Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Make it your choice and impress your man with the 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Mens Diamond Ring. This diamond, comfort feel sterling silver mens ring sports an elegant design, with eleven diamonds set in a diagonal line. This elegant mens diamond ring proves to be an ideal choice for everyday wear, as it exudes a soft and comfort feel. You can buy this piece of artful diamond comfort feel sterling silver mens ring with complete confidence, as its quality is guaranteed after rigorous inspection. Hell feel like a million bucks when he proudly wears this 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Mens Diamond Ring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation80%88 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Diamond Ring

09/06/2009
By ,
Chico, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring is really nice for the price. Sad thing is it already has scratches on it. ( only had it about 2 weeks )But we both love the ring and he wears it everyday, only takes it off to shower, probably why it has so many scratches on it, he's rough with his hands.
He has dark skin so the ring really stands out. The diamonds sparkle. He cleans it every few days to keep up the shine. For the price you pay it's an amazing ring. But if you're looking for something more tuff I wouldn't go with the Stearling Silver, it scraches really easy.
The shipping didn't take that long, about 2 weeks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Unsure about this ring.

08/15/2011
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Being on a low budget for my wedding, my husband and I chose this ring since it was beautiful, yet inexpensive. It also goes great with my rings. We got married on the beach, and so he went swimming with it in the pool and ocean and all that good stuff and never had a problem. A year and 1/2 into our marriage, he loses his ring!! So we go back to Walmart to get another one exactly like it. He picked it up after being sized on a Friday. We left for the beach for vacation on Monday. On Tuesday, we noticed that his ring had turned BLACK! I was furious! I can only assume that the pool water changed it, but can't figure out why the first one was fine, but the 2nd one turned. Luckily when we got back home, I cleaned it and the black came off, but it looks really beat up after only a week.
I don't know, I guess I have a love/hate relationship with the ring now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sulfur turns silver
Posted 10/01/2014
Any products or substances containing SULFUR will turn silver/sterling silver black, but as you stated you will be able to clean it off. Just thought I'd add that in there for future reference.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Great buy

06/03/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring, I had quite a few problems getting this ring as I requested rush delivery and here we are 2 weeks later and we have the ring. I purchased another ring because I didnt know if I was going get this ring because it wasnt showing up in my order history. I finally have this ring for my husband and I 4th wedding anniversary and I dont know which ring to suprise him with. Although this took a while to get it was well worth the wait.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

The Perfect Way to Show Your Love

04/19/2009
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my significant other as a promise ring for his birthday. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived- the shine is breathtaking, the diamonds are stunning, and the price was a steal! I was worried about the width of the band, since he has larger hands and the width is not listed under the product description; I was relieved to see that the band is rather thick (I'd guesstimate 5mm). It all came in a lovely little white box. The only thing I don't like is the fact I'll have to wait a few months to give it to him for his birthday. I cannot wait to see the look on his face!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

It's good for the price.

09/27/2011
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It got some scratches and marks after only a couple months that bother him slightly. But for the price it's a really pretty ring. He get's lots of compliments on the style. I love the diamonds. Cleaning it often keeps it shining, but the scratches do show, and he doesn't do much that would wear it out. I wouldn't recommend it if you do a lot of work with your hands, but it's very pretty for those on a budget. We will probably replace it down the line with something a little more durable.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Turned My Husband Finger Green.

04/11/2012
By ,
Dennison, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved this ring. We got the matching set. We were so excited when we ordered them. We had the rings for about two weeks. Mine was perfect. It did not change my finger green. He wore his ring the weekend we got them and it turned his finger green then I had my husband wear mine on his pinky finger for a weekend and it did not change his finger green.
I was extremely disappointed when we returned these rings.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring
12/18/2011
By ,
Creal Springs, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the look of the ring as shown on the website. I liked the ring when i picked it up. My wife liked the look of the ring. The bad points are: it arrived about 45 minutes too llate for me to use at my wedding, and after about a week of wearing it the metal in the back part of the band "warped"out of the round shape it arrived in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

excellent value for the price

07/16/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this ring at the store as an anniversary gift for my husband. It was size 11, which was the only size carried by all the local walmarts in my area. The size was way too big. I returned it and ordered a size 9 online. It came in a beautiful white box. Looks very expensive. My husband loves it. He is always looking at how it shines in the light. I would highly recommend this product.
The only draw back is that it only comes in sizes 9 and up. If your ring size is smaller than 9, this won't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

FIRST RING

08/06/2009
By ,
Gresham, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 41 ALMOST 42 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER WORE A WEDDING RING. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN. I TOOK A CHANCE WHEN I ORDERED THIS RING. IT MUST BE THE STERING SILVER BECAUSE I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEM AT ALL. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE. THANK YOU
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Silver Men's Diamond Ring

11/26/2010
By ,
Conover, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring was bought for my fiance' and looks like the picture with the exception that the diamonds are smaller than I had anticipated. I am sure he will love it. He does rugged work and I hope the ring doesn't scratch easily. Although, the diamonds are deep-set down in the ring making it hard to lose them from his type of work. Overall, this ring seems to be worth the money spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

YES!!!

11/29/2008
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this ring for our monthsary... i surprised him!
The night i gave him the ring, he immediately wore the ring. He was very happy. the ring fits perfectly! So, I'm happy too...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Wonderful buy

04/01/2009
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this ring to match mine, and they are gorgeous! My only beef is I paid the $20 extra to get 1 day shipping, and I didn't get it until almost 2 weeks later! What a waste! But the ring is splendid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Beautiful ring at a great price

02/28/2014
By ,
Northwestern Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The men's Forever Bride 1/10cttw diamond ring in sterling silver, with Comfort Feel band, is everything and more than what I expected for the price. This is a beautiful yet manly ring with embedded diamonds that won't be damaged by sticking up above the band, they are protected and of good quality.. My boyfriend can wear it at work without fear of losing or damaging the settings or diamonds. The ring is a good investment, a classy and elegant piece that can be worn with pride and 'comfort' as a wedding band or a stylish fashion ring on another finger. Either way, it is a beautiful expression of quality and endearment that will never lose it's value. Diamonds are forever for men too. thank you WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

not this ring

04/04/2013
By ,
fort wright,ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my fiance and had to send it off to be re sized. It took them two weeks to get back to the store. when i received the ring it was filthy so a sales person cleaned it off for me. when i got home and gave it to my fiance he loved it. the only problem is it look's tore up. it is fading, it turned his finger green... i am very disappointed in this ring. i am thinking of returning it. he has no problem with the ring i guess it is a guy thing they don't care but i do!! this ring is great for a couple who is on a budget like me and my fiance but hopefully in the near future i can get him something a little better than this ring. the ring only took about a week to start fading i tried to clean it and the moment i took it off his finger to clean it, his finger was green. i was so upset!! i wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless you like the look of fade and a green finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

uhhhhh

03/11/2012
By ,
sapulpa, ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when we first got the ring we both loved it. but my husband just showed me his ring and big chunks of the finish have come off of it and he's only been wearing it for not even 2 weeks. i have the warranty and i got insurance on it but seriously after 13 days? i dont even know if it's going to be worth getting it replaced for it to just do the same thing again! super super irritated right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Very nice ring.

03/06/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved this ring the moment I saw it, and thought that it would be perfect for my husband for our 8th year wedding anniversary. And he loves it as well. I haven't actually seen it on him as yet since he is currently working in another state, but can't wait to see what it looks like on his finger. And my only hope is that he will take good care of this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Chipped diamonds

07/17/2011
By ,
ofallon, il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I just got our rings tonight and this ring has a few of the diamonds chipped on the edges. The sliver was a little scratched as well. I also didnt like the way it looked on his hand. Im getting my money back tomorrow. If the diamonds werent chipped it looked nice.... sparkling little diamonds.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

Nice for the price

12/15/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It has only been a week since my husband has worn the ring so I don't know how it will look over time but it is nice. The ring was polished and the diamonds look good. The gift box was cheesy so you may want to purchase a nicer one if buying as a gift. One plus also is I had this shipped to my home and it came in a larger box so you can't tell what it is from the outside package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

NEVER AGAIN!!!!

10/02/2012
By ,
Winchester, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this ring for my fiance. It was to be his wedding band (it seemed to be a perfect match to my wedding band). After ordering, it took over a month for the ring to arrive at my local Walmart and once I received it, it was horrible. First of all, one of the stones was missing from right in the middle of the ring. The stones themselves looked like plastic. I understand that for that amount of money, it wouldn't be anything immaculate but it really was the worst ring I have ever seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Forever Bride 1/10 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Men's Comfort Feel Diamond Ring

love this ring

06/23/2013
By ,
Euless Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Just bought this men's ring for my future husband and I love it. I know that he will too. its not too flashy over the top but it is very clean and dressy looking. I ordered it online and was not really sure how it would look but the moment I got it, I knew I had made the right choice. so far its one of the best purchases that I have made for my wedding besides my wedding gown.
Belle
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next