Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Stretch cotton corduroy Boot cut 5-pocket styling Back pockets have buttoned flaps Belt loops Single-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

great fit

12/15/2008
By ,
eighty four, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these corduroy pants are a great fit and true to size/length. i love the faded glory brand, i think they are durable and long lasting with a nice price. the material is not too thick, just a comfortable material that would remind you of a chino/casual dress pant with the corduroy style. great to wear with a t-shirt or more dressy with a button down blouse\polo shirt or sweater. i can wear these with sneakers or loafers. i saw these on sale and bought 3 pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Cute Cords

12/21/2008
By ,
Irvington,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these and did not think that they would be as nice for the price. I was very pleased with them. So much so that I picked them up from site to store on Thursday evening and wore them to work on Friday morning. I got many compliments on how cute they fit. I am an average length ( 5 ft 6 inches) and weigh 174 and was able to take my regular size of a 14. If you can get them please do. You will not be disappointed. Great value and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Nice Pants for the money

12/11/2008
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a couple of pairs of these pants.
The fit is great, the only real problem I have is they made them for a VERY tall woman, I do not qualify as a very tall woman. I had to have them altered about 6 inches.
My suggestion would be if you are any shorter than about 5'6" buy a petite.
Otherwise a great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Wrong Fit

12/15/2008
By ,
WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The waist of these pants is large in relation to the rest of the pant. The legs are right for a size 4, but the waist area fits more like a 6 or even 8. Using a belt to cinch the waist creates an unattractive bulge. I'm usually a fairly true size 4, but these corduroys just don't fit right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

fits awkwardly

12/28/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think these pants fit larger than their size. Also, for someone without much hips, these are quite roomy in the hips. Quality pants for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

good casual wear

12/31/2008
By ,
Bowie, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
go down your normal size...but overall are very comfortable and stylish...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Great Comfy Pair of Pants

12/10/2008
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are very true to size. So comfortable, stretchy and stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

Excellent pants

12/10/2008
By ,
Cherry Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good pants, I should have got another pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants
01/14/2009
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants fit well and wash well. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants

great deal

12/10/2008
By ,
Omah, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love my new slacks, and loved the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Corduroy Pants
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5