Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Ortho Rest Crib Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the looks of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation. This gives your baby a firm support to have an undisturbed sleep for a long time. This toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep you away from bugs and mites and gives a durable performance. In addition, this mattress comes with water proof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. You don't require smell metal vents to be used with this mattress as it comes with air flow pockets to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort for your baby, the Sealy Ortho Rest Crib Mattress also exceeds the safety standards that make it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(683 Reviews) 497
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
489
4 stars
138
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%640 out of 683reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 123 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
489
4 stars
138
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Ortho rest mattress

05/10/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress has been great for the past two years I have used it and with another baby on the way I am going to buy another one. It fits snug in our crib and I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

It's a good buy!

12/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say the bundle is a great choice. If you check the prices for the mattress and the pad separately they are more expensive that way. So I'm very happy that I bought it together. Unfortunately I had to return the pad though it was a nice one but I changed my preference to cotton ones. But overall it is a great buy! I'm very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Best!

01/20/2011
By ,
ST. LOUIS, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihave twin boys and one had this matress and the other had a cheaper one. Well the one with the cheaper mattress jumped in his bed so much that he bust the lining of it. I had no hesitation in replacing it with a Sealy! It is very firm, yet soft enough to be comfortable. The kids love it, and it was very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

GREAT MATTRESS, GREAT VALUE

01/20/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter needed a new mattress for her crib. My wife and I looked over quite a few of them, and decided on this one. The quality is great, and you can't beat the price. Very sturdy, but more importantly, very comfortable. The baby sleeps all night! I highly recommend this one. Why pay more when this one does the same job for much less money?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great price for a sealy mattress

10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i always recommend buying american, and if mommy has a good quality mattress, no reason the baby shouldn't get one as well! sealy is a brand we trust in this family and it's always comfortable to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good value

07/18/2010
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a replacement mattress for my grandson. He is 14 months old and it seems to be a comfortable mattress for him. For the money I think its a good deal. Have only had this for a month but so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
03/02/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

10/30/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We added this mattress to our baby registry for my daughter about three years ago and received it for a shower gift. She used it in her crib and now she is using it in her toddler bed. It has been a great mattress!!! Easy to wipe off when she had accidents and seems to be super comfy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Mattress

12/23/2010
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we received the crib mattress our Grandson has slept very comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sleep Tight

11/08/2009
By ,
Kerhonkson,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is so confortable, I took it out and layed on it and almost fell asleep myself. I couldnt be happier with this buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The best EVER!

09/29/2010
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am going to have to give HUGE props to this mattress because my seven month old who never has slept in a bassinet or crib a day in her life has been sleeping in this thing for 12 hrs straight at night and I am just so happy and well rested over it. Thanks to this mattress my life is easier!!! WOO HOO! Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great

09/29/2010
By ,
lowell ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for the price materials is good my 1 year old daughter loves it she sleeps like a princess 5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Niiicee

05/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves it and has no problem in her crib sleeping on it. fits well. its great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great bed for a new baby

11/16/2012
By ,
CONWAY,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this bed for my new grandson and you can tell that it is a high quality mattress. I am sure he will get a nice night sleep on it. If you want a good mattress get this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

very nice

04/06/2010
By ,
OKC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great in the crib is sturdy and secure.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Comfy!

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this was my mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Ortho Crib/Toddler Mattress

05/12/2009
By ,
McAllen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this Sealy Ortho Crib/Toddler Mattress for my 6 year old grandson to use in his new toddler bed. For the price it is a very good mattress. It has coil support, which I wanted for a growing boy. He is about 60-65 pounds and the mattress is strong enough for his weight and his mom at the same time. I'm happy with this purchase. I had thought about buying a more expensive, higher coiled mattress, but now I find that wasn't necessary. This one is strong, a good value, good quality, does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good Night's Sleep

08/31/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler loves this mattress. It is firm but not hard and she sleeps soundly on it. It's a really good purchase, especially for the cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Loved this mattress

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this mattress 3 years ago for our first son and now we bought another one for our youngest son. This is a great mattress for little ones. Firm, but still comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Product

05/02/2011
By ,
Ashburn, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mattress and a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 498 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  25 Next