Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Keepsake Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Surprise your loved one and make her feel special on your big day with this Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring. This item will be an excellent gift for the love of your life and make a memorable representation of your relationship. This diamond engagement ring is beautifully set in a 14kt yellow gold setting and comes with a Keepsake Certificate of Authenticity. It is designed with a 1/4 carat total weight of diamonds. The Keepsake engagement ring has seven diamonds set in the center and eight more diamonds set on the band. The brilliance of this yellow gold ring will catch the eye every time she moves her hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

so pretty and got my money's worth

12/01/2010
By ,
WI, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the ring..its so pretty, it glitters and u can tell its no cheap kind....I have small fingers and the ring's width is just the right one for me..It perfectly fits my other wedding band..as if they were a pair...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

So in love!!!!

04/08/2013
By ,
Marshfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance and I were looking at rings on a whim one day and found one we both adored at a jeweler...for $1500. We were in Walmart the next day and wanted to see if there was anything comparable to what we saw. Which is when we first laid eyes on this ring!
Pretty much the only difference (aside from the obvious price) is this ring has a marquis shape and the other was princess cut. Once you look at it close you see that it is 4 small round diamonds that make up the marquis "cut", but because they are 4 smaller diamonds they catch light like none other and have an amazing sparkle you can't get from a single stone.
We decided to opt for this ring because for the price difference, I could purchase my dress AND book the ceremony venue (with leftover cash to spare).
We don't want to be like those other couples who go $50k in debt for one day, which I think is part of why we kept coming back to this ring. It is gorgeous and an awesome buy! I would not change anything about this purchase <3
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

beautiful ring great price

03/03/2013
By ,
winthrop harbor, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for an anniversary ring for awile with my husband and this ring was perfect.
It sparkles all over the band is not thin or flimsy. Very durable. Love my new ring and it can even be a
Three stone ring in a way!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring
01/16/2013
By ,
Louisville Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is stunning! I received a previous engagement ring on Christmas and within weeks it was scuffing up so we took it back and I got this one and I LOVE it. its so sparkly and the diamonds against the gold it amazing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

LOVE IT!!!!

04/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this ring for me a week ago, and i absolutely love it, it's more beautiful in person than online. I fell in love with it as soon as i saw it, words can't describe how happy I am with it. I DEFFINATELY recommend this ring to any woman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

stunning

08/12/2009
By ,
Rocky Mount, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is just stunning... i received the proposal @ a Nickelback concert... and I was blown away!! it catches the light beautifully!!! I love it!!! and I waited 3 years to get it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Great, I love IT

10/31/2009
By ,
Carrollton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my ring on Tuesday and I adore it. I saw the ring a couple of weeks ago and a little after that I got engaged. This was not my 1st pick but Im glad that I did get this ring. It sparkles at every hand moment and it is very chic!I just love my ring...It is very simple but also demands attention just like me!!!I love my LOVELIGHT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Love it

01/05/2014
By ,
Oxford, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect ring ....... I love it !!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

very preety

10/25/2010
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ring!! I received it on September 2nd 2010 from my fiance. At first when we looked at it, I wasnt sure, I dont traditionally like marquis cut, but I loved the unique 4 stones to create the setting, and of course the diamonds around :). Would recommend this ring to anyone..beautiful and sparkly, but also elegant and feminine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Great! Wonderful, Stunning, I Just got it

04/08/2011
By ,
Jamaica! No Problem Mon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this ring after reading all these wonderful reviews man I know my finance will be stun by this fabulous ring.
I am in Jamaica and I just got it from FedEx, the only bummer is that the customs charges that I paid are more than the cost of the ring, but i am still happy a ring like the would sell for over $1200 usd here
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

The Most Precious Gift

08/08/2010
By ,
Beckley, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance surprised me with this beautiful engagement ring, He made a wonderful choice! It is perfect, looks just like the picture, and I have gotten many complements on my ring even from strangers! THIS IS THE PERFECT RING!! its made very good, i would deffinately recommend this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Love it!!!!

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend just proposed to me today with this ring and i love it. I had been looking on the computer giving him ideas and apparently he had already gotten this ring when i showed it to him. I think it is a beautiful ring. Now I just have to find a band to go with it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

great

06/19/2011
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband bought me this for a just because " i love you" it is oh my god very pretty i love it very good price and such good looking ring with this ring you can let any one know how much you love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

A Sight To Behold

01/11/2010
By ,
Victoria, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this beautiful ring as a Christmas gift from my husband and my boys. It took my breath away, it is so beautiful and it sparkles with every move of my hand. I absolutely love it!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Lovelight Ring

07/22/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my ring last Saturday, and I truly love it. It shines with every turn, and is perfect for someone that wants beauty without a great deal of expense.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Beautiful Ring

04/21/2010
By ,
Mitchell, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got this for me for our 24th anniversary
it is just beautiful. definately recommend this ring !
It also goes great with my wedding ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

For the price, you can't go wrong!!!

03/17/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off Ill say that pictures don't come close to showing the true quality and design of this ring. I purchased this ring as an engagement ring and although I haven't proposed yet I'm sure she'll love it. The diamonds are great quality for the price and the gold is grade A. The only thing I want to do is get another box the one that comes with the ring is plain but I'll say this , you can't get a better ring for the price .. If you're looking at this ring but it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring
10/12/2012
By ,
Flatwoods, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this ring on valentine's day of this year and was really happy with it! It wasn't my first pick but my now husband loved it. The only complaint I had was the setting with the four diamonds was more to one side. My husband bought a warranty so it was fixed in time for our wedding. Great value for what you are getting! The ring just sparkles and is so pretty :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

Beautiful

08/12/2010
By ,
Saint George, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled when this arrived. We saw it first at our local walmart and fell in love and ordered it as soon as we got home. It fit perfectly and looks absolutely beautiful. It sparkles so nice in the light and the price was incredible compared to the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keepsake Lovelight 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt Yellow Gold Engagement Ring

So pretty (:

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as an engagement ring and its so pretty and i have no complaints what so ever. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next