Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

More babies sleep on a Sealy than any other brand, making Sealy the number-one crib mattress brand in the USA. The Sealy Ortho Rest crib and toddler bed mattress is tested for durability with 150 interwoven steel coils for firmness, double support and comfort layers and an easy-clean cover. It fits both cribs and toddler bed frames.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(845 Reviews) 659
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
596
4 stars
172
3 stars
37
2 stars
19
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation94%794 out of 845reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
596
4 stars
172
3 stars
37
2 stars
19
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

nice

10/09/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Seems nice

10/13/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not yet used this mattress since my little one is not yet here. But the mattress seems very firm and well made. I have a sealy for my older child and he loves his bed. I am looking forward to filling the crib with my new little bundle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Product

10/19/2010
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good mattress - we bought it for our grandson to use whenever he stays with us, which is frequent. We expect him to use this until he grows into a twin size bed. By then, we are hoping he has a sibling to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sleeping toddler and happy pocketbook

10/30/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it in our 2 year old's toddler bed and it fits great. It may not be top of the line, but a small child doesn't need a cream de la cream mattress to sleep comfortably anyway. Can't beat the value since it was delivered straight to our doorstep the following day for a buck! We ordered a kids play kitchen last year, and had the same delivery experience. Thanks Walmart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Buy!

10/31/2010
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great matress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good crib mattress

11/01/2010
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for a crib mattress for my niece who is expecting in late November. I went to Walmart to check out the various mattresses. Unfortunately, they only had the Kolcraft one in the store; and it really didn't look like something I'd like my child to sleep on. The Sealy was a bit more expense. But, when I received the mattress (only 1.5 days after ordering!!), I was very glad I spent the extra money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice matress...

11/07/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mattress not too firm, not too soft. Should definitely last a few years of toddler wear and tear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Happy new mommy

11/12/2010
By ,
North California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of shopping around before ordering this product and I have to admit that I'm very happy with my purchase. The matress was delivered sooner than I expected it was in great conditions. I am 6 months pregnant so my baby hasn't used yet, but we already set it up on the baby's crib and it is very comfortable. I was concern that it would be to soft as reviewers stated however it is perfect. I wouldn't like a too stiff matress for my new born baby neither will i like a too soft one so this one is perfect. Oh and the price is excellent i looked in other places and wal-mart had the best price. I will definetely recommend this matress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good buy

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice mattress as at an excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

It's a good buy!

12/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say the bundle is a great choice. If you check the prices for the mattress and the pad separately they are more expensive that way. So I'm very happy that I bought it together. Unfortunately I had to return the pad though it was a nice one but I changed my preference to cotton ones. But overall it is a great buy! I'm very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Love it!!!!

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves her new crib and sleeps so well on her own. The mattress seem to be doing wonders for her. I believe that getting the mattress makes a difference. Now she doesnt even care to be on the bed with mommy and daddy she just stays in her crib and play all day then goes to sleep when she is ready.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Seally at its best !

12/19/2010
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our first child and we wanted best comfort in reasonable price. We must say, Seally is at its best in delivering very good mattress suitable for babies and toddlers. You don't need to have extra cuishioning for this matterss, fits perfect with out any 'dangerous' extra spaces for standard crib. Go for it !
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Mattress

12/23/2010
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we received the crib mattress our Grandson has slept very comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice mattress

01/01/2011
By ,
Southeast Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice mattress which our 2 year old grandson had no trouble sleeping on. Comes in a heavy plastic bag that can be re-used to store the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

pretty

01/01/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the mattress has a pretty design and my kid will sleep on it for the first time tonight. As we speak he's jumping on it and seems to like it. not too soft not too firm... sheets fit nice and snug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

MATRESS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER

01/06/2011
By ,
Kittery OT. ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this matress for my grand daughter for a bed my wife purchase.i wanted the best for her,because she is such a good girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

GREAT MATTRESS, GREAT VALUE

01/20/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter needed a new mattress for her crib. My wife and I looked over quite a few of them, and decided on this one. The quality is great, and you can't beat the price. Very sturdy, but more importantly, very comfortable. The baby sleeps all night! I highly recommend this one. Why pay more when this one does the same job for much less money?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Best!

01/20/2011
By ,
ST. LOUIS, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihave twin boys and one had this matress and the other had a cheaper one. Well the one with the cheaper mattress jumped in his bed so much that he bust the lining of it. I had no hesitation in replacing it with a Sealy! It is very firm, yet soft enough to be comfortable. The kids love it, and it was very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy crib mattress and mattress pad

01/26/2011
By ,
Hurley, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress, firm enough for a newborn, which is who I purchased it for, but still very comfortable.
Loved the fact I got the mattress pad with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great

01/30/2011
By ,
Brookings, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't ask for a better mattress especially for the price of this one. It is soft but not too soft and fits the crib we bought perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 660 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  33 Next