Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

The Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover is designed to make an elegant statement in your home. Its graceful leaf pattern blooms from a deeper-toned background to make a bold, eye-catching statement. This roomy stretch slipcover features rich colors and a subtle sheen. It also has lovely wide ties and a draped skirt for added appeal. This unique slipcover can give your favorite upholstered chair an instant style upgrade. It is made of a cotton and polyester blend for extra softness and durability. This slipcover can be coordinated with other pieces such as the Sure Fit scroll brown sofa slipcover (sold separately). It is fashioned with tailored arms and can fit most chairs up to 43" wide. The Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover would make a great addition to a living room, family room or other favorite living area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Good slipcover

12/22/2012
By ,
Ratliff City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put on, washes and dries nicely, ample coverage and does not draw pet hair like a magnet.
Very pleased with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
11/21/2008
By ,
Mint Hill, North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This slipcover fits great. It stays put thanks to the elastic that fits around the cushion even with my dog jumping up on it. I would recommend this slipcover to anyone looking to cover a chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

A great purchase

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this slip cover for an old chair that needed some serious help. It is my TV chair and I did not want to part with it. Got this slipcover and it fit like a glove.
I was surprised at how easy it was to put on, and it actually stays put. My old chair looks brand new and really adds style to my bedroom look.
Great deal. Cheaper than most slipcovers out there and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Not What I expected.

08/27/2013
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is pretty in color and texture of the fabric, but BEWARE...if you don't have a LARGE size chair, its just NOT gonna fit. Too much tucking in for a smaller size. I thought my chair was larger, but putting it on was a chore because there was so much to be tucked in and so much hanging over that I just rolled it up and put it away. Will think later about cutting it up and making some toss pillow covers, or just toss it OUT. Was so disappointed, thinking it would look good on MY chair. So, If you have a LARGE chair of this kind, it would work great...otherwise, don't buy it as you will be wasting your $$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my older chair perfectly. Very attractive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Nice slipcovers

11/10/2008
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this slipcover and I really like it. The color is very rich and it is easy to care for. I am very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Made my chairs look brand new!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure if these covers would fit since my chairs are a little big but they did. My mom actually asked when we got new chairs when she came in so they did the job! They were a little hard to get on but I think that is due to the size of the chairs. I would not have bought them at full price but on sale they were a great deal. The pattern is very nice and the fabric is sturdy - I am hoping they last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Useful

11/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had opted for site-to-store pickup and I was pleasantly surprised when the article was ready in just a couple of days!
Reasonably good quality too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Surefit Quality at a good price.

10/09/2013
By ,
Medina, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits my medium size chair with plenty of room to spare, so it would also fit a large size chair. Love the 2 tone color, which reflects light. Very good value of a good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Quality is good

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality is good, fabric is very durable, but I bought this item for an extra wide recliner because I couldn't find a slipcover anywhere that met the size requirements. I bought this on a chance, and being a seamstress, knew I would be able to modify it to my needs. It looks great, fits superbly with little modification, so I imagine that for a regular chair (not a recliner) it would fit very well. I bought a matching one for my reclining couch, and it also fits well, even though it is not designed for it. Expect to do lots of tucking around the cushions and armrests though (lots of material!).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

spiffed up an old chair

10/25/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice functional cover that doesn't slide around, it fit our rather odd old chair well, even looks cute. Very pleased with this item for the price. Arrived quickly too. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
02/03/2012
By ,
Boston, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit an old chair perfectly looks like new
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

The fabric is nice

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fabric does not fit correctly over my chair, so I was disappointed. The chair is under my porch and it is okay for an outdoor cover on the chair...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

too big

06/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cover is extremely big, no matter how much you tuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
10/29/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must-have piece to own, it is worth more than the price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

12/04/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the pattern from the beginning! The arm chair I have was a little smaller than what's shown in the picture but I still managed to make it work perfectly. Just did a little more "tucking".
Turned out great! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

nice product

11/25/2013
By ,
logansport in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits the couch well. the pattern is very pretty-and the cover stays in place. we have recliners and they work fine even with these on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Quality material, not best fitting, great price

10/05/2012
By ,
South Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this slip cover for a large recliner, which was supposed to be real leather. Unfortunately, it turned out to be faux leather and started peeling. I bought this slip cover at a great price (clearance), so I felt I had nothing to lose. Great material (not the kind that's sticky on the underside). I only wish it had a better, firmer fit to my recliner. It's a bit loose and you have to readjust it each time someone sits on it. Overall, I'm very happy with it, especially at the great price I got it at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

looks just like the picture.

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair cover. It's very good looking. I like it so much I bought a matching couch cover. Hopefully it will look and fit as good as this chair cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover

Nice slip cover

08/14/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipcover has a tailored appearance and classic style. It was exactly what I needed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next