Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

The 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver is a breathtaking ring. It will capture the heart of your loved one, from the first moment it's seen. The marquise center stone of this sterling silver bridal set is dazzling, and the full-cut side diamonds encircling this wedding ring add a complementary touch of elegance. The combination of diamonds coupled with the anti-tarnish sterling silver produces a stunning effect. The comfort feel setting of the sterling silver bridal set will make the ring feel like it's been custom designed and she's been wearing it for years. This 1/4 Carat T.W. Sterling Silver Diamond Bridal Set with its anti-tarnish finish will retain its shine through many anniversaries.
Average Customer Rating:
3.631 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
34
3 stars
21
2 stars
20
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation68%177 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
59 Questions | 205 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
34
3 stars
21
2 stars
20
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Pretty

12/11/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring is very pretty. It is magnified in the picture on the website, but the ring really is a lot prettier in store. Ive had this set for a week now and it hasn't turned my finger green. It was also $50 more in store then online. It was exactly what I wanted, but well worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful Design and Comfort for the money

12/27/2013
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been battling cancer since earlier this year and I lost a lot of weight since going through this. Since I have lost so much weight I lost my wedding set that I have had for 14 years which totally made my battle worse. Since our funds are bare to none in our bank account my husband surprised me the day after Christmas with this beautiful ring. I absolutely love it. If I wasn't with him when he purchased it I wouldn't have known it was sterling silver, it looks just like white gold. It fits great and looks beautiful. I have had a lot of compliments on it over the past 24 hours.
I didn't think I would like the cluster for the main diamond but it is awesome!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

ILove my rings!

11/30/2010
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We picked out the his and her set of these rings and couldn't be happier! They are still super shiney if you clean them up a bit. For the future all he has to do is get me a big solitare and i will keep the band that matches his! Perfect set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very pretty

12/18/2010
By ,
Punta Gorda, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was married 12/12/10. My husband bought the set for me. Its a very pretty set. I would recommend this ring to anyone. Its a great value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

08/06/2010
By ,
reading,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was everything I hoped It would be.
If you ask me I would say buy it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

02/23/2014
By ,
Benton, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful ring but slightly scuffed band.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

GREAT RINGS AT GREAT PRICE!!

06/04/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this set to replace my other set,the rings are perfect and look great!!
My husband has the matching ring,it looks great on him and shines so nice!
I would tell anyone if your looking for a beautiful wedding band set matching,this would be it!!
I get people asking where did you get them?
Kay jewelers has the same set but a much higher in price!!
I shopped around for this set before I bought it and walmart had it for a great price!!
I LOVE OUR SET!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Love it.

03/19/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fiancé bought this ring for me a few weeks ago. It's off getting resized at the moment, but I can't wait to have it again! I tried it for a few days before getting it sent to be resized. The sparkle is wonderful and it looks amazing. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to get married but can't afford an expensive ring. Of course, with time we'll upgrade. As the date gets closer, we'll get him the matching male ring.
Love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVING IT

09/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring...my husband got it for me for my engagement and wedding ring...it took us for ever to find the right one that i liked and that i wanted...i love it and i think we did a really good job...we had this ring for over a month and its still silver and just as a little streches on it but thats normally wear and tear...it perfect for something now we plan on getting something bigger in about two years....so its a great ring
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
07/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband and i bought this set for me 2 years ago when my first set became to small and it couldnt be sized bigger i fell in love wwith this ring imeditly the only thing i dont like is it is hard to get the dimonds cleaned and it dirtys easy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Pretty,Very Big,Vey Sparkly

11/12/2010
By ,
La Mirada,Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set after reading all the Pro and Cons here. I went to my local store hoping they physically had it in hand so i could "See" it ,mine did, I tried it on and was impressed with the weight of the rings,very heavy.
The 4 stone grouping on the Engagement ring makes it look like a large Marquise without the price.
I have read about people losing the stones. Well, most jewelers offer free prong checks and cleaninngs.
Have the prongs checked once a month and be happy with the set,people, it's not brain surgry!
I will have my set checked before I wear it , so no problems from the getgo.
For less then $200 bucks ,it's fabulous !
In fact I bought another wedding set ,sterling ,rounded mass of small diamonds with matching band...for $174.00 It's lovely and look "Antique-y".
I will switch off as the mood hits me,as my husband has not yet,after 2 years, replaced my lost diamond, I will replace my sets as I see fit.
On set #2 and may get more...
Great set...very lovely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Simply Elegant

04/03/2009
By ,
Berlin, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were not my original wedding rings but I had problems with two other previous bridal sets. I am very satisfied with these. They shine and you really can't tell if they are silver or platinum. Good investment for the price. I love them since I am a little tanned they show off very well. I would highly recommend these rings.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Stones Fell Out

05/22/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this ring back in late 2010. I saw the reviewers that stated stones fell out of their rings too. Unfortunately this was after I purchased my ring set at my local Walmart. I had to send it off to be sized. When I received my rings I only wore the engagement ring. Within 2-3 months of wear one of the smaller stones fell out. I never got it repaired which I now regret since it was under warranty at the time. So fast forward to 2012, I got married this past month. I decided to wear just my band . I woke up about two weeks ago to notice that one of the stones fell out of my wedding band as well. After less that a month of wearing it. I have never had this happen with any other rings I've owned. I have now purchased a new set from another retailer. I won't be purchasing anymore jewelry from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Great Deal!

07/03/2010
By ,
Abilene, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these rings for a while, and you really do get a good deal! I would definitely recommend them; my husband and I didn't have a lot of money and I was hesitant on buying them, but over all I am happy with the decision. I will let you in on a little secret if not already known, if they look dirty or discolored looking use tooth paste and an old tooth brush and it will shine them up right up! Seriously! Wash and dry and like brand new again!
The best deal I believe for the money! (Trust me I'm a mom and my hands get into everything =) (I do remove them before heavy cleaning and washing dishes.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVE IT

03/20/2009
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT THIS RING FOR MY WEDDING RING....I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT IT WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR A GREAT PRICE ITS DIAMONDS ARE STUNNING
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TEXAS
Not so happy
Posted 06/02/2012
I got this set and yes it is very pretty the diamonds fell out after only wearing it 4days. So now looking for something else
0points
Customer Avatar
Haverhill, MA
OMG!! Happy Bride
Posted 12/14/2011
I got this set today as a Birthday/ Wedding set to upgrade my original one and I could not be more excited to have it on my finger, from the moment I saw this ring set I knew that I wanted it!! It is stunning!! An so worth the price... Looks better in person then online...
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 36 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Gorgeous!!

08/13/2009
By ,
Trenton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought the set about a week ago and despite the negative reviews, I love it, its simple but it sparkles and is a very nice set once you wear them together! I can't stop getting compliments on it and I'm so happy!! As far as tarnishing worriers as with any other jewelery just get some jewelery cleaner and it will keep it looking flawless!! Enjoy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Not worth it

10/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought this ring would work and we just notice about 2 weeks ago one of the diamonds has fallen out. The silver on the underneath of the set is scratched and chipped, none of my other sterling silver rings look like that.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Absolutely Beautiful

03/26/2011
By ,
Anchorage, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ring set. its beautiful. it looks a lot pricier than it is. My now husband gave it to me almost 2 yrs ago and Ive never had ANY issue with it. No stones have fallen out or anything. it can use some cleaning to make it shine like it did when i first got it but other than that im still in love with it just the same as i was when i first got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

EXCELLENT!!!!

03/14/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got engaged Valentine's day of this year and me and my fiance immediately looked for a matching set. I found this set along with the his band online and went to a store to purchase them. I'am super happy with the ring and my fiance loves his band. Can't wait til the day that I have the set together.
To the people afraid to get the ring because of people talking about tarnishing, etc. I have not had one problem what so ever and I wear the ring 24/7. Don't be afraid to get it, its beautiful and for an amazing price.
My phone wont let me upload the pic but I will post later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Forever Bride 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Fabulous Ring

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this ring for me as a second wedding set. Love the style, do wish that it was a little more sparkly. But I still love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 252 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next