Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hoover Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

No more guessing! This full sized Hoover Bagged Upright vacuum features a DirtFinder sensor which stays red as long as you're removing dirt from floors so you can trust that your floors are truly clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation90%243 out of 270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
79
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Can damage carpet when using attachments!

06/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum after much research and hoped it would be a good investment. However, I immediately noticed that it is very LOUD. But my bigger issue with the vacuum is that it has damaged my carpet. When you use the attachments, the brush continues to spin. Even set at the second notch from the "hard floor" setting this caused deep grooved marks in my Berber carpet that I cannot repair. I contacted Customer Service about this issue and was told that there was nothing they can do about it. Don't buy this if you plan to ever use the attachments!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 2 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

consumer reports was right

12/28/2009
By ,
katy, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i chose this product because of consumer reports. it was purchased for use on area rugs and hardwood flooring along with a cat hair issue. very easy to assemble; 30 min tops. i find it hard to open the door to get to the filter bag, and the original bag sent with the vac is way different from the replacement. i haven't had to change the bag, but noticed this as i was looking it over. another review said to purchase the extra reach hose; at $31.19 i'm passing at this time as i don't see it's necessary. the hepa filters seem to make a good difference in keeping what ever is picked up in the bag. plus, it works well on hardwood/tile areas. regarding cat hair; it has done extremely well, and the attachment gets it off pillows. i was using an old kirby but this one so far has been money well spent. plus, i'm glad i didn't get the selfpropelled as this works like it already is! i'm giving all 5 stars, but keep in mind i haven't used it a lot, but am expecting many years of great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Love my vacuum

03/13/2009
By ,
Oostburg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got the Hoover Windtunnel Anniversary Edition and Love It! It arrived 1 day after I ordered it!!! It has a nice handle on it and it is light. I had another Windtunnel, but it was so heavy I hated to use it. Definitely order the extension cord, which you have to order separately; then you will be able to reach your ceilings, etc. It will take off on you when you start it up, so hang on! Make sure to turn the dirtfinder switch to H (High). It was easy to assemble, but they don't tell you how to put the hose handle on, make sure to snap the top notches on before the bottom piece snaps in. I love the Edger-It actually picks up the dirt along the edges without having to hook-up tools-yeh! It's a GREAT price for what you get. You can clean the filters with mild soap and water, so it isn't costing you money to replace them all the time. I always buy a 12 amp vaccum. I had bagless before and they are soooo messy, when you dump them out the dust scatters everywhere, bags do not do that, just pull out and throw away. It also has a place for your cord as you vacuum (cord clip) and a check bag indicator light. The handle has 3 positions, so you can get underneath beds, etc. It is loud, that is the downfall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Review 4 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Tornado Alley

11/18/2010
By ,
Clean Carpets and Floors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife is very picky when it comes to vacuum cleaners. We are tough on them and go through about one per year. If it is really useless, I'll be buying another one before the end of the month. In this case, I think we found a winner. Useful features, well designed. Cleans both the carpets and the hardwood floors well. The wife is happy, I'm happy.
The bag is a great feature that allows for rapid, easy maintenance. The light illuminates those dark corners. The single height control allows rapid transitions from wood floors to carpet. Powerful suction prevents dirt from being thrown around by the brush, yet the throw-down carpets are not being sucked up into the vacuum cleaner. The power switch on the handle is easily switched using your thumb. The long power chord minimizes the number of times you need to plug into another wall outlet. The unit is light enough to be carried up and down stairs. We even use this on the stairs. My 13 year old handles this unit with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Great Bagged vacuum

12/30/2009
By ,
Mid west
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoover makes a great vacuum and this is our 3rd one.
This unit has a lot of power and does what its made to do , gets the dirt deep down.
Got to stay with bagged so you can throw the mess away vs cleaning and blowing out the bagless units.
5 Stars on all and 4 on appearance ..... 4 star only because BLUE was the only color option.
Our last Hoover bagged unit lasted 4 great years untell a new pup to the house took to the power cord ........ just time for a new one.
Our Hoovers have lasted longer than two Kerbys we have owned , almost as good and a lot cheaper to replace
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 6 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Very Disappointed

11/10/2009
By ,
Ashburn, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum 8 months ago after careful consideration of reviews online, as well as Consumer Reports. I have an average household with children, 2 cats, and a low-ish pile carpet due to dust allergies in the family. This Hoover Wind Tunnel model worked oh so well for the first 1-2 months. After that, I was unclogging it every time I went to use it. I had to pull it outside to unclog it every use because the clogs were so bad, they made huge messes-then the vacuum would not clean the mess after I unclogged each time! I replaced bags a 1/4 full. I finally called Hoover for a rerfund under warranty and they would not even talk to me without taking it to a service dealer. The service dealer also phoned Hoover, and Hoover refused to refund saying I could unclog it at home and I had the "wrong carpet"!!!!! There is nothing abnormal about my carpet!
The warranty states "normal household use" - and only carpet fuzz and cat hair clogged it every time I used it! I am now stuck with a piece of junk and $160 loss. My previous $99 Hoover lasted 20 years! Very disappointed in the lack of customer service and lack of quality from Hoover.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Port Huron, Mi
unhappy
Posted 04/26/2012
I too bought this unit, as a matter of fact, I bought two. One for upstairs and one for the downstairs. I have had them for about 7 months and now they won't even pic up a small fuzz ball! I always change to bag when it gets half full and it always starts losing suction even after changing the bag. I also have had to take them outside and clean as they get plugged up around the beater bar. I live alone with a cat and a dog but do not have any thick carpet or anything unusual. These have really been a waste of money for me. Now I have to try and find one that actually does a good job! Hoover used to mean quality but as far as I am concerned, not any more.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Awesome Vacuum

07/18/2009
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The suction on this vacuum is incredible. We moved into a new home last year and the carpets looked "OK" to me. Using my old Hoover (which recently died) the carpets still looked "OK". After vacuuming the carpets with my new Hoover WindTunnel my carpets look PHENOMENAL!!!! The carpets look better than the day we moved in (which tells me the cleaning service that cleaned our new home needs a new vacuum too)!!!!! The carpets are plush and it even feels more "cushy" now. I felt like the dirt finder worked well, we don't wear shoes in the house so my carpets shouldn't have been that dirty. At most I had to go over some areas with 2 passes to get the "green/clean" light to come on. This vacuum reclined to go all the way under our king size bed - no attachments necessary, this is a big plus. The hose is standard size and with the attachments provided I can reach my 10 foot ceilings, I don't feel the longer hose available through Hoover is necessary. I chose Hoover b/c my last Hoover vacuum lasted 13 years and was a good product. I chose this model b/c of the reviews I read seemed mostly positive. A few complained it was too loud - what vacuum isn't? To me it's as loud as most other vacuums. Appearance-wise it's OK - but who cares, it just a vacuum. I compared this model to the Hoover Platinum and tried them out side by side planning on returning one of them. I liked the concept of the canister that came with the Hoover Platinum but the suction on the canister just didn't compare to the suction of the hose attachment on the wind tunnel. The Hoover Platinum upright was very light, and I liked the apperance much better (I favor the heavy fabric bag of the Platinum vs the plastic housing on the Wind Tunnel) but I think the suction/power of the Wind Tunnel was just a little bit better. Plus the Platinum model did not fit under my bed - the fabric bag once turned on was too full to fit more than a foot or two under the bed, that was a disappointment. In my home I have 1/3 carpet, 1/3 hardwood, and 1/3 ceramic tile so I was hoping for more from the canister of the Platinum to clean my wood and tile floors. Plus the canister has a high pitch squeal when it runs which was a little annoying. So the cheaper Wind Tunnel, at half the cost of the Platinum model won out and will be the vacuum I keep. I thought my old Hoover vacuum was pretty good - this is 100 times better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+156points
Review 8 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

A disappointing product

12/06/2009
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have ordered two Hoover WindTunnel Bagged vacuum cleaners. When I got the first one home, assembled it (which was easy) closed the bag door then tried to open it, I was unable to do so.
So, I thought surely I wouldn't get two vacuums in a row with an "Easy Open" bag door that I could not open. However, after I assembled the second one, closed the door and tried to open it again, I was, again, unable to do so. I need a vacuum at least through the end of this month, without having to order another one, so I will keep this one and return it later. It does seem to clean the floors well. I just don't understand why I can't get the bag door open. I even called the Hoover company to ask them for help, but they didn't seem to know what to tell me to do, except return it to the store.
I harldy know how to rate the vacuum on the durability, etc. because I have had it such a short time. The only thing I really know about it is that I cannot open the Easy Open Bag Door.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

So far so good

08/16/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to really do the job for the price. I am so done with the dirty bagless and they really do not seem to keep on sucking like this bagged upright does. It has quite a bit of power and on low-pile or area rugs it will pull you right along with it. Definitely good for the price. I would rather pay for bags and have less mess, better suction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 10 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

So far so good

04/05/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since this is a relatively new purchase, the jury is still out on durability. The vacuum seems to clean fine, though I am not sure whether the embedded dirt finder really works. If it does, then the vacuum sure doesn't pick up all of the embedded dirt, because it never changes completely over to green. I tried vacuuming over and over in the same place to see what would happen, but it just kept flashing back and forth. My only real irritants so far are that the cord doesn't stay in the cord holder on the back of the vacuum, so even if you hook the cord up out of the way, you end up rehooking it about 6 times every time you vacuum, and the hose for the hand tools isn't very long so you have to put in the extenders to use the hand tools. Since the extenders are straight pieces of plastic and don't bend, you don't end up with a lot of flexibility when you are trying to clean something.
Those things are minor however, and I would say that so far it seems to be a good value purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Great vac for the price

04/15/2011
By ,
Hanover, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I'm very satisfied with this vacuum. I've had an Oreck for 7 years and honestly was expecting this to be junk in comparison but I was wrong. The main thing that matters to me is the performance and longevity of the vacuum. After paying $600 for an oreck, 7 years didn't seem very long so I decided to look in a lower price bracket. This Hoover got great reviews and I think my carpet is getting a deeper clean with this than my oreck every did. Only two things worthy of noting is that it is really heavy and it doesn't get close enough to the walls, but you just need to use the onboard tools to pick up along the walls. The other thing that surprised me was the cost of the bags. They are smaller and cost more than twice as much as the oreck. Go figure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900
09/09/2009
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Consumer Reports rated this one of the top 5 vacuum cleaners and I agree! It works quite well, and performs as good or better than 300-400 dollar models.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 13 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

really good vacuum

10/26/2012
By ,
Gresham,OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a good upright vacuum with attachments that was highly rated by Consumer Reports. This Hoover fit the bill. I chose the manual over the self-propelled model because the additional belt was just a problem waiting to happen. This is not a light vacuum however like the Oreck or the Dyson and can be a workout if you have thousands of square feet. I think it is much more powerful than any vacuum Ihave ever used and is very effective at cleaning my apartment. I really love the tracks it leaves in my carpets and can be really effective on hard floors especially with the adjusting deck which is straightforward and easy to adjust. All at a fabulous low WalMart price and they even paid for the shipping!! I'd give it five stars but I haven't had it very long and don't know what to expect for dependability. There was some assembly after arrival but not a project you need a technician to fulfill. Really happy with WalMart, Hoover, and the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

good product

11/01/2009
By ,
North Brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only used it for a month and I am very happy with its performanc. So far I have not seen any problem and this is my first hoover product. I highly recommend to get this product. You too will not be disappointed. Thanks Walmat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 15 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

I love this vacuum!

06/23/2009
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best vacuum ever! I found it on consumer reports and it is as awesome as they said it was. I cannot believe how well it cleans!!! Apparently I've just never had a good vacuum before. Definetely worth a try!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 16 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Serves its purpose.

05/01/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some assembly required but eaasy to do. Handling is a little difficult if you dont have a lot of upper body strength. Kind of noisy but works really well. I noticed that the plastic parts are on the cheap side which makes me nervous considering how much this product costs. Overall, it serves its purpose by effectively picking up dirt and pet fur.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 17 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Great Carpet Vacuum

03/27/2010
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Already knew this didn't do well on bare floors, but figure that's what a broom is for anyway:-) For the money, this vacuum does a wonderful job. Have read other reviews that said the clean/dirty lights don't work but my experience has been that everytime I hit one of the areas where my big dog lays, it goes red until I slow down and take my time to let the machine do it's job. Carpet store guy once told me that we don't vacuum slow enough and now I believe him. Those silly green and red lights keep me from rushing through and my carpets were noticably cleaner. Only gripe would be the attachment hose is short so the vacuum tends to tip if you're not careful. Not the prettiest or fanciest vacuum, but definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 18 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Excellent vacuum

03/27/2009
By ,
Clayton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this vacuum!! I have owned it a few months now. So happy that I got smart and returned to a Hoover after a very disappointing waste of money on a Eureka Capture that was about the same price. Never again will I buy a Eureka. This vacuum will not disappoint you...wonderful product for the cost! I hope this review makes it easier for someone to make the decision on a new vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 19 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Very Pleased

05/11/2011
By ,
Greer, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In looking for a new vacuum, I read a lot of reviews on several models & brands. This particular model came highly recommended, and I have been a Hoover fan for years, so I decided to give it a try. My "old" vacuum (all of a year old!), a Eureka, stopped working and was always falling over, hitting me in the head when I tried to use the attachments. So far I LOVE my Hoover. The reviewers who stated that this thing had excellent suction power were right on the money. I'm not sure what wasn't getting cleaned in my carpets before, but after one complete vacuum of all the rooms, the bag was full. Apparently old Eureka wasn't getting too much stuff up & out of my carpets! The other great thing about this vacuum is that is feels self-propelled. The thing takes off when you turn it on, and I find that I have to hold it back, not push it. I decided to go with the bagged vacuum again b/c of all the filters that need to be changed & cleaned (and then end up stinking!) on the bagless ones. I don't think I'll regret that decision. I'd recommend the Hoover. It's a great vacuum for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Hoover WindTunnel Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5491900

Terrfific Sweeper!

07/05/2010
By ,
Northwest Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a bagless Dirt Devil Ultra Vision which I thought was super nice. It was horrible, horrible. What a nightmare cleaning it after each use. I studied many reviews before choosing this Hoover Wind Tunnel. Didn't want to make another mistake. Absolutely love this sweeper. It does the job a hundred times better than the Dirt Devil. Best of all, I just toss the bag when full and do not have to sneeze for 15 minutes. Love it! Great suction and nice bright light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next