Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Inland Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Bring along your favorite music, movies or games while you travel with the Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case. It comes with a secure zipper for extra safety and dependability. The sheets in this handy travel case are made of soft polymer so your CDs and DVDs remain scratch free. This convenient case also features a sleek dual-tone exterior that has a professional overall look. Use this zippered case to keep your CDs and DVDs organized for easy storage and retrieval. It can help eliminate the need to keep stacks of bulky plastic cases in your home or vehicle. The Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case is designed to hold up to 208 CDs and DVDs. It would make a great gift for someone who has an extensive digital media collection.
Average Customer Rating:
3.663 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
30
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation75%71 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
30
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Not for long use

11/10/2009
By ,
las vegas, nv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After several months of use 3/4 of pages fell completly off. I had every pocket filled and the liners could not support the weight. So its useless now. Shopping for new and more durable product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Just what I needed!

07/05/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I own a LOT of movie DVD's. This case is so perfect for keeping SO many of them in ONE place!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

good for what it is worth.

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's great, holds alot of movies & games.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

cheaply made material

04/29/2009
By ,
alton il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zipper not attached on both ends.binder sheets are very cheap will tear from turning pages just to fill all 208 slots and retrieve disc too play them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

What I needed

10/18/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I threw all of those video game cases away. Finally!!!!! Very much needed and appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Meets expectations!

08/06/2010
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordred the CD case for my DVD's which had seemingly overtaken my house! We placed sticky file tabs on the pages and labeled them alphabetically (A-D, E-G, etc.). We have had this case for a month or so with my 8 year old constantly getting his Wii and Disney DVDs out- and it is still doing great. There are no weak spots or tares. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

You get what you pay for!

02/15/2014
By ,
Sanford, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wish I had never bought this!!! I was trying to save a few dollars and should have spent the extra books for something good. This carrying case is very flimsy and each DVD pocket has to be manually ripped open but luckily the material is very thin (another reason not to buy one). Spend a few more bucks and get something good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

it's alright

10/12/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you get what you pay for... checked lots of other sites for same item, this one was the cheapest... can't complain, can't brag on it either... time will tell, haven't actually used it yet, but looking at it tells me there's not a lot of quality involved...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

I'm finally organized

11/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a college student, so once I'd left home I was really needing something to keep all my cds in because I'm big on music. So the first couple of months I kept all of my music in a box because at home they were on a cd shelf which I didn't want to have to try to go into my small college room. Sometimes I'd have cds all over my floor, but this helped me to get super organized. I love the fact that you can put soo many cds in it because I won't have to be concerned about buying a new carrying case for a long time. LOVE IT!!!!!!!...And it's very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

great price!

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great for the purpose I needed them for, which is storage of audiobooks. They aren't as sturdy as some so constant use might wear them out more quickly. For the price they are great for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Cd/DVD Carry Case

06/28/2012
By ,
Washington
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was thrilled to recieve the holder so
quickly, however the product falls
apart. Once I put the amount of Dvd's
It was able to hold, the pages unbinded
From the bottom inside part of the
Carry case, they're not sturdy, and
Useless to me. Unhappy with this
Purchase, waste of money. Wish
Walmart would carry these products
In there stores so you can pick out a
Sturdy one that does what it's for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Excellent Vaule for the cost!

04/04/2014
By ,
Ambler, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The case is great. The only thing is that the pages don't seem to sturdy, so I wouldn't recommend this to someone who is going to keep it in a car or use it with kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

OK

04/01/2014
By ,
15143
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very good when you think of the price, I needed and I did not want to spend more for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Good to an extent

09/01/2010
By ,
Warner Robins GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product arived well before the expected date (I figure they shoot far out so they look better when it gets there early). No problem with price or quality (except as noted below). We're using them for storage of archive discs so won't be opening and closing all the time.
Only drawbacks that i see are the little flaps that are supposed to hold in the CDs are very flimsy and don't really do a good job. The other is when you fill up pages and start working your way to the back with more, the rivots that hold the pages in make the pages a tight fit when they lay flat. By the end of the binder, you are putting the discs in at a vertical rather than a horizontal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Cheap too much work

01/03/2014
By ,
FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The binder feels cheap and poorly made with a thin cardboard. All insert cut outs have to be removed by hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

Product came damaged...

07/03/2012
By ,
Orange Grove, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
judging by the picture it looked like a great buy... but I receieved it, the sheets were ripped from the ring that was holding them together and the material felt like they will rip soon when you put any CD...
I wish that there were more pictures of the product to see what the inside looks like... I was hoping for a binder style and it aint...
Needless to say... I had to return the product and now can't find anything close to it in stores...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208
06/15/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed with this product. The outside is nice looking and as a whole the product is very sturdy. The problem with this product is the sleeves. They are very hard to open in order to insert the cd/dvd. But if you have the patience to deal with this problem is is a good value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

...As a gift

12/30/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a friend as a gift. I also included a new cd to cover what I thought was needed and what he actually wanted. He loved it! I can't speak on how well the product is holding up since it is no longer in my possession. However, from what I saw, it was a decent product for a considerably decent price. I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

PRICE MATCHES THE QUAILTY

04/05/2013
By ,
BAKERSFIELD CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
FOR $11.00 I SHOULD NOT COMPLAIN, BUT THE PAGES ARE HARD TO OPEN AND SLIDE IN THE CDS, IF YOUR DONT CAREFUL U WILL RIP THE PAGES, ONCE THEIR OPEN IT OK, THE PAGES ARE 50% THINNER THAN ALL THE OTHER BRANDS IVE USE , LIKE AVERY, MEAD, BUM, ETC, ETC
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case, Holds 208

The perfect size CD/DVD storage

05/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this to store my DVDs. I originally purchased a couple of these for 9.99 on ebay a year ago - since then the price has risen dramatically. This is the best price I've found on these binders. Anything larger and it would be too heavy to handle. I only wish it came in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next