Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ape Case New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Ape Case New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Keep your camera or cell phone protected with this stylish New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue. The case features a soft leather-like outer construction and a soft suede interior that will protect and clean your electronics. This light blue camera case has a white accent with a silver ring and comes with a detachable wristlet for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Love this Camera Case!

12/06/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this camera case to protect my camera while carrying it around in my purse. I LOVE it! It's is soft inside & out. I like that it has 2 little pockets inside for additional SD cards. It's a beautiful Tiffany's blue with silver. Matches my little silver camera. Everytime I open it up, it feels like I'm opening a little present for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

HappyBuyer

01/29/2009
By ,
Twinsburg, OH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife truly loves the way this bag is so sleek and stylish, plus that it also seems to keep her camera dust free with the inner fabric. This bag was perfectly designed and is easy to travel with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Love The Item

01/28/2011
By ,
Cocoa Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first saw the camera case in blue and when I went to order it it was not available. So I ordered it in black. I was pleased with the case and then I saw it was now available in blue. I returned it to a Walmart store and ordered the blue one.
I love the item. It is attractive and it looks like a wallet. I can fit an extra battery and memory card as well as my Canon digital camera. It also matches my iTouch case which is why I originally wanted it in blue. I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Not for every camera!

12/20/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this camera case for a friend's daughter. Her camera would not fit. Just take note when purchasing this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue
04/26/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the powder blue color. It is perfect for finding in my purse and it matches my blue Canon SD1200 IS camera. It is a very cute little camera bag, but I wish it had a compartment for me to put a credit card and a few folded dollars. However, this bag does have 2 slots if you want to carry 2 extra memory cards.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

GREAT PRICE, GREAT ITEM, LOOKS VERY CLASSY

03/22/2011
By ,
MAINE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT COLOR, GREAT FEEL TO IT, COMES WITH A STRAP......LOVE LOVE LOVE IT, DON'T HESITATE TO BUY THIS! EVEN HOLDS 2 MEMORY CARDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Style

05/15/2010
By ,
Green Lake, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like how this case is stylish yet practical. Fits my coolpix camera great and has handy storage for any of my sd cards
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Beautiful case

07/13/2010
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is much nicer then I imagined especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Norazza New York Camera Case

04/08/2009
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What do you get for a Grandma who has everything. The digital Camera case by Norazza. It was affordable and comes in very pretty colors. She will love her Easter present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Great Little Case!

07/26/2009
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the powder blue color. Very soft and perfect for finding in my purse!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue

Luv it

08/27/2009
By ,
El Dorado Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Camera case is sleek, sexy and I just luv it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New York by Norazza Digital Camera Case, Light Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5