality!

02/26/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's soft and durable. I'm glad I ordered this one. Great for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Excellent mattress for my baby and toddler!

02/21/2014
By ,
Lithonia, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress provides firm and comfort for my two little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

is it just me?

11/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits great

02/03/2010
By ,
bladensburg md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.

06/27/2012
By ,
Parma, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

02/09/2010
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Good Value

05/04/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

I think this mattress is perfect :)

05/02/2013
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bundle as soon as it had came back into stock. The shipping and arrival time was very fast, I think it was about 4 days for the mattress, but longer for the pad. It came wrapped in plastic, so not in a box or anything. It's not too heavy but I am a small person so eh. The texture feels hard, (I think) it's for my first child (newborn) but with the cover over it and the sheets it feels pretty hard and sturdy. It has that plastic feel to it which makes it waterproof and has a warranty but I can't remember for how long. I don't know the measurements to my crib size exactly but when I had put it in without the cover there was a little space. I think the mattress pad is very much needed because after I received it (the two pieces ship separately) I put it on with the sheets and the space was gone. I recommend this product and I hope this review was helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next