Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Classic Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Home Trends Classic Peony 3-piece towel set includes a bath, hand and fingertip towel made of 100% cotton. Make your bathroom a luxurious getaway with these richly detailed towels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Gorgeous Embroidery!

11/08/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I already own the hand towel, but am back to buy the whole set. I love the colors - a rich rust flower with pretty taupe lace trim. The lace has frayed a bit at the edge in the dryer, but is not coming undone - nothing a little snip won't cure. It matches very well with the shower curtain of similiar flowers w/ a taupe background, and matches well with most other Home Trends colors. Thus far, I have not seen any loose threads on the towel part itself. The creamy white towel color really dresses up my plain white walled bathroom. Will use the handtowel I buy today for use in my kitchen - much prettier than a plain kitchen towel!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Perfect Match

03/08/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set to remodel my bathroom and really wanted the burgundy accents and this towel set worked out great with the matching shower curtain and other accessories.
I would recommend this to anyone who needs to give their bathroom a little boost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Beautiful Set!!

06/21/2010
By ,
Battlett, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought a new house and the bathroom had the matching toothbrush holder and soap pump and to my surprise the ticket was still on the bottom and I looked on line at walmart.com and to my surprise there was the matching towel set. I purchased 2 sets. They are BEAUTIFUL and very well made!! I am using them for looks only except the hand towel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Beautiful set

10/11/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this peony set in my guest bathroom and it is absolutely lovely! I also bought the peony wastebasket (which is heavy), and rug. Everything goes so well together and the hues and tones are exactly like the picture. You will be pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set
09/04/2009
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews on these towels prior to buying them. They are beautiful towels...go great with my colors. All the stitching is good on them I haven't washed or used them yet. I was able to buy them in the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

WORKED WELL

09/03/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BOUGHT TWO SETS OF THESE TOWELS, LOVE THEM AND THE QUALITY FOR THE CLEARANCE PRICE IS WONDERFUL. THEY ARE DEFINITELY BEIGEY AND I WAS HOPING FOR WHITE - STILL GREAT FOR THE MONEY
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

Looks great

04/23/2010
By ,
Yreka, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchase three other sets previously in the store, they match perfectly and look wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set

VERY PRETTY

01/19/2010
By ,
Ponte Vedra Beach , FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the whole set for my bathroom and it looks very pretty. Lots of compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Peony 3-Piece Towel Set
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5