Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Your Zone Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

The Tractor Seat Chair makes a stylish accessory in your child's room or for yourself in your home office. Its made of quality material and can stand up to the test of time and heavy use. The kids' desk chair comes in multiple colors. It includes strong casters that can roll easily over plush carpeting and other flooring with ease. The chair swivels while working or doing other activities. The lightweight seat is portable, too, and can easily be rolled or carried where it is needed. The swivel desk chair also includes an adjustable height feature, so it can accommodate kids as they grow. In addition, the Tractor Seat Chair has an ergonomic design to reduce pressure on vulnerable points on the body. For style, this swivel desk chair comes in a sleek hot pink and a number of other colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(340 Reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
196
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation93%317 out of 340reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 87 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
196
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Fun chair, comfortable and great quality.

05/29/2014
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was going for my 14 year old's desk. Obviously I picked this one for the looks. I got the white one since I wanted a color that would go with everything. When we opened the box my husband asked, "Where's the back piece?", the back piece is thin and he had not seen a photo of my purchase online. There is PLENTY of back support, the chair is quite comfortable. He also thought it would be slippery but we have all used it and it's not slippery. The whole assembly took maybe 5 minutes at the most and the fact that it came with assembly instructions is quite funny. At the tallest adjustment the chair serves as a bar stool -it's pretty high, which is why we all think it's fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Broken and missing parts

01/15/2014
By ,
IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 3 chairs. When they arrived, 1 box had come unglued and was open, so there were missing screws and Alan wrench, plus a broken seat. Another box had a broken seat and broken lift handle. 1 box was fine and assembled quickly. Called the company and they are shipping out replacement parts that will take up to 10 days. They need to package the product better so the seats don't break in shipping. However, I like the chair and the price is great. Just be prepared for broken pieces and delayed assembly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Very cuteee

10/05/2010
By ,
warren,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair it's so cute. I got it and I'm glad it. Site to store it came in less than a week. It was easy to put together in less than 5 minutes I put it together. Looks awesome! Makes the whole room look more modern... weird that it's a little slippery when u first sit on it but u get used to it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Great chair, if you don't sit in it all day

07/18/2012
By ,
Schenectady NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great looking chair if you don't sit in it all day! lol.
Not the most comfortable all day chairs, but as an occasional, second computer station like I have its perfect!
Looks cool, fits in with any look, inexpensive...what else is there?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Good lookin, sturdy chair!

12/26/2013
By ,
Belfair, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this in white for my 7 year old and she loves it! It's cool looking and matches her room. My husband who's been through several computer chairs gives this a double thumbs up! He also said it was simple and quick to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Kids roll tractor chair

04/15/2011
By ,
Alanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the product for my son’s room. He specifically requested a black chair. I’ve been on several sights looking for the right chair for a male. The price was phenomenal and the assembly was simple. My son and I put the chair together in about 30/35 minutes. We have owned the chair for approximately 2 weeks and are very satisfied. The only con is if the child is not sitting in the chair and pushes, the lever to raise the chair up the seat is elevated too quickly. Overall, for a product that is plastic and metal currently we are satisfied with the price and value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

So comfortable

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for my daughter's student desk. So comfortable without being bulky, it moves so light and smooth even on the carpet and looks really cool, too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Tractor chair

08/18/2014
By ,
NNH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my 2nd purchase, first one was the wrong item. This is a good chair for the price. I have the backless one which has held up well but wanted a different color for my craft room. I'm using it at counter height, pretty sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Surprisingly Comfortable and Cute Tractor Chair

08/08/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tractor chair is surprisingly comfortable except it is slightly difficult to sit back using the back rest. It was really easy to put together----took about 10 stress-less minutes. I rated the durability at 5 stars even though I really have no idea how durable it will be over time. Doesn't seem like too much could go wrong with normal use---not sure how the paint will hold up over time.
It seems to be a great chair---doesn't take up a lot of space and rolls easily too even on carpeting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Super desk chair for a tween!

10/26/2010
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this chair; it's sturdy, and comfortable. The only problem is my daughter is too light to bring the chair down if it goes all the way to the top position... It assembles in approx 20 min.--very easily; my 12-yr-old and I did it together!
The color is more fuscia/dark pink than the bright pink in the picture, as someone else noted, however, it's still a COOL color and a great chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

good chair

03/11/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hot pink and quite a stylish color for young girls. The chair looks like a world of pain but was surprisingly comfortable when I sat on it. It was easy to assemble, and DD can easily adjust it.
Most importantly she loved it. I wish it were maybe $10 cheaper, but it is a good chair, I'll give it that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors
10/23/2011
By ,
Jenkintown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of other reviews, my fear with this chair was that it was meant for young teens, but I'm in my early 20's and I find it very age appropriate. I got the pink and it's not as bright of a pink as the picture shows, which I definitely like. It's surprisingly comfortable, very sturdy, and extremely easy to put together. I'm very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Perfect for my classroom!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a rather compact chair that rolls and this is perfect for maneuvering around to different groups' tables in my classroom. It's a very cute chair. I must say it is more if a mauve type pink, not so much a neon "hot" pink. Be prepared for that shade when you open the box. Assembly was super easy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Good child's chair for the money....

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter wanted a task chair for her computer desk in her room. I was looking for something a little stylish... but small to fit the space. This chair did the trick. Really easy to put together. Had it out of the box and set up in about 10 minutes. Fits really nicely by her desk. It is a cute style that matches her bright magenta walls. PLEASE TAKE NOTE>>> this is not a chair for an adult. I think from 6-16 of age would be a good age range due to it's size. Not bad for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors
03/07/2009
By ,
Jax
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had the chair long enough to give a valuable opinion but I can say the paint on it comes off very easily. I bought the pink chair for my daughter and the paint comes off with the slightest rub on anything
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Several flaws

07/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It had some cracked, chipped spots and minor issues going together, but it looks so cool, that we didn't return it. It should cost less, but it is very nice to look at. We bought it along with the pink glass desk for my daughters room and it goes perfect. Also, much sturdier than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

A wonderful product for my child

07/12/2009
By ,
Inman, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this product for my 8-year old daughter for her birthday. It was very easy to assemble and the color is awesome! As soon as we picked it up, my daughter was so excited. I assembled the chair before her desk. Once I was finished, my daughter sat in the chair the entire evening. It was perfect for her size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Deptford, NJ
Color is very deceptive!
Posted 04/25/2012
I bought this chair in "magenta" expecting it to look like hot pink as it does in the picture. We were very surprised when we opened the box and saw that it was burgundy. I wouldn't even call it pink. The chair was very easy to assemble and my 11 year old daughter still loves it even though the color is not pink. It's very sturdy and a nice chair otherwise.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors

Bad packaging and paint job

10/21/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have the white one which like and got compliments, so I purchased this one again.
The magenta color on the web is much sharper, the actual product is duller and closer to purple color. White and black would be safe if you don't want surprise.
There is a problem on how they packaged the chair to the box. The chrome ring that go around the top of the five legs was placed right on the side of the package without bubble wrap. It got dented easily. Similar dents was on my white chair too. The metal is soft so you can try to bent it back to make it looks better though.
Also, the particular one I bought has a bad paint job, there is a noticeable bulged line on the seat. I'm going to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors
10/27/2011
By ,
Boynton Beach, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these chairs in purple and magenta for my granddaughters 9 and 11. They just love these chairs and could not wait for them to be put together which was a breeze. I gave them a 4 because like everyone else, the colors were not as I expected. Since the girls love, love them. I had no choice but to love them also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tractor Seat Chair, Multiple Colors
11/28/2008
By ,
northwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First chair we ordered had chipped paint but Wal-Mart shipped out another 2nd day air for free. No problems with the second. Great chair fun for teens room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next