Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Keepsake Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

This Keepsake Sincerity White Gold Diamond Engagement Ring is an ideal choice to show how much you cherish your future wife. It is a timeless bridal piece that is stunning and classic. This item is beautifully set in lustrous 14kt white gold that will look lovely on her hand. The jewelry piece has a 1/2 carat total weight and includes 23 near colorless diamonds in a prong setting. This Keepsake engagement ring comes with a Certificate of Authenticity. This would make a lovely gift for any woman, fiance or not.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%97 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Love It!!

02/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring from my now fiance!
It is just so amazing!
The picture on here doesnt do it justice!!
I would recommend it to anyone and have!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!!!

06/02/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this ring in and I love it!!!!!! My fiance and I seen this ring in the store and feel in love with it!!! We also purchased a eternity band to go with it to make it a bridal set, which looks so good!!I am very happy with this purchase!! I have already received so many compliments on this ring!!! This is a great ring at a great price!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/24/2012
Love the pairing of these 2 rings! Where did you purchase your eternity band?
+1point
Customer Avatar
MA
Wedding band?
Posted 11/10/2011
Which eternity wedding band did you chose? I also think it was a great pairing
+3points
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/07/2011
I LOVE your bridal set! Those 2 rings go great with each other! What ring did you purchase as your wedding ring?
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Beautiful

01/01/2010
By ,
Bella Vista, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most beautiful ring I've ever seen. I got this for my lovely fiance.. she melted. She couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. I proposed on her birthday (21st). Sometimes I'll catch her just staring at the ring.. it is so shiny & amazing. It's so worth the price. The pictures do not do this ring justice. BUY THE RING!! trust me.. so worth it!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Beautiful Ring!!!

09/15/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring, along with the "Twilight" wedding band while he was in Iraq in 2009. When we got married, we didn't have the money for a diamond wedding set, so when I went to the Jewelry counter to pick up my rings, I was AMAZED!!! This ring looks like it cost over $1000, EASY! I have recieved so many compliments on this ring since April of 2009, I couldn't even begin to tell you an exact amount.
Since I have had this ring for a little over 2 years, I've had to take it and get it "dipped" once. White gold isn't "pure" white gold, it also has yellow mixed in, so over time the rhodium plating will fade and a pale yellow tint will shine through. ALL white gold will do this, so any jewelry expert will tell you it is highly recommended to get your ring dipped at least once a year. It isn't expensive where I live. It cost around $32 a ring, but they dipped both of mine for the price of one. After they were dipped, I swear that they looked better than the day I picked them up! SOOO SHINY!!! Also, please note that baguette diamonds are very hard to keep clean, due to the type of cut. So I highly recommend picking up a jar of jewelry cleaner. The one in the red container is great stuff! I clean my ring every other day and it always looks shiny and new.
Over all, I would absolutely recommend this ring to any of my friends and family. The gold weight is heavy, so you're getting a lot for your money. Gold is around $1800 an ounce as of right now, so this ring is WELL worth the cost. The diamonds are white and very bright. Perfect ring for a young woman.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Beautiful ring at first

07/13/2010
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well when i first got the ring it was absolutely gorgeous i just loved it and couldnt stop looking at it. I still can't stop looking at it because it is a gorgeous ring but i've had it since oct. 09 and a couple months ago it started turning a yellow color on the bottom sides of the ring. You can't tell unless you look at it from under your hand or with it off. I don't know if theres anything you can do about the color issue but i really wish i could get something done because i just love the ring. Also the pictures don't do it justice it's very shiny and just glitters in the light. You can kinda see the yellowing too in the underneath side picture.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/08/2013
i have this same ring and i noticed its done that too! so im glad that its not just mine!! does walmart dip them or would i have to go to a jewelry store?
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/07/2011
After you get it re-dipped if you do at all, you can put a coating of clear nail polish on the spots where it is turning yellow and reapply the coating weekly or how often you need to to prevent it from turning yellow again, and that should greatly reduce the aggravation as well as the cost of having to have it re-dipped.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/26/2011
Your ring looks gorgeous on you. from what i have read on white gold, you're supposed to get it dipped every 12-24 months to keep it from turning Yellow. I'm not sure if you have heard of this or if you can still do it with your ring. We have been looking at rings on walmarts website and finally picked one and it's white gold and friends and my boyfriend have told me to be sure i get it dipped ever 12 months.
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 6 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ring!

02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking around for a while for THE ring, and when I saw this one at a local Walmart I knew that it was THE ONE! Out of all of the hundreds of rings I looked at, I kept coming back to this one, and that was how I knew that I really liked it. For the price, I do believe that the quality of the diamonds are decent as I cannot see any inclusions (I am also not a diamond expert). The ring is very shiny and I've already received compliments about how beautiful it is! If you're on the fence about this ring, I'd suggest you going into the store to try it on.
Also, as a warning...If you order it online, make sure you do not have a deadline. It took us two weeks to receive the ring. There are also options to expedite it - but I have also seen several posts saying that they wasted money on shipping due to the fact that it took the same amount of time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

One happy Girl :)

05/23/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dream came ture when my boyfriend asked me to marry him with this ring. It is so pretty... The picture doesn't do it justice. Everyone comments on it and when the sun hits it... The colors are amazing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

For my lovely

10/14/2009
By ,
Brooklyn NY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this beautiful ring for my wife and she totally loves it..She likes the way it sparkles and shines so much more than the showed on the web site, thanks alot walmart for a beautiful ring at an affordable price....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Love this ring!!

01/07/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring from my boyfriend for this past Christmas. I had searched around for a ring prior and have always loved this one. I wasn't expecting to get it when I showed it to him in the store. I love everything about this ring. It is very sparkly! I love the cut of the stones and the way they are placed, to me the ring looks vintage. The picture on the website does not do a good job of portraying the beauty of this ring. I also want to mention that Kohl's has this same ring on their website made by a different company for $2249!! The only difference that I could see when I compared them was that this ring is 14kt white gold and theirs is 10kt. Everything else is the same; the total weight of the diamond is 1/2 carat, the color and clarity is both an I also. The only problem is that I will need to take it in to be fixed. One of the baguette diamonds is mishaped and sunk in looking to me and that is why I gave it a 4 on the overall quality. SO if you decide to purchase this ring look for that when you are inspecting and buying it. I have to send it in to get sized anyway, so hopefully this can be fixed at the same time. I would not hesitate to purchase this ring because of that though!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

AMAZiNG!!! <3

03/03/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my boyfriend are on a budget because we are expecting a baby. All of my friends were getting $3000 rings but there was no way we could afford that. Then I found this ring online and fell in love! The pictures customers uploaded were prettier than the stock photo! I am very satisfied (esp. with the price) cos it looks way more expensive! I can't wait to show it off!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Great

08/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring! I have had it for going on two years now! It is turning a little yellow but that happen with white gold the one down fall to the ring is that it is sharp so be careful! The pictures are from our wedding! I did have a hard time finding a band to match we decied to go with two smaller bands ! I train horses so the ring has took a beating and stil has held up so that says something about it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Absolutely Stunning

06/21/2011
By ,
Sanford, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yesterday my now fiance proposed to me with this ring at the beach. I was there when he picked it out but it had been a while since I seen it. Gorgeous does not even come close to describing this ring. It is so perfect for me and I am so in love with it....and him. This ring is within an amzing price range, you will not find such an amazing ring for so cheap anywhere else. If you are thinking of getting this ring..stop thinking and just get it...you will not be disapointed. I love my engagement ring!! =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

I am inlove!!!!!

06/13/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had told my husband that a wanted a vintage ring. Simple yet elegant. So we looked at a couple of rings but when I saw this one I fell im love. We then looked at a couple of more but nope my heart was set with this one particular ring. I am so glad I made this choice. I work with patients and I am constantly washing my hands and I was terrified that the ring would start tarnishing but nope it does not and its been 3 months so far. I am glad I made this choice. (my band was also purchased at walmart by platinaire)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

People Are JEALOUS!!!

04/22/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got me this ring before we got married and I LOVE it!!! I have received so many compliments on it......and so many jealous looks and remarks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Pics as promised from my last review

03/10/2012
By ,
Columbia TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I promised I would be posting pics as soon as i could in my last review , so here u go!
Pics do NOT do this ring justice!
I am still amazed by its beauty!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!

04/01/2010
By ,
Collingdale, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I saw it at the store I new it was the one. And just a week ago my fiance came home with it and put it on my finger. I just love it!! Everyone gives me compliments all the time and yes it sparkles especially in the moonlight! Dont think about it just buy.....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Stunning ring!

09/19/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband just got this ring for me for our first anniversary, and it is absolutely stunning. Now I know all of the other reviews have gone on about the sparkle and the anitque look, both of which are very true, but I am going to fill you in on some specifics. The ring comes with a certificate, which guarantees a minimum clarity of I-I2, which I can only assume came from the poorest quality of the rings made. My ring actually has stones that make up the top portion of the setting that are no worse than SI2...which means they are clean to the naked eye. The ones on the bail are more of the I1 clarity, but still not terrible. The cut of the stones is also important becauser the top portion is a combination of round brilliant and baguette, which put out a ton of sparkle. And the band is 14k, so you really can't go wrong. It costs more in the store than online by $100, so if you can order online i would, but either way, it is a stunning ring for a reasonable price...i'm in love with it! I have added a photo, but it really doesn't do it justice...go to a store and check it out!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

LOVE MY RING!!!!!

05/25/2010
By ,
Huntsville,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is absolutely stunning. The picture does not do it justice at all. My fiance ordered this ring on 5/15/10 with the one day shipping and it arived yesterday 5/24/10. The processing took a little longer than I thought it would but it was so worth the wait. I have short, fat fingers and I was worried about finding a ring that would compiliment my hands and this does and exeptional job of doing so....I think anyway :)....If you are looking for a reasonable priced ring and want to wow your girlfriend, defanately get her this ring. The sparkle and the shine will blow her away!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Huntsville,TX
UPDATE!!!!
Posted 07/15/2011
I have had my ring for almost a year and a half and I have to say Im still as much in love with it as the first time my husband put it on my finger. It has taken us this long however to find a gaurd to go with it. We looked for bands but just couldnt find the perfect one. The gaurd is a
little more expencive than the ring itself but they go together beautifully...btw we just found it today and I wanted to share the news. I see people on here asking all the time what band would be good with this ring....well look no futher lol....hope yall enjoy as much as I did!!!! 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Vintage Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
ITEM #: 18076414
From Zales!!!!!
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

Love it so much, 2nd review!!

11/01/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband proposed to me with this ring on March 19th 2009. We recently got married on September 18th 2010 and the ring is still going strong. I love it so much, we both do!! I am still getting compliments on the ring. I paired the ring with a very nice wrap that I found after looking nonstop!! We are very pleased with the finished product and I thought it was time that I share it!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bartlett, TN
Posted 09/18/2011
My husband and I recently purchased the same Keepsake Sincerty Ring, and I absolutely LOVE IT!! However I am having a problem finding a band to match. After going through about half of the user reviews trying to see what other women were doing I came across yours. I love the wrap!! If possible it makes the already georgeous ring even prettier!! What kind of wrap is that? And where did you find it? Anything would be helpfull. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Keepsake Sincerity 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White Gold Engagement Ring

GREAT RING! I LOVE IT.. SOOO SHINYYYY!!!!

12/08/2009
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS RING!
GOT IT RESIZED TO A SIZE 11
WHICH ALOT OF PEOPLE
TOLD ME WAS NOT POSSIBLE
BUT I GOT IT
AND IT FITS GREAT
LOVE THE STYLE.
(SEE PIC)
LOOKS SOOOO
MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAT
IT ACTUALLY IS
I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next