Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

When it is time for a change in your living room, family room or den, freshen and update the look of your old loveseat with the Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover. It features a graceful leaf pattern set against a deeper toned background. The luxurious tapestry-like material has a subtle sheen, which adds a glow to this cover. Its rich colors and attractive design add depth and drama to the entire room. The varied brown tones of this slipcover will complement many decors. This Sure Fit loveseat slipcover helps you make an elegant statement using the furniture you already own. By covering faded or worn upholstery, you give a second life to your furniture. It fits most loveseats up to 58" wide. This T-cushion sofa slipcover has a sumptuous draping skirt with broad ties at the corners and tailored arms for a good fit. It is easy to install and will stay in place once you position it, secure the ties and simply tuck it in.
Average Customer Rating:
3.844 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation81%26 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

For the price, I couldn't have been more pleased.

11/13/2012
By ,
poplar bluff, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had no trouble fitting the cover on my love seat. Is plenty big enough that it requires no pulling or tugging to make it fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Love it!

07/10/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for a home with small children and also if you don't want to buy new ones until they grow up.
They don't look like a cover but a brand new loveseat.
I totally recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover
02/01/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a tapestry like, durable material. It is an elegant material that I would highly recommend. The slipcover runs a little larger, but this is good because it allows for adequate tucking to make the perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

brown scroll slipcover

03/20/2011
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put this slipcover on my love seat the day it was delivered. The colors are true to the pix & the quality is great. It is quite generous in size & covers beautifully. Everyone compliments on how pretty it is. I put bright aqua and yellow throw pillows on and all the color 'pops'. I'm ready for spring :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Cheap material

09/26/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The texture is not smooth anymore after I wash it several times. It's a real cheap material.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover
11/20/2008
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love it. have one for my sofa also.. going to get one now for my formal sofa and side chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

good item

10/13/2014
By ,
Louisville KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice fabric and sturdy made but don't expect to fit like in the picture!! instructions to put it are hard to understand and it will be all wrinkle all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

It's okay!

05/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The material is good quality, i think thats about it in terms of greatness. It is not a good fit in fact it's way too BIG!! It looks a mess on my sofa, although i have tucked it so many times it still just winds up looking like i just threw a sheet over my love seat. The design is as shown although i wish i would have gotten the cream one because in person the design in brown does not look as nice as the way it looks in the picture.
With that said i really don't recommend it, i think you should spend a little more money in something much better and that has a better fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

price and quality was wonderful

08/31/2014
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
But unfortunately it didn't fit my love seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Great product

09/25/2012
By ,
Pineville,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality and vert strong fabric.... love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Very happy!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit & fabric turned comfortable but dirty love seat into a new piece of furniture, at a great reduced $29.99 price. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

fits very well look very nice

01/01/2014
By ,
new park,pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a real value.. so nice to change the look of living room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

so pretty

12/27/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits well, nice pattern, stays in place
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

love it!

06/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits loveseat great...got the same style for the sofa and it fits a little strange but still looks great...makes furniture unrecognizable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

no dont!

06/16/2013
By ,
philly , pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nice material but ill fitting . cant get it to sit right after many many many trys.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

these are awesome

01/04/2014
By ,
So.burl. Vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these sure fit covers are awesome , the print is very different an I like that they will go with my other tones in livingroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

love seat slip cover

01/08/2014
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
same color doesn't comes in different color so I return it to the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

out dated look

03/12/2012
By ,
philadelphia,PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fabric was for older people. Too shiny material
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Couldn't pass on the clearance price

09/04/2013
By ,
Branson, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a contrast print for my love seat and this fit the bill nicely. The fit was great - easy breezy to put on. I gave it four stars ONLY because it is a print that I am not totally wild about. I just could no pass on the price it was being sold for
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown T-Cushion Loveseat Slipcover

Really nice furniture cover

08/30/2013
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed something to dress up my loveseat and to keep it from waring with two dogs lying on it,washed it ,it washed up really nice,fits well,this is the first cover I have ever bought and yes would buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next