Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

The Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress is a perfect addition to complete the looks of your nursery. This toddler bed mattress comes with 150 heavy gauge interwoven steel coils for a firm foundation. This gives your baby a firm support to have an undisturbed sleep for a long time. This toddler bed mattress has two non-allergenic layers that keep you away from bugs and mites and gives a durable performance. In addition, this Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress comes with water proof lock stitching to keep away mold, mildew, and odor. You don't require smell metal vents to be used with this mattress as it comes with air flow pockets to keep it fresh. Apart from providing the needed comfort for your baby, the baby crib and mattress also exceeds the safety standards that make it a reliable choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(706 Reviews) 520
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
143
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation94%661 out of 706reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
143
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 321 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great product for great price

12/29/2008
By ,
Peru, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 15 months now and we have another one on the way. We purchased this mattress for my daughters crib, not having done any research on mattresses at all. We just wanted something that was safe, and firm but not too firm. We just decided to go to Walmart and we chose the mattress that was in the middle, as far as price range, not the cheapest, but not the most expensive, because we are on a budget, and now, I wouldn't trade it for anything. I am going to get the exact same thing for my daughter's toddler bed and leave the first one in the crib for our son. It has held up perfect and I am glad we chose this one, especially after reading the reviews, I agree completely, but for the person who said it is not firm at all, I disagree, if you buy a mattress any firmer, I think an infant would be really uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 322 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great for the price!!! $$$ !!!

12/29/2008
By ,
Benton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this mattress out because its firm enough without being rock hard, it still has a little softness to it. Some of the other mattress that I looked at were so firm that I could not see any possible comfort for a baby. I also used the Site to Store shipping and was very impressed! I am a single (first time) mother and didnt really want to pay $100 shipping for the mattress and crib that I ordered. Although I was hesitant I would recommend Site to Store! The mattress is great, I cant wait to use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 323 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

sleeps like a baby

01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son sleeps so much better now that we haVE THIS MATTRESS IAM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 324 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great for price

05/05/2009
By ,
miami, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is just perfect, not too hard or soft and the price is great for such a great mattress! You wont be disapointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 325 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great matress for baby

12/01/2009
By ,
Happy Valley, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online and when it arrived, was in great shape and no problems. My daughter is a couple of weeks old and she sleeps very well in her crib on this matress. I have only had the matress for a couple of weeks and Im sure my daughter will sleep on it for quite sometime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 326 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great quality; Value price

01/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firm & well made. Trusted name. Will follow our
twins into their toddler years very easily without
gaining lumps & bumps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 327 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great

01/30/2011
By ,
Brookings, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't ask for a better mattress especially for the price of this one. It is soft but not too soft and fits the crib we bought perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 328 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Good Quality

03/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress was just perfect for us! Great price. Fast shipping. Its great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 329 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Sealy Baby Mattress

04/14/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby mattress meets all the basic needs. It fits the Graco Lauren crib perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 330 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great mattress

07/22/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not want a mattress that was hard as a rock, like most I looked at. My baby was coming from my bed with a very soft mattress. This will do nicely. It is soft, but not too soft that you would worry. I think he should transition nicely onto this mattress from our bed. Seems to be the perfect mattress I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 331 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great Mattress

03/08/2012
By ,
Kansas, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
definitely a good product, my baby rests nicely in a firm mattress. Very satisfied with it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 332 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
06/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reciently bought a Queen sizes bed and needed a bed for my dog. This fit the bill perfectly. He really loves his new bed. Now if I can obly get the cats fron sleeping on it it would br perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 333 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
02/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattress fit crib perfectly and was decently priced. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 334 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Great bed!

04/02/2013
By ,
Bushkill pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happily with this toddler bed for my daughter. It's great! You should get it I don't see it any problem...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 335 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

nice firm mattress.

04/10/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mattress. Good Value. Should last as granddaughter grows.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 336 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress
05/28/2013
By ,
DeLand, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price for a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 337 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Nice!

02/01/2014
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality I did not think buying a mattress online was going to come out a very good quality. I am happy with my purchase. The mattress is thick which will last longer and it's comfortable to last 5 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 338 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Love It

03/13/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a really good bed for a reasonable price...I'm very happy I choose this bed....it's so comfortable that my son stays in his bed all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 339 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Waterproof.

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a waterproof mattress. Easy to clean. Feels nice to sleep on. Fits perfectly in the Graco Rory Crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 340 for Sealy Baby - Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress

Wonderful Product!

11/11/2009
By ,
Spring, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great! It is firm but not too firm, husband laid on it himself and said it was very comfortable and much better that the Sealy Ultra we were planning to purchase. Great value, Great price, Our daughter is currently sleeping soundly right now on her new mattress could not be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
321-340 of 521 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  15 16 17 18 19  ...  27 Next