Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Generic 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

The 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring is a stunning piece of jewelry that anyone will love. Small and pretty with two hearts, this prong ring symbolizes love and is ideal as a promise ring or an engagement ring. Elegantly simple, this double heart gold ring will be a cherished possession to anyone who owns it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%58 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

beauitful!!!!

02/11/2010
By ,
BRENT, ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring for christmas from my boyfriend who is now my fiance'e. i love it, it is a beautigul ring. Great if you dont like big rings. Also great if you have small kids and are afraid of scraching them. this ring is great we ARE picking out my engagement ring together. ill still wear this ring, just on my right hand. only thing that happened with my ring is is that i saw is and wanted to wear it rite then, but my guy got it in the store so i had to wait for it to be sized. I LOVE IT!! I NEVER TAKE IT OFF
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Great to use as a promise ring

04/10/2013
By ,
Hampton Roads, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boyfriend just got me this ring for our 2 year anniversary a few weeks ago and i love it ! I've been washing dishes with them and wearing it all day everyday and it hasnt worn out. He gave it to me as a promise ring.. i dont care too much for diamonds but i always have to wear real gold and this is a great ring at a great price ! Save the receipt jus incase the smaller stones fall out they will replace it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Made me cry!

11/21/2011
By ,
massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend surprised me with this ring today. I was in total shock. We have only been dating for 8 months. But to me, he is my everything! I am so glad I have him. And him getting this for me means everything. I will love him until the day I die. And knowing he feels the same is everything. I love the ring, it is perfect. The gold plated ring and the cubic zirconium gems just light up in my eye. This ring is everything i could ask for. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

12/26/2009
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave me this ring on Christmas Eve, and it is absolutely beautiful, this picture just doesn't do its justice! I saw it in the store back in September and just fell in love with it; its small and perfect, especially because I have tiny fingers. Everyone I've shown it to says its so lovely; I myself, cannot help but stare at how wonderful it is! I'm truly very happy with this ring! A perfect little present if you have a budget =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Better Than Expected

12/10/2009
By ,
San Marcos,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally Wanted a Different Ring For my Girlfriend but Ended up Getting this one, After Reading the Reviews I was Expecting Something Small. But I gotta say it Really Exceeded my Expectations. I thought it would be Smaller than it really was. Granted its not Very Big its just the Perfect size if your Looking to send a Message that says I love you. At an Affordable Price :). This is the Perfect gift I know She'll Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Not what I expected at all!!

01/03/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I absolutely loved this ring online,, but when I received it it was not at all what I expected.. It looked very cheap, and the whole reason I had ordered it was because I wanted a yellow gold ring. In person the place where the diaomnds are have white gold/silver painted on it and completely covers up the gold so it looks more like a silver ring with one gold peice on it...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

best gift

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in walmart with my boyfriend and i just thought i would point out the ring i liked for future references. This Christmas it was actually a complete surprise but he actually got me this ring. I loved it right away when i seen it in the display case. i'm not a fan of gold but its such a light gold and its so simple that i fell in love with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Engagement ring

03/14/2013
By ,
Zapata,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance proposed to me November 23, 2010 and I've had this ring every since then, I'm not a fan of gold, but I love this ring, I always have it on, It hasn't been off my finger in over a year! I sometimes forget I have it on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Excellent Ring,Excellent Value

07/12/2009
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ring arrived promptly,and was beautiful,It is small but was just what I was looking for in a PROMISE RING,When she saw it she cried and agreed it was perfect,we have had this for about 2 months and have not had any of the problems of loose stones as others have had.she is always looking at it and smiling,great ring and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Very Beautiful Promise Ring

05/24/2010
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and i decided to get promise rings for each other because of our distance between us. I let him choose this ring on his own and this ring is the most beautiful ring i have ever seen. When he slipped the ring on my finger I cried because it is so beautiful. I never take the ring off. I love it so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Not meant to show off

09/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this ring for two years and love it! it looks brand new and is durable. My boyfriend gave this to me after being together one year and it was the perfect little promise ring. In person the diamonds aren't visible, I joke to people about squinting to see them. I never take it off except to clean it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Amazing:D

08/07/2009
By ,
Vienna,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend got me this ring six months ago for our one year/valentine's day(they're only two days apart) and I absolutely love it! Unlike most rings it doesn't form to your finger. It never gets snagged on anything and I haven't lost a stone yet! It's perfect,gorgeous,and small.:)
Great buy for the price:D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring
06/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE my ring, my boyfriend got it for me about 2ish years ago. It's a great size and VERY durable. The only complaint I have about this ring is that the band is thin. Mine has already bent, however it is still wearable; just a little difficult to take off at night. Other than that it is a GREAT ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring
01/06/2010
By ,
Kennerdell, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my boyfriend bought me this ring about three months ago "just because" and i love it. it's affordable, it's beautiful without being gaudy. however lately i've found one problem with it: it's growing rust in one spot. i don't wear this ring in the shower and i take it off to wash my hands and do dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Jewelry

10/26/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was the ring i was looking for, the perfect size. But it is now starting to get a couple of discolored spots on it. I am going to try cleaning it with jewelry cleaner in hopes that the spots go away. I love the design and probably will keep wearing it regardless of the spots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Pleased

04/12/2009
By ,
Fayetteville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought this for me in July as a promise ring. It was perfect. I helped pick it out. I still wear it till this day (but on my right hand now) since we are now engaged. But I havent been able to make myself part with it. It was a very good price. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Beautiful Ring

12/29/2009
By ,
Jackson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring as a Christmas present from my boyfriend as a promise ring and simply love it. It's details are dainty and the gold and diamonds have such a beautiful glow! I am proud of this ring and love to show it off!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Simple and sweet; I love it!

04/28/2010
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend just bought this for me as a promise ring and I love it. It is nice, simple and will plan on wearing it on right hand if we should happen to get married down the road. I will keep it always and cherish it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring
12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. The only comment is that it's not that flashy type of ring. It's perfect for my use though as a promise ring. What I mean by flashy is that the stones are not separate and there are very few.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for 10kt Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

Great Product!

04/01/2009
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is adorable. I bought this to give to my girlfriend and she LOVED IT! We are young but for this price it was easily affordable. It is a really pretty ring, very dainty and feminine. Great Deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 55 total reviews