Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the looks of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation. This gives your baby a firm support to have an undisturbed sleep for a long time. This toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep you away from bugs and mites and gives a durable performance. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with water proof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. You don't require smell metal vents to be used with this mattress as it comes with air flow pockets to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort for your baby, the baby crib and mattress also exceeds the safety standards that make it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(736 Reviews) 550
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
525
4 stars
150
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation94%691 out of 736reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
525
4 stars
150
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Comfy

03/01/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is better than I expected. It is soft and comfortable, but not so soft that I'm concerned about SIDS or suffocation. My 3 month old has slept very well on this mattress from day one. Very content with this pick :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
03/15/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattress has a light gray pattern that I was not expecting to be there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Wonderful mattress for the money.

03/30/2014
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter spends four nights per week with us when her parents are working. As an infant she had been sleeping in a playard but I needed something more substantial for her now that she is getting older. We purchased our crib and mattress, on line, from Wal-Mart. I was very pleased with the look and feel of the mattress when it arrived. Our granddaughter has been sleeping comfortably on her new mattress in her new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

ortho mattress

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter said this is a great mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Very Comfortable Mattress

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my first son's crib. We were able to use the same mattress for his toddler bed now. He loves it. I just had my second son and we bought another one to go in the crib. It is very comfortable. I put a mattress cover over it and it feels like a pillow top mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

An Excellent Crib Mattress at an Affordable Price

01/14/2009
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress is nice and firm and has a quality waterproof exterior. It fit snugly into my daughter's new toddler bed and she sleeps very comfortably!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

I like it so far

02/22/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the price was great. The delivery was fast and very inexpensive. And the mattress itself seems nice so far - thick and comfy and firm but not too hard. I am due in May so we'll see how baby likes it but I think it will be perfect for our baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Baby sleeps with the angels.

03/05/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the crib mattress. My 6 month old slept through the night the second night and has been sleeping soundly ever since. I am so satisfied that I ordered a second mattress to replace my toddler's mattress. She is sleeping soundly also. Great product - reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great product!

06/09/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this mattress for 2 years now and have purchased a 2nd one for my daughter due in August. My 2yr old son LOVES his comfy mattress. Since we transitioned him from the play yard to his bed, he's slept longer and more peacefully than ever! Contrary to the previous reviews, this mattress meets all crib mattress requirements and is firm, yet provides enough support to be extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

excellent buy

09/06/2009
By ,
osceola IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product for the price. Well made and perfect for the crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Very nice mattress

04/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good quality mattress for a great price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

nice mattress

07/06/2010
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually went to a Walmart store and looked at the mattresses. The cheapest one was too "squishy" and soft with little support, but this one (medium price) was just right. I didn't see the need to buy a more expensive one. This one is similar to one I purchased for around $100 when my grandson was born. I got this one to use when he visits us, but I don't really see any major difference between this one and that one. Very nice mattress. I decided to buy online, because they shipped it free to my home, and I had already checked it out at the store. This way I didn't have to deal with hauling it around the store and out to my car. It's not very heavy, but it seems well-made. I'm very pleased with it, and my grandson (2 yrs old) slept just fine on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Loved this mattress

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this mattress 3 years ago for our first son and now we bought another one for our youngest son. This is a great mattress for little ones. Firm, but still comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress!!!!

08/14/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this mattress, have been looking for a new one for a month and could not decide weather to spend the money on a more expensive one or not.
After reading the reviews decided to purchase this one and I am very happy with it.
It is very sturdy and thick, a bit heavy compared to the last crib mattress I had which makes it a bit harder to change the sheets on, but well worth the price.
Pros: Trusted brands, Convertible crib that can grow with child, Durability
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
11/06/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice mattress. We were able to save over $10.00 by ordering it on-line!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great! I had one for my first baby that I paid more for and it was not anywhere as nice as this one. It is very thick mattress for a crib mattress and feels like it would be very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
12/12/2011
By ,
Hollywood, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent mattress very comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice mattress, good firmness.

08/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go with my sons new toddler bed. It is a nice not too soft, not too firm spring mattress. It has a plastic-y coating, but I went ahead and purchased a waterproof pad/cover as well. Not that it matters, but it has a nice white and silver kind of damask print on the mattress. I would recommend this to a friend, I thought it was a great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
12/10/2012
By ,
hanover twp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were in a fire so my other crib mattress we had to throw out but it was good so we got another one/
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great bed!

04/02/2013
By ,
Bushkill pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happily with this toddler bed for my daughter. It's great! You should get it I don't see it any problem...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 551 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  28 Next