Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the look of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation, providing strong support for baby throughout the night. This crib and toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep baby away from bugs and mites and provide lasting comfort. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with waterproof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. No small metal vents are used with this mattress as it comes with an air flow pocket to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort and support for your baby, the crib mattress also exceeds the safety standards making it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(806 Reviews) 620
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
568
4 stars
166
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation94%758 out of 806reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 143 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
568
4 stars
166
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
08/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not too soft, not too hard. Since baby hasn't arrived yet, I don't know how well she will like it, but I'm sure she'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice and firm

07/09/2009
By ,
League City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far the baby sleeps comfortably on this mattress. It is not too hard but it is definitely not too soft. I think for the price, the comfort and fit is awesome. I really dont care how long it last because it was only the price of one dinner night out. It is definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Excellent product!!

10/26/2009
By ,
Nitro, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress about 2 years ago for my son and he is still using it in his toddler bed and he has always loved it! It definately made the transition from his bassenet to crib alot easier, then again fron crib to toddler bed. I am getting ready to get another one from my second baby due in May!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great price, nice mattress!

10/19/2009
By ,
Folsom, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the mattress. All the other ones i was looking at were to soft for baby! This one is firm enough for their growning backs. My daughter also seems to love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

wonderful

03/03/2010
By ,
banning, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would reccomend this product ever since my daughter who is one has been sleeping on this mattress she has been sleeping all through the night. it was worth the price for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

would buy again

08/30/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality, Im sure we will get many years of use , would buy again for this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Perfect Fit!

07/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is a perfect fit for the crib that we purchased. A little firm, so we hope the baby like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress for a great price!

11/01/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. It's both supportive & comfortable. My daughter's only slept on it for three nights, but I couldn't be happier. I hope it lasts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice mattress

05/29/2010
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress, with the Ashleigh Crib, I think this mattress is perfect, unlike other reviews, I don't find this to be too soft. I think it's firm enough for newborns.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great matress for baby

12/01/2009
By ,
Happy Valley, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online and when it arrived, was in great shape and no problems. My daughter is a couple of weeks old and she sleeps very well in her crib on this matress. I have only had the matress for a couple of weeks and Im sure my daughter will sleep on it for quite sometime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Product, Great Value!

07/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mattress over two years ago for my son. He has used it since birth and sleeps very well, very comfortably. We are getting ready to transition him, along with his mattress to a toddler bed. I am buying a second for our baby that is due at the end of the year. It has held up great. You can't find another comparable product for the price. I would recommend this mattress to anyone! It's firm, comfortable and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

on point

04/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality nice bed i would like to sleep on
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Very nice mattress

04/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good quality mattress for a great price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this mattress three years ago for our son and last month for our new daughter. It is a great mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good deal

04/17/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is a very bright green...so beware. otherwise it is very soft and cute.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress!

06/28/2010
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is super comfortable! It's not rock hard like some of the other ones I've tested and my two year old loves it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
04/09/2010
By ,
Moultonboro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and my grandchildren slept like babies on them Would recommend for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress at an Even Better Price...

05/18/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for, at the price I wanted to pay and delivered within the promised time frame.
They only SLIGHT problem is the mattress is very deep in height. Standard crib sheets are a little snug but with a slight pull it works. Minor problem that I overlook as I only change the sheet weekly or whenever my baby has an accident.
Overall, great product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
03/22/2012
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its very firm but also a lilltle plushy. i think its great for the price, i've felt others that were very hard or too soft this is good for our baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Saves Grandma's back

05/29/2010
By ,
Paaso Robles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At 4 months old my grandson had outgrown the bassinet level of his pack and play. We continued to use the play pen part as a bed for him. He kept on growing and didnt sleep well in there so we decided to buy a crib.This crib saved my back cause he is standing and walking the railings every day now. And best of all he sleeps well in the crib with his new sealy mattress I bought on line from Walmart. AJ is already 22.5# and 29 inches tall. This mattress supports his weight well whether he is walking, kneeling, sitting, or napping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 621 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  32 Next