Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avery Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Avery Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology are suitable for use both at home and at a business. They completely cover old labels and conceal data, allowing you to re-use boxes. The labels are compatible with most shipping software and can be customized for your specific needs. This box contains a 50-pack of white shipping labels with two per sheet. Perforation makes the sheet sections easy to separate. They can be placed in ink jet printers for label creation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(883 Reviews) 883
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
96
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%871 out of 883reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
96
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Nice Labels

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent mailing labels. They completely cover what is underneath so there is no show through.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

great price

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product almost 1/2 the price of other stores
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Perfect Shipping Labels

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were perfect for my needs. I do some shipping using Stamps.com and these integrate perfectly with that program. It completely covers any previous addresses and other writing. I think the price was the cheapest I've seen. I went into an office supply to buy them and they were nearly twice this price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Avery Internet labels

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are wonderful, I use them daily
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack
01/28/2009
By ,
Warrenton, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. I mass ship on E-Bay and these labels save me so much time and tape
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Great product

02/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use with my kodak printer to print usps labels. They work perfectly with paypal and click n ship. I would highly recommend these labels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Great product

09/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these labels all the time for my e-bay business and buying them online from walmart is much cheaper than those office supply stores. They seem to be a heavier quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Avery Internet Shipping Labels

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. Professional looking packages. Great coverage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Wonderful Labels!!!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves time, saves money!! Quick, fast delivery!! I would recommend this to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

Perfect for Online Postage

12/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these to save packing tape when I pay for my USPS postage online. They work great and make it so much easier to print postage at home. No tape and no need to cut anything. Just peel and place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

shipping labels

06/08/2009
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these work great, but the printing isn't as sharp as it could be for the shipping labels and the scan bars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack

A real nice convenience

05/28/2009
By ,
Manchhester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed for my internet selling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avery Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technology, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, White, 50/Pack
Based on the average of (871) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5