Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the look of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation, providing strong support for baby throughout the night. This crib and toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep baby away from bugs and mites and provide lasting comfort. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with waterproof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. No small metal vents are used with this mattress as it comes with an air flow pocket to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort and support for your baby, the crib mattress also exceeds the safety standards making it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(839 Reviews) 653
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
591
4 stars
172
3 stars
37
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation94%789 out of 839reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 144 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
591
4 stars
172
3 stars
37
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

03/16/2014
By ,
New Britain, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was a great price and was exactly what I was looking for, not too soft and not too firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Mattress (& Price) are Great!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research and read a ton of reviews when trying to find a mattress for the crib. This is our first child and we plan on having more so I wanted to get a mattress that could stand the test of time. This mattress fit the bill! The outside design (gray fleur de lis) is an added perk but I really like the waterproof fabric and the spring core. I more than love the price so it's really been a great purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Better than expected

07/24/2013
By ,
Bel Air, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for grandma's house. Much better than expected, fit crib great. Not too heavy , looks and feels like quality mattress. Have not used yet. Looked in other stores and for same quality was more money. Definitely worth the money. This also was a bundle purchase and came with the waterproof mattress pad, which I rated high. Great price and quality, would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great purchase

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib mattress for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Perfect

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received item quickly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

matress

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is perfect as I expected could not ask for anything better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

02/12/2013
By ,
boca raton, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my first grandchild. We have always trusted sealy brand so this was a no brainer. Our daughter loved it. Im sure the baby will be very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

mr smith

07/06/2014
By ,
cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a gift...person said it was great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Awesome product

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great for our new grandson.

09/20/2014
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Happy with my purchase

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Seems Nice

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course I am not the one sleeping on this mattress but it seems acceptable. Baby hasn't arrived to try it out just yet but hopefully she will rest well on it. It seems smaller than it is supposed to measure but I am not certain if its the crib or the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good quality

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby hasn't gotten to use this yet but I like what I see. This mattress seems to be great quality. Right amount of firmness. This shipped to me very quickly. I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Love It

03/13/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a really good bed for a reasonable price...I'm very happy I choose this bed....it's so comfortable that my son stays in his bed all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

would buy again

08/30/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality, Im sure we will get many years of use , would buy again for this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with mattress. Clean and well manufactured. Great shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress for the price

05/28/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this mattress after looking at all the positive reviews, so I decided to write one too. It is a very sturdy little mattress and it has steel coils instead of foam, so it should be more firm for baby (a firmer mattress reduces the risk of SIDS). This mattress fit the bill for what we were looking for in quality, safety, and value. We were also able to get this mattress in a value bundle that came with a waterproof mattress pad. It fits our Graco Lauren crib very snugly, so no concerns about whether it meets safety guidelines. Overall very happy with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Perfecto

02/03/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress is very nice, already has a water resistant coating to keep stains off. Seems very durable and should last the first few years of a child's growth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
02/03/2010
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality mattress...firm, yet soft...expect this one to last many years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress for crib or toddler bed

07/08/2010
By ,
Ft. Madison, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this mattress almost 3 years ago from a friend who used it occasionally for their son. It's held up wonderfully, despite our toddler's current antics. He's slept great on it since he was a baby. Now he's in a toddler bed, and it fits perfectly in that as well.
We're expecting Baby #2 and were surprised to be able to get the exact same mattress, which we ordered. The new one awaits the new baby in the crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 654 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  33 Next