Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad perfectly fits on your baby's crib mattress, providing a waterproof barrier and superior softness and absorbency to keep your baby dry and comfortable. This quilted crib mattress pad is 100% waterproof, protecting your baby's mattress from getting wet. In addition, for added comfort, this pad comes with a quilted top. The Snug Fit's deep-pocketed Spandex blend skirt prevents sliding and shifting, thus allowing full coverage to wrap under the crib mattress. An elasticized edge of the skirt holds the pad in place, so that this waterproof crib mattress pad doesn't curl up on the mattress. Since it is hypoallergenic you don't have to worry about infections caused by pathogens. Ideal to be used in cribs and toddler beds, this toddler mattress pad is easy to care as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
249
4 stars
55
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%311 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
249
4 stars
55
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

crib protector

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to protect matress
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

comfortable

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item fits true to size!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

baby mattress

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality fit perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

So Far, So Good

04/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We have had this for 3 months and so far it has served its purpose I suppose. I can't tell you if it is truly waterproof. No leaks yet. The most we have had go through is drool from teething and a little spit up, no stains and easy to wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Snug as a bug!

06/08/2009
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Product!

06/11/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FANTASTIC!

11/08/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

is it just me?

11/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

snuggly

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really takes away the plastic feel of a baby crib mattress and makes it comfy and so much quiter for squirmy babies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

NOT soft and SHRUNK after first wash

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There's virtually no softness provided by this pad because it's very thin. Also, after the first wash, it shrunk 1/3 size and although I still use it, it take tremendous effort to stretch it onto the reg size crib mattress and the corners always look like they're about to pop off, not to mention that it's been torn in a few places because of over stretching. I feel for the quality of the product, it's definitely overpriced, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

mattress cover

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very nice and soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.

06/27/2012
By ,
Parma, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

five star

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thisis really nice!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Comfy crib mattress pad

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit very nicely. Just as described.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Combo purchase of Sealy-Ortho mattress and cover

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase was a really good bargain, but the mattress had a slight tear when delivered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Good Value

05/04/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the fact that this matress cover is very soft and fits very sunggly. It also seems to be waterproof as adverised although, I haven't been able to test that out yet since my baby is not born yet. My only complaint with this purchase is the fact that it had a very odd chemical smell straight out of the package. I washed it prior to putting in on the matress but that did not remove the smell, it only lessened it a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits great

02/03/2010
By ,
bladensburg md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its prefect. it fit great and it feels so soft. i got this for my daughter 4 in 1 crib and it fit it like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

good material

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cover is great for the mattress protection and for baby comfort. Is gives the mattress and extra cushion.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great fit

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, waterproof, and thick for nice extra padding.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

02/09/2010
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these mattress pads for both of my toddler boys and they have been sleeping better. They haven't made many trips to our bed in the middle of the night or the early morning hours. This is a must buy especially for children who are in transition from sleeping with their parents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 237 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next