Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%63 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the weight of material these shirts are made from. It is just right for me. I ordered a 3x thinking it would be overly big for me. It wasn't, so I think they might run a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
07/14/2012
By ,
Ocean Shores, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something to wear around the house, under a sweater or over shirt if gets chilly, and at a price that was reasonable for something to wear either to work in or as an undershirt. I found it in these Fruit of the Loom long sleeve tees from WalMart. I did a lot of hunting on line for the long sleeved variety, and although there are shirts available from other sites and stores, the prices can easily be double or more when compared to these from WalMart. If cost/benefit ratio is important to you, these top out at 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love my tees they are very warm i bought them for sleeping in and they are so comfort that i end up order me some more in differrent color am waiting on them to arrived
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
01/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and affordable price. My husband loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
01/01/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was pleasantly surprised these shirts didn't shrink when laundered! we ordered a size larger, since less expensive things usually shrink....these did NOT. we will order more, but in a smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Nice Shirt

11/20/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice shirt,it fits well and is long in the arms and torso.Where most of us bigger men seem to have the problems.It also holds it size after washing.My only complaint is that there aren't many colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

A T-shirt with long sleeves -- PERFECT!

01/26/2013
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I was looking for. A long sleeve T shirt!
Why a long sleeve T shirt, you might ask? Well, why a T shirt at all? Because they're lightweight, comfortable, and perfect for casual wear. BUT -- sometimes, for a variety of reasons, you don't want to show your bare arms.
These shirts fit that niche perfectly. They're lightweight, comfortable, perfect for casual wear, AND your arms are covered!
Thank you Fruit of the Loom for filling this niche.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Good quality, good service, great price.

02/03/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially purchased the long sleeve t-shirts from a Walmart store. I liked them so much I returned to that store and several others but were sold out. I went on line and found what I was searching for but for an even better price. My order came as scheduled and the items were well packaged. I am very satisfied and pleased with my order. The long sleeved t-shirts fit very comfortably. I made a good purchase and I know it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

big mens sizes easy online ordering

07/23/2013
By ,
maple shade, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is impossible to find these shirts in big mens sizes in the store. So much easier to come online, order what we need and be done instead of wasting gas driving from store to store to try and find them. Hubby is a mechanic and uses these for work. Waiting for black to be back in stock so I can order 20 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Excellent for work

06/11/2013
By ,
Pompano Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fruit of the loom tee shirts are a great quality and fantastic price. Walmart is the only store I found that carries this style at an affordable price. Shopping online is great my safety and also convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

I love them

03/04/2013
By ,
Phila, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought they would be, good material and not cheep feeling, ran a little bigger than what I thought, but thats the style now (LOL). Don't try and get them in the store, they only sell them seperate (8.96ea)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Shrank Dramatically and Ran Small

03/06/2013
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These were disappointing. I bought them two sizes too and after a regular washing they sharnk a lot. If you have a memory of what T shirts used to be -- comfy, warm,cozy and soft to touch, these are barely there.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
06/10/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent deal on these long sleeved tees (Bundle pack, 2 shirts for $9.00-ish at time of purchase.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Well made quality cotton long sleeve t-shirt.

06/07/2013
By ,
Southside, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An exceptional value for the cost. Better made, better quality than more expensive name brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Great value!

06/18/2013
By ,
Lexington,ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality, low price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack
02/12/2013
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying on-line was fast and easy. It sure beat waiting in those long lines at the store where there are 60 customers waiting for two cashiers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Mismade

01/02/2013
By ,
md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed with these shirts. I brought my son, 4 of them. They all fit too big in the shoulder and too tight in the chest. We are returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Great long sleeve t-shirt.

01/31/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use for layered clothing in the winter. As it warms up throughout the day, I start shedding t-shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

These are very good shirts!

01/16/2012
By ,
Prescott,Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being able to order them online was the best way to go.Knowing they will have my size and the ease of home delivery...you can't beat that.Thank you very much Walmart.Bob
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
las vegas, nv
Excellent Shirts
Posted 02/15/2012
I always hated fruit of the lomb... till I broke down and bought some of these. I bought 1 black, 2 (p.gray, 1 white... these are great shirts and at a fantastic price... great sizing for me they run a little big... which is the way I like them... no skimp on the material lenght and no shrinkage... i do line dry no dryer. p.s. I'm a big guy... so big men don't be afraid to buy.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Long-Sleeve Tee, 2-Pack

Very Comfortable

02/05/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, arrived in two days, very comfortable, keeps me warm on these cold winter days..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next