Ratings and Reviews
CD (23,918)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (259)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,474)
ROCK PUNK (201)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Act Two

Act Two

Act Two
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Act Two

Great Product

09/21/2008
By ,
Morehead City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone who enjoys Irish music or music in general will enjoy this group.
Great CD!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Act Two
12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with a Celtic Thunder CD. After a bad day at work, Celtic Thunder will help you relax.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Act Two

Celtic Thunder Act 2

10/24/2008
By ,
Ormond Beach Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best CD Ive listened to in awhile.. I allso plan to get the first CD that goes with the set. The DVD Celtic Thunder The Show I allso own and love. Watch it allmost every day. I recomend this to any one who likes this type of Music. Can't wait till they put out More Music.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Act Two

Give me more

01/10/2011
By ,
Bloomingdale, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful, It would be hard to pick my favorite song off of this one, these guys are easy to look at and even easier to listen to ,they harmonize perfectly and put their on spin on each one. Loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Act Two

Excellent

12/28/2008
By ,
Moline, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is absolutely wonderful. The DVD is also just as wonderful. The music, the quality and sound is outstanding. Celtic Thunder is a wonderful group of very talented singers. I highly recommend this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Act Two

Wonderful Music

10/18/2008
By ,
Daytona Beach, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celtic Thunder is a really excellent CD. Glorious music by Irish Tenors couldn't be more delightful to listen to. Highly recommend it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Act Two
10/14/2008
By ,
Shelton, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is absolutely wonderful and just what I expected. If you have seen the PBS program, you know what I am talking about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Act Two

Celtic Thuder Act II

10/28/2008
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this cd it is just as good as the first cd. It also goes along nicely with the first one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Act Two

Good CD1

01/02/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Celtic Thunder group! Nice addition to my collection
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Act Two

THE boys of Celtic

10/30/2009
By ,
sophia wva
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite cd, i could listen to it 24/7
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Act Two
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5