Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avery Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Avery Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Streamline your shipping and mailing tasks with the Avery White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers. Avery shipping labels incorporate TrueBlock Technology, which helps ensure that everything underneath the label is properly covered. They can be easily customized using the free tools and templates at Avery.com. These labels work well with USPS Click-N-Ship, Pitney Bowes Shipstream, eBay, PayPal and other popular shipping software. The Avery laser printer shipping labels are smudge-free and are designed to prevent printer jams. They are also perforated to help you separate them into labels and receipts. These white shipping labels are the perfect solution for all of your shipping and mailing needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

A bargain unit price, team Avery and WalMart do it

09/14/2014
By ,
Spring Lake, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've operated many small and mid sized businesses over the years. In retirement I now am behind a successful eBay business thats starting to look more like I'm working again. Iv'e learned my lesson about where you cannot cut corners, and cheap label adhesives and poor paper quality will get you back over and over. Believe me, the headaches caused by labels that stick poorly to some materials or in cold weather aren't worth a few cents. Good label paper that deeply absorbs your injet ink so moisture doesn't easily wash away is SO valuable, as is a label that is opaque so old addresses on used boxes don't show through. The perforations between labels for easy tear-apart are always uniform and reliable, box to box. I don't worry about spoiling labels when separating sheets. WalMart steps in and sells these quality products at its low price and it's bye bye to the usual office supply superstore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Perfect for my shipping needs

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Hands down the best item for postage and shipping labels.
Walmart has the best prices on shipping supplies by far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Avery makes a quality consistent product

03/03/2014
By ,
Fox Lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These labels are exactly what I expected. They work with my printer and have the consistent high quality one expects from an Avery product. This was the best deal for these at 13.7¢ per label/28¢ a sheet, but still more than I want to pay for labels. Label stock and sheets are so expensive no matter where you get them - even direct from the paper mills.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Best labels at best price.

10/17/2012
By ,
Avon, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use the Avery 5126 for outbound shipping at www.frenchcreekmedical.com and we've shopped price of the Avery 5126 all over town and on the web. Walmart's Ship-to-Store price was $7.24 less than our town's wholesale club and $12.51 less than our favorite office supply store which offers coupons with purchase over $100. Nevertheless, this month we are watching cash flow like a hawk and just needed one (1) pack of labels. The price for this type of product would be higher if the customer just walks into the store and buys it off-the-shelf. You need to PLAN your purchase / leave extra time for the "ship to store" because it takes a few days - which is fine with us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Smart Purchse

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tripped over this online. Was buying single packs at store and when needing more, went online to see if my store was in stock BUT found this multi pack which is much more economical.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Fantastic Labels for the Office!

06/10/2013
By ,
Gaylord, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labels work great for a variety of office needs. Wal-Mart has the best price on this product anywhere and Site-To-Store shipping resulted in Next-Day delivery for my order. Would be nice if they were available In-Store, but I would definitely order them on-line again too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Great for international postage w/customs included

09/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used other brands of labels for online postage through the post office. I have found, because the whole width of the label peels off, that these labels are much better for international mailings where customs information fills a larger area of the page than domestic postage.
However, I gave this a 4 because I will continue to use my previous brand for most domestic USPS shipping because I prefer the smaller label when a larger label is not necessary. When printed and placed on the package, these labels are 1" longer and 1/2" wider than the ones I usually use, which can be a problem on smaller packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Handy Helpers

12/18/2013
By ,
Orange Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avery labels at Walmart prices are zbest!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Furnished as advertised and at a great price!

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Furnished as advertised and at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

EBAY LABELS

08/11/2013
By ,
GARDEN GROVE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USE THESE FOR EBAY. IT IS CHEAPER THAN BUYING IT ONLINE WITH THE POST OFFICE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. FREE SHIPPING TOO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Super labels for mailing packages/fast shipping!

03/01/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Placed order and received it with 98 cents shipping only 2 days later, when expected delivery time was quoted as 2 weeks away when the order was made. The exact labels one needs for affixing to mailers for shipping EBAY orders. Thanks--will use again when needed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack
05/25/2013
By ,
GARDEN GROVE, CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE CHEAPEST THAT I HAVE FOUND. USUALLY, I HAVE TO PAY FOR PRIORITY SHIPPING.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Best of the best! Worth the extra cost!

12/11/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always dabble with off-brand and store-brand shipping labels, and I always end up disappointed swearing I'll never go back. Avery shipping labels cost a tad bit more, but they perform flawlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Best Price on the Web

10/25/2012
By ,
Forks WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With 99 cent shipping and best price I could find on the internet this is a great deal. Sure beats hunting all over town looking for them only to find out nobody has this size package in stock. Thanks Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack

Great Product!

04/29/2013
By ,
Rohnert Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avery Lables are the best out there and easy to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack
02/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item. works the best. makes office work a breez in the park.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avery 5126 White Shipping Labels for Laser Printers, 5-1/2" x 8-1/2", 200Labels/Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5