Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the look of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation, providing strong support for baby throughout the night. This crib and toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep baby away from bugs and mites and provide lasting comfort. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with waterproof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. No small metal vents are used with this mattress as it comes with an air flow pocket to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort and support for your baby, the crib mattress also exceeds the safety standards making it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(774 Reviews) 588
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
546
4 stars
162
3 stars
29
2 stars
19
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation94%726 out of 774reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 140 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
546
4 stars
162
3 stars
29
2 stars
19
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great addition

02/21/2011
By ,
nk,r.i.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a great addition for the crib. also its very comfortable for my grandson
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
02/22/2011
By ,
Landover, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19 month daughter slept on it immediately. It looks durable and hopefully withstand the normal use of kids. It could improve its pricing though, maybe at the $35-$40 range would make it more marketable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
02/22/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

deff worth it!!

02/23/2011
By ,
Mairon, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby girl loves having her own bed to sleep in!!! We started out with a playpen then recently upgraded to a crib & this bed is so nice! It's comfortable & she loves it! That makes it perfect to me :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
03/02/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great

03/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that this toddler mattress is firm yet comfortable. my daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good Quality

03/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress was just perfect for us! Great price. Fast shipping. Its great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

crib mattress

03/09/2011
By ,
Interlalekn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were delighted to receive the crib mattress and covers so quickly!!! The shipping charge is so little,especially compared to the price of gas to drive to a store in our rural location.
It was particularly helpful to be able to see and feel the mattress in a store before ordering. We felt very comfortable knowing exactly what would come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Exactly what I was hoping it would be

03/15/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was hoping it would be. The comfort level is perfect. I didn't want a mattress that felt like a board. I took everybody's word that this was a good purchase and it is. Thank you everyone for your reviews. I am very happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Very happy

03/17/2011
By ,
Laurel DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this mattress!! We bought the bundle mattress and mattress pad. I highly recommend the bundle package. We are starting to potty train and the mattress pad fit perfect and will help with accidents and leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
03/26/2011
By ,
sevierville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very nice mattress for the money , i have always liked the sealy name and products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress!

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all of the previous reviews before buying this bed and I am very pleased with the outcome. My baby loves the mattress and it seems to be the perfect comfort level for him. Great price for such a good mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Loved this mattress

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this mattress 3 years ago for our first son and now we bought another one for our youngest son. This is a great mattress for little ones. Firm, but still comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Baby Mattress

04/14/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby mattress meets all the basic needs. It fits the Graco Lauren crib perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Buy

04/21/2011
By ,
Carmel, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mattress, perfect for my little baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Just Love It

04/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been reviewing a lot of ratings on everything I consider buying for my baby whom I'm expecting in June. I love the mattress it feels perfect not too hard and not too soft. Walmart so far has had the best prices on everything I've bought. Not only have the products been of great quality but their service has really impressed me they have easy online tracking and keep me updated by email.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

04/26/2011
By ,
Paris, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits fine. Works well in toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Had to buy 2

04/27/2011
By ,
Cloverdale CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a Sealy!!! Great product and quality is wonderful. I had to buy two. My 14 month old grandson stole is new brothers crib right out from under him. Good thing little brother isn't here yet. I had to buy another crib too. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Product

05/02/2011
By ,
Ashburn, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress and a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Satisfied Customer

05/04/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price!! This matress is firm enough to be safe for baby yet still soft enough to not be uncomfortable. Fits a standard size crib and sheets perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 589 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  30 Next