Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hot Wheels Hot Wheels 10 pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hot Wheels Hot Wheels 10 pack

Hot Wheels 10-car pack delivers ten of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles in one package. Each pack is an instant collection! Some vehicles not for use with some Hot Wheels sets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

good gift

02/02/2009
By ,
auburn wa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 6 years old son love it, he always play with it together with his thomas track. good price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Great Fun!

01/12/2009
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set of cars. My son loves them. Good variety and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Just as described

01/04/2009
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 4 year old grandson along with the track sets, these were just what he needed. He is enjoying them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

my son loved it

01/03/2009
By ,
azusa ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loved his cars. they were all different and made to last.
i would buy them again.. and the price was unbeatable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

All hotwheels are fun!

12/30/2008
By ,
Empire, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids who are 6 loved these cars so they could use them with the hotwheels city and seaport I also got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

grandson loved them

12/29/2008
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loved them and could not stop playing with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Review 7 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Hot Wheels 10 pack

12/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to go with his Mega City set I got for him. Gives him more cars to play with and he loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Hot Wheels 10 pack
12/28/2008
By ,
EL PASO, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH HOT WHEELS, THE CARS WERE PURCHASED AS A VALUE SET WITH THE HOT WHEELS MEGA CITY .... OUR SON LOVED THEM!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Great toys!

12/28/2008
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this deal and the brand is excellent. I would have ordered more if they had more packs with different cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Great deal on Hot Wheels

12/28/2008
By ,
Meno.Falls,WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these Hot Wheel cars as a gift for my nephew,hours of enjoyment at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

hot wheel cars

12/28/2008
By ,
Breaux Bridge La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was also another christmas gift. it was one of the best gifts..... and i only paid $5.00. i just wish i had gotten more then 1 pack,,,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Great toy Great Price

12/28/2008
By ,
Glen Daniel WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get a variety of 10 hotwheels for only $5. What's not to love about a deal like this. Great buy for any hotwheels fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

COOL WHEELS

12/27/2008
By ,
Pocatello ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son loves his "Hot Wheels". They have the same quality they had when I was a kid. Because he is only 2, I only let him play with them when I am watching him, but I do recommend these for any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Perfect toys for boys!

12/27/2008
By ,
Sandy, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son won't set his hot wheels cars down for even a second!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Hot Wheels Always A Classic.

12/27/2008
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What else is there to say. Hot Wheels always go over well with my boys (6 & 3 years old). They like playing with them & I hate stepping on them. When the boys are done playing with them and they are forgotten; I always make them a part of my collection - it's good to relive your youth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Perfect

12/26/2008
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my little guy who loves cars this is a great product for a great price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Hot Wheels in a gift pack

12/26/2008
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice gift pack of pretty good Hot Wheels cars! Price made it a sweet deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

my sons favorite

12/22/2008
By ,
Woodbridge, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many of these cars. He plays with them everyday. Highly recommend for any child that loves cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Very good deal

12/22/2008
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got these for my son and he loves them. You can't beat Hotwheels. And this package like that is a really good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Hot Wheels 10 pack

Great value

12/21/2008
By ,
kingsport, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was a great value for the money. it would be nice to have more variety in the pack but still great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next