Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

A very cute movie

12/06/2010
By ,
Hazard, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old son loves this movie. He is really starting to get into movies especially animated and Disney movies. I would reccomend this movie for any age. My husband is 32 and he even enjoys this movie.
My son's great-grandmother got this for him for Christmas this year since he enjoyed watching it on television so much. So I already know that he will enjoy it. It was a good price, any DVD around $10 to me is always a good deal.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Great entertainment

08/23/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love it! fun filled movie, good for both the 4 and 6 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Definitely recommended!!!

02/14/2009
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute animated film for the whole family! It is absolutely a kick out of fun and excitement. It is also very funny! Something expected from movies like this! Regardless of your age, you WILL love this movie and I don't think you can get it esle where cheaper!
Wal-Mart rocks with low prices and excellent shipping online!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Funny and entertainining for the whole family

04/13/2013
By ,
New Rochelle ,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful video for the young and old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

great movie!

11/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it! It is funny and I love Jack Black in this movie. There is too much fighting for my toddler son, but it's a cute movie for the whole family and for kids a little bit older than tods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

Great Movie

03/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie, my children love it! And husband and I enjoyed it as well. Makes a great family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)
10/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old son loves this movie. We can't get by a few days without him wanting to watch it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

worth watching

12/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter saw this at school and siad it was good. She was right!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)

funny movie

12/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old daughter loves this movie. Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kung Fu Panda (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5