Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the look of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation, providing strong support for baby throughout the night. This crib and toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep baby away from bugs and mites and provide lasting comfort. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with waterproof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. No small metal vents are used with this mattress as it comes with an air flow pocket to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort and support for your baby, the crib mattress also exceeds the safety standards making it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(807 Reviews) 621
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
569
4 stars
166
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation94%759 out of 807reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 143 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
569
4 stars
166
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great bed

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what I expected. great bed and shipped in two days
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

good look mattress I know that the baby will like

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not slept on this mattress it is for my grant grandson. When he get's here I will ask him how dose it feel. (Smile)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great deal for the money.

04/01/2014
By ,
Tallassee, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was easy to assemble. The quality was as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Very Satisfied........

03/04/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and size! Fit our crib and now into a "toddler bed". Fits perfect!! Not too soft and not too firm. WATERPROOF AND EASY TO WIPE. My 3 year old still loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Waterproof.

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a waterproof mattress. Easy to clean. Feels nice to sleep on. Fits perfectly in the Graco Rory Crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with mattress. Clean and well manufactured. Great shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Better than expected

07/24/2013
By ,
Bel Air, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for grandma's house. Much better than expected, fit crib great. Not too heavy , looks and feels like quality mattress. Have not used yet. Looked in other stores and for same quality was more money. Definitely worth the money. This also was a bundle purchase and came with the waterproof mattress pad, which I rated high. Great price and quality, would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

best buy for the money

11/25/2013
By ,
philadelphia, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality mattress and great cost
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great quality

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great mattress with good material that is build to last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Better than expected

03/17/2014
By ,
Colorado, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was reading reviews about awful bed for infants. I saw this one and bought it... My baby haven't born yet but for what I can see I made a great purchase. The only thing is that its plastic was all dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great mattress for kid with allergies

12/02/2013
By ,
fullerton, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable, and ideal for my little girl
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

great gift

03/29/2014
By ,
NEW SMYRNA BEACH,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was so happy to buy the crib for my niece's first baby the added mattress was just a huge bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good price

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress for price

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this mattress I bought for grand daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

firm and comfy

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is firm, water resistant, and comfortable. It fit the toddler bed I purchased from walmart too, perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Baby Shower Gift

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson is having a baby! The babies bed and this mattress is our gift. I chose the brand because of reputation.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

a grown up mattress for my princess

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectation. Great value. Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

very nice mattress.

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice crib mattress. Firmness will be great when changed to toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Combo

08/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased on the delivery and the bundle purchase.The crib and matress was exactly like the pics.If needed will most definitely purchase either for a gift of myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

I will recommend this product

06/27/2014
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good, I got this for my granddaughter. I think it is just right size for her. She is two years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 622 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  32 Next