Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the looks of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation. This gives your baby a firm support to have an undisturbed sleep for a long time. This toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep you away from bugs and mites and gives a durable performance. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with water proof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. You don't require smell metal vents to be used with this mattress as it comes with air flow pockets to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort for your baby, the baby crib and mattress also exceeds the safety standards that make it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(752 Reviews) 566
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
532
4 stars
157
3 stars
27
2 stars
19
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation94%706 out of 752reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 138 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
532
4 stars
157
3 stars
27
2 stars
19
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

GIFT FOR OUR GREATGRAND SON ,

07/31/2013
By ,
SOUTHEAST TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOKING FOR A MATTRESS FOR A BABY BED , AND READ AND THE SEALY-ORTHO REST HAD A GOOD REVIEW , THE SERVICE WAS GREAT ,THANK YOU
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice firm matress

09/02/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We picked out this mattress for our kids because they didn't like their previous softer mattress. They really like this mattress and it is easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

GREAT mattress, especially for the price

11/06/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress was purchased for my 2nd baby. For my 1st I spent $80 on a really good mattress and this one is equally just as great for less money. It's nice and firm like they're supposed to be (I can't believe anyone buys those $40 mattresses. After testing those out in person I would NEVER trust my infant to be safe on one of those). The quality between the $40 mattresses and this mattress are through the roof, and this is only $20 more! It doesn't sink in like crazy when you step on it, the sides are nice and sturdy so if the baby is sleeping on the edge it's not going to collapse beneath them and suffocate them. It's waterproof and has a nice thick cover. I bought this together with a waterproof mattress pad (it came in a bundle) and the pad was free. The weird thing was I saw this mattress on Walmart's website, and just kept scrolling down and then saw the bundle for the same price. Hopefully it's still there for you. Awesome deal!!!! Would totally recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice Mattress !

07/15/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read a lot of the reviews. And I agree. This is a really good mattress for a great price !!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great nights sleep!!!

12/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby loves his new mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great product

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product ! Kiddo sleeps great on it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress!!!!

03/11/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old sleeps so comfortably in his mattress it is perfect. What makes the difference is that it carries 150 coils which is adequate for firmness. It is in fact firm and comfortable as I tested it out myself. I'm happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Excellent mattress

12/12/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she loves it! They live in another state and the site to store option was very easy to use and everthing worked out great in getting it to them...no shipping charges!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Product.

09/25/2013
By ,
Georgia USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Mattress from the way it was manufactured, Plus it was a Brand Name I know for my grandchilds first crib. It fits perfectly and I know She will sleep on a great product at a great price. I have never been dissappointed in a walmart product yet, and this was no exception. It was also shipped and arrived in excellent condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

03/16/2014
By ,
New Britain, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was a great price and was exactly what I was looking for, not too soft and not too firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress!

11/27/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this mattress for my daughter and it is great. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Mattress for crib

03/23/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with price & quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress

12/27/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter is 5 1/2 months old and she slept all night her first night and never woke up until her usual time of 6am. Great product, great value and great comfort to my daughter, my wife and me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Wonderful childrens mattress

12/06/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a baby shower gift in 2008 when we were expecting our first. 5 years later this mattress is still as good as new. Its gone through two boys! From infant to power jumping on it and now with currently expecting baby #3 we will be using this mattress again. I've layed on this mattress and it is super comfy, well made and lasts through out the years. Its also fits a standard crib or toddler bed perfectly and keeps crib/ toddler sheets nice and snug. If your looking for a great mattress that is also inexpensive then look no further!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great price

03/26/2014
By ,
lockport il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just a great deal good service too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress

10/16/2013
By ,
Macon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mattress because of the firmness. And the overall reviews that I read. Well worth the price. I would recommend this product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with mattress. Clean and well manufactured. Great shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

03/23/2014
By ,
Tulsa, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great mattress that came with our bed. Huge plus is that it's a sealy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The best crib mattress

04/12/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great quality. My previous crib mattress was plastic and made annoying noises every time my daughter moved. This looks like a real mattress and it's feels more comfortable then the plastic mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good mattress

03/23/2014
By ,
Baltimore,Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is perfect for my little one. Very comfortable. Best of all I got the mattress for free with crib purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 567 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  29 Next