Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for First Check First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

First Check First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

The First Check Home Drug Test is an easy-to-use testing kit that tests for marijuana, cocaine, methamphetamines and opiates. The home drug testing kit includes one First Check drug test lid, one cup for sample selection, one instruction insert, one pre-addressed mailing box, one confirmation identification label, one plastic transportation bag and a confidential confirmatory test. The First Check Drug Test, 1 ct is over 99 percent accurate and will give you results in only five minutes. Find out first with First Check Home Drug Test.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Reliable drug test

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was affordable and great for testing 4 different illicit drugs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Great for surprise tests.

12/16/2012
By ,
Ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We're new to the drug screening at home world -so this was our first test. It's easy and accurate.
Please educate yourself prior to use & follow the directions.
We sprang the test on the individual who wanted us to test him randomly. My hubby supervised so no water could be added to the urine or other test "tampering". The young man told us what would show up in his system & yes, the test caught it. It caught the Opiates/Heroin & it caught Meth.
His wife & us have purchased more of these tests to spring on him. His wife happened to goof one test by putting the cup down vertically instead of horizontally which she hurried to correct. The test showed he was clean but you cant really rely on it at that point. We retested with a new kit & we were happy to see he was clean!
*Please also check with your local Health Department. In our area, they do drug screens for not more money than this test. Their tests provide more information & cover a broader spectrum of drugs. But, with that being said, you can't really give them a "pop quiz" like you can with one of these tests at home.
My heart goes out to addicts & their families/loved ones. There are options out there to help - even if you have no income.
God Bless.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Fast and accurate test.

11/27/2013
By ,
Chicagoland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read the directions first. Make sure you understand what you need to look for before you do anything. I found this test to be very quick and accurate. When you need to know quickly if someone has used something, this is the answer. Good price and the kit comes with a free lab diagnosis that you can send in if you what added confirmation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Great Drug Test

08/08/2012
By ,
Kauai, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this brand for years. They might be one of the first drug test brands in the market if I am not mistaken. It is a quality cup, provides accurate results. Product never leaked. And I have used their confirmation service too.
My only issue would be the price. Now that there are less expensive drug tests options out there, I am not sure it is a good value anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Great test

08/13/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for checking if there is still something in someones system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Home drug test

05/09/2013
By ,
Center Point, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very easy test to complete and the results are very clear. However, I have now located another home test online that costs much less, which will be very helpful since home tests will remain an active activity for some time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Great Piece of mind - with privacy

07/28/2010
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gave us a great piece of mind in the privacy of our home. We did not want to embarrass our son by going to the doctors...but we wanted to know. He was a little upset when we "sprang" the test on him, but was very receptive of the idea after we talked & explained why we were doing it...Because we LOVE him. By the way...He passed with flying colors. We are very proud of him. This test is simple and easy to do...worth every penny!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
-61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Had trouble following the instructions

08/16/2013
By ,
Verplanck, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I messed up my daughters first home drug check because I saw the side of the instuctions which was in Spanish. I donot read Spanish and I thought you needed to get a stool sample to run the test on so many different drugs. Well that did not go so good. I had to drive back to Walmart and get a second kit. It worked better the second time and now my daughter has been in a ToughLove program fro the last 3 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

Inaccurate

02/03/2014
By ,
Anchorage, AK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My boyfriend took this test; it said he was negative. Later that day, he failed a urine test. Don't waste your money on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct

why this is a great product

05/15/2010
By ,
port charlotte,florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would reccomend this product to anyone who thinks there children are using drugs!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
-103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for First Check Home Drug Test, 1ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5