Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Make an elegant statement throughout your home with Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover. The cover comes with graceful leaf pattern blooms from a deeper tone background with a subtle sheen. The rich color choices of the sofa slipcover add depth and drama to any room. It features wide ties and a sumptuously draping skirt that make it the picture of refinement. The couch slipcover comes with straight skirt with tailored arms. It can comfortably fit any loveseat having width up to 58 inches. The washable slipcover can be easily cleaned and tumble dried in the machine. It made from cotton and polyester in a 60/40 ratio.
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%28 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Quick Decor Fix on a Budget

09/29/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am very pleased with the quality, the overall design pattern, ease in "dressing" the loveseat, and for making my livingroom look invitingly different. Also purchased the matching sofa cover and accent pillows in a brown striped tapestry. Looks great and the darker color is perfect for those of us with pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Canopy Ottoman Stripe Accent Pillow
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Very good quality, attractive, comfortable

11/26/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something easy maintenance and attractive to protect my couch and love seat - I purchased this cover for the loveseat and am very happy with it. It is big enough to completely cover my large lazy boy loveseat and loose enough that I can still recline all the seats, while still maintaining an attractive appearance. The material is nice and thick and of good quality so I feel this will hold up well over time (and no, you cannot see through it - it is much too thick for that). Very appealing looking (the color and design matches the picture well) and comfortable to touch and sit on, thanks to the high cotton content. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no problems with keeping this cover in place (to be fair, this may be because the upholstery on my loveseat is corduroy - I suspect that any cover would slide around more if the underlying upholstery was a smoother, more slippery fabric). I washed and dried this cover as soon as it arrived and it came out lovely, no wrinkles, and did not shrink as far as I can tell, even though I used a hot water wash. I am extremely satisfied with this product and definitely recommend it and will probably buy another one in the blue scrollwork pattern.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Poor

10/27/2011
By ,
Niagara Falls NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This will not stay put even thought it was put on correctly. Every time
you sit on it it moves all over the place acd moves up from the sides and
the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Looks dirty

10/27/2013
By ,
St Ignace, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Some areas of the cover is brighter than other areas which makes it appear to be dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Spices up your room

09/27/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in a decorative mode, I bought new curtains and needed to boost the look of my couch to make it more elegant, besides a cat I had clawed part of the couch. I have matching Love Seat and a couch. It was more economic to buy slip covers then new couches. Wow these slip covers give my couches a prettier/elegant look then when I bought the couches. It was quick and easy to put on and I'm glad I bought them. A must buy if you want to spice up your room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Uncomfortable use

04/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This slipcover don't fit in my sofa.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Loveseat Slipcovers

03/19/2014
By ,
Willamette Valley, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are used everyday in my livingroom to help reduce dirt from my dog. They fit pretty well and I did not see any faults in their workmanship.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

love seat cover

03/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice alternative for my furniture that has been partially torn by my two cats using it as a scratching post. The quality is pretty good considering the low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

GOOD

10/30/2013
By ,
32218
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

love it!

08/08/2013
By ,
stockton, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs damaged my leather seats so i purchased this cover. u will love the amazing design.. very neutral color.. i purchased the whole set (chair & the sofa cover too) so it looks like i hav e a brand new couch.. no regrets
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Great gift for GRANDMA!!

12/14/2013
By ,
Bartow, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice gift....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this cover. It looks great on my loveseat. I have a sofa and matching loveseat and two small dogs. I'd like to keep my furniture nice and this does the trick and it's washable! I just wish I could have gotten one for the sofa. There were none at all to fit a sofa. I have the over sized arms and back, and that's why this is such a great cover. I wish I could find one for the sofa.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Inexpensive way to change the look in any room

12/01/2013
By ,
Oil City, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made the look of my living room warm and cozy. Material is thick and durable and the design and color is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

nice product

11/25/2013
By ,
logansport in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits the couch well. the pattern is very pretty-and the cover stays in place. we have recliners and they work fine even with these on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

loveseat saved

09/03/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter purchased a new living room suit, but I like the comfort of the old love seat. I ask her if I could keep the loveseat and she said it did not match the mew suit. So I seen this cover and thought I would try it and the loveseat looks like it belongs with the new suit. It does not look like a new loveseat but the cover really made a big inprovement. It really look good and my daughter is letting me keep the loveseat.The cover stayes in place and yes it does look good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover
12/27/2012
By ,
oregon coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I accidently put my sofa cover on the loveseat,stood back and said"that is the best fit I have ever had".Realized my mistake and that my love seat is almost as big as my sofa.I didn't think the loveseat cover would fit but it did! The material is heavier and not stretchy,does not act like a magnet for pet hair.I'd buy another set if I could afford it right now.Color is just like the picture and the scrolling is muted,not loud.Two cats,the dog and my husband are having no effect on the material.My husband even likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Loveseat Slipcover

04/09/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried putting this on w/o reading the directions and was getting fustrated. I highly recommend to really enjoy this item, read the instructions for an easier way to put this on. Once on I loved the way it looked and fit, just like it was displayed and described. I recommend this highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Even better than I expected!

03/27/2013
By ,
Dillsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great slipcover and a fraction of the cost that I was thinking of spending at other stores. The pattern is even prettier in person and has a pretty green hue to it. It fit our couch very well and was easy to put on. LOVE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover

Beautiful slipcover!

05/19/2013
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The slipcover looks very nice. It's easy to install and the quality of the fabric is decent. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Loveseat Slipcover
09/19/2012
By ,
Washington.NC.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got the loveseat cover on sale for half price . I would never pay full price for it. It looks nice on loveseat. If someone sits on it you will always have to straighten it out. You would think by now someone would make a cover that stays on
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next