Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Sealy Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

The Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad perfectly fits on your baby's crib mattress, providing a waterproof barrier and superior softness and absorbency to keep your baby dry and comfortable. This quilted crib mattress pad is 100% waterproof, protecting your baby's mattress from getting wet. In addition, for added comfort, this pad comes with a quilted top. The Snug Fit's deep-pocketed Spandex blend skirt prevents sliding and shifting, thus allowing full coverage to wrap under the crib mattress. An elasticized edge of the skirt holds the pad in place, so that this waterproof crib mattress pad doesn't curl up on the mattress. Since it is hypoallergenic you don't have to worry about infections caused by pathogens. Ideal to be used in cribs and toddler beds, this toddler mattress pad is easy to care as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(336 Reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%322 out of 336reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

very nice

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made the matress a lot softer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Excellent

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually used it for my toddler mattress and it fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Loved it

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft for my baby and made it come comfortable with the mattresss all together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Great Product!

06/11/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned one and I have used this since his birth and its been wonderful. I used another brand as a back up but it tore up in the first washing so I went and got another one of these and have washed them many times and they are still in great shape would recommend to any one. The waterproof layer is wonderful just be careful when taking it out of the washer, sometimes it holds water and you will soak yourself LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Soft

06/10/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress isn't very firm but it works well for a newborn.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Snug as a bug!

06/08/2009
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pad. So far we haven't had the chance to test the "waterproof" claim but it fits so well on the mattress. I was nervous that we would put it on and it would roll off and create a problem. So far, so good. I plan on buying a few more to have as backup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits great

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib mattress pad for my 2yr old son's bed. It fits fine and I haven't had any problems with it yet. I washed and dried it on low heat and it didn't shrink or tear. So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Happy Baby..Happy Mommy..Happy Everyone else :)

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed came as an add on with a Graco crib I purchased. It was about 20 bucks more than the basic crib mattress but SOOOO WORTH IT! My son's joy in his face was clear the first minute he was in it. We have used it for about 2 months and so far no signs of wear and tear.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

Mattress pad

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fits our Sealy mattress perfectly

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits our Sealy mattress perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

mattress pad

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits mattress nicely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FANTASTIC!

11/08/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had our first child in June. Being a first-time parent I did my research when it came to everything!! I decided that the Sealy Snugfit Crib Mattress Pad was best. It is really soft and fits my Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Mattress perfect. I've never had any stains set into it or seep through onto the mattress. I would recommend you by these in bulk so you always have one clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

FIRM FOR 2.5 MONTH OLD

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...so far... also, products shipped separately. .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

great buy!

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy at a good price. My baby loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

is it just me?

11/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i seem to be the only who is strongly disappointed with this mattress pad. i washed as instructed, low-heat dried, and when i tried to put this pad on the crib mattress it was 1/3 of the size of the mattress. i never even got to use it. i bought this same mattress pad 5 years ago with my oldest son and it's still perfect. i decided to buy a second one for our newborn since the elastic is going bad in the first one. i thought i would have no problems, since the five year old one is still going strong - guess i was wrong. the quality of this pad has severely declined in the last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

fluffy mattress pad

05/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits mattress nice and tight baby sleeps more comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

crib protector

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to protect matress
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

comfortable

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item fits true to size!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

baby mattress

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality fit perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sealy Baby - SnugFit Crib Mattress Pad

All cribs should have a pad to protect the infant.

06/27/2012
By ,
Parma, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the mattress softer so the baby is not on a overly firm surface. It also helps to control sweating if the infant becomes too warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 249 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next