Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avery Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Avery Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Display favorite vacation photo, emergency contacts, to-do lists, or any important note with Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets. The magnetic inkjet sheets come in a matte finish. Each package contains five 8-1/2 x 11-inch magnetic sheets. This printable magnet paper can be cut down to create smaller magnets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Just what I was looking for

03/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these to make Save the Date magnets for my wedding. The photo printing quality was fantastic and they turned out great. Best of all, I saved myself hundreds of dollars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

works like I needed

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and cut it up into small pieces to put in my fly tying hook organizer box. Works fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Avery Inkjet Magnet sheets

11/05/2013
By ,
Sioux City, Ia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are purchasing the sheets to use on a frig or other surface which is made of metal these will work great. However, if you choose to use them on magnetic paint which is a new rave, these will not stick to your magnetic wall. The magnet is not strong enough to hold them. I had to return these and buy a roll of magnet strips which where much stronger. We were using them in a school setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack
09/27/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these in April 2009 & the product is great. Now I tried to reorder & Walmart went fron $6.88 to $11.84, almost doubling the price. They just lost my business.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Perfect for Wedding Save the Dates!

07/28/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these to make my save the dates for our wedding and they were PERFECT! They were easy to print on and they look awesome! It's an easy and cheap DIY project to make your wedding cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Very good but pages curl in printer

01/21/2014
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beware that the pages curl, and my first sheet got messed up in the printer. The other pages, I curled in the opposite direction so it was flatter in the printer, and that helped. They printed easily and look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Great way to make your own refrigerator magnets

03/11/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to make a dozen 3x5 magnets from a personal photo in preparation of a party ... this was an inexpensive way to accomplish that .... sheets fed through my printer without a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack
09/04/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well for refrigerator magnets and magnetic picture frames, but don't even try using for magnetic bumper stickers - won't hold up in the weather, and laminating will render the magnet useless.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Great for personalizing

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product for personalizing any thing magnetic. The sheets are easy to use in my home printer with MS Word and Publisher. A little pricey and, for that reason, I check the spelling, format, etc. twice on regular paper. I also try to think of ways to maximize the entire sheet as, once it's cut, it can't be run through the printer again. I'd like to see this product more available in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Availability & cost a problem

10/03/2009
By ,
Tioga, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product repeatedly for prayer reminder magnets for various church groups. Now my local Wallmart doesn't carry them anymore and they have gotten SO expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

cheapest anywhere!

12/16/2009
By ,
Ocean City, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to make save the dates for my wedding and loved how they turned out!
I had searched all over and couldn't find them in stores and finally managed to track them down online. The Avery Brand was actually cheaper than the Staples brand, and I got 1 more sheet per pack with Avery.
Shipping was quick and affordable.
Great choice if you're a DIY bride!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Received quickly, easy pickup.

12/09/2013
By ,
Georgetown, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not used them yet. Have used them in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Works Great!!!

01/23/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These magnet sheets work great! You can print on the whole sheet or print several things and cut them out. It really prints out clearly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Magnet sheets

05/17/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with this product. I was concerned that is would not feet through my printer, but it worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Save Your Memories On Your Refrigerator

09/28/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent way to save memories. I print and post them on my locker at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Great for Kid's Projects

01/31/2009
By ,
Scott City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used these for printing projects for my toddler to play with on the refrigerator. They work wonderfully in the printer and are easy to cut apart. The only issue I have had is when cutting small pieces from the sheets, they don't hold very well as the magnet is not very strong. Overall, I would buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Good, not Great

07/12/2012
By ,
Albuquerquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very good, but it could be improved. It is a little pricey, but better than having photos professionally printed. The color is not too vibrant on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Very easy to use

07/27/2009
By ,
Buhl, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these as a remembrance gift for our family reunion. We printed a group picture on them and gave each family one. Everyone loved them and thought they were unique!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Best Price Available

09/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around to several places and WalMart had it for half of what the others were priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Avery Inkjet Magnet Sheets, 5-Pack

Can't they be cheaper?

09/10/2009
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for various projects but they are SO expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next