Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ZANTREX Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

ZANTREX Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Works Excellent!!!

11/21/2011
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 7 weeks so far; while following a proper diet w/ exercise, I have lost 35 pounds so far.
Zantrex-3 ROCKS!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Working great so far

07/19/2013
By ,
north prairie, wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As of today I've been on these pills for 1 week and I can already say it's given me a lot more energy, and in the last few days I've really noticed it's curbed my appetite a ton. I've had issues with food for years; it's all I really think about through out the day or I think about what I'm gonna eat for my next meal, and whenever I'll eat I can never seem to stop and then I'd feel guilty after. But once I started taking these pills, I noticed I have almost NO desire to eat. Food still smells good to me, but when it comes to the actual thought of eating it, nothing is tempting or gets to me. So I'm really happy this product has changed that for me :)
I also read some other reviewers that said they don't take this pill after like early afternoon, so I started doing that as well. I was taking my 2nd dose before dinner but I realized that was way too late and it was keeping me up at night. I plan on weighing myself in another week and will update with results :) Love this product so far. It's the only one I've come across that seems to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

I would definitly recommed this product

08/16/2011
By ,
fort lauderdale, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using zantrex-3 for about a week now and i have seen very good results. I've lost in 1 week about 7lbs. It gives me great energy in the morning to start my day and workout. Definitly has reduced my appetite.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+183points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct
01/07/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that this product is effective in that it does somewhat curb your appetite and gives you energy. Compared to other weight loss pills that serve the same purpose, this product is great on price. I use 2 pills a day..one in the morning and one before lunch. If i take more than that then I would be up all night. I started at 260 and now i am currently 236 however i do exercise 6 times a week for about an hour. On the other hand, I don;t necessarily diet. I eat what I would normally eat, but in smaller portions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Good if you can handle it

01/19/2013
By ,
Pottsville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used to use these pills when I tried losing weight in high school and they really worked. Now as an adult I went back to them. They give you plenty of energy for the day, so much so that I don't even take the recommended amount usually. Curbs my appetite between meals, too! I wish you could rate with half stars, because I would give this a 4.5, my only gripes about it is when I'm 'coming down' off it I get really bad headaches. Mostly every night I go to bed with a headache because I know if I take another one to get the edge off I'll never go back to sleep. Second, I found myself clenching my jaw a lot (which definitely doesn't help my headaches either), which is just a side effect from the energy. Lastly, some times, not all the time, instead of feeling energetic I feel verrryyyy jittery, but who doesn't expect that with a diet pill?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct
02/09/2012
By ,
ZANESVILLE,OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using Zantrex 3 for almost 6 weeks now and for me it does nothing to curb my appetite but I must say boy oh boy does it give me loads of energy!!! WOW!!! So far to date I have went for 190lbs to 169 lbs (but I also workout 7 days a week ). Oh and I'm not on any diet. I eat what I want just smaller portions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Never Again

06/29/2012
By ,
ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used to take hydroxycut which always gave me energy and curbed my appetite. i even lost 15 pounds in one month on it. After reading all the great reviews for zantrex i decided to try it.The first day it worked great, made me not as hungry. The second day i was starving all day, nothing i ate filled me up. The third day was horrible. I had the worse stomach pains. I was hungry but couldn't eat because of the pain. I wanted to throw up. I did some research online and found many other women had the same pains I was having from taking this. I immediately stopped taking it. Also, i never experienced an energy boost. Now i'm back to my tried and true hydroxycut
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

definitely would recommend !

11/07/2012
By ,
New York City, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Second day using Zantrex, and have already lost 3 pounds. It curbs my appetite, so I'm not hungry. Wouldn't recommend taking this at night because I didn't sleep at all. I'm not tired though from the lack of sleep, but I worry I won't be able to sleep tonight!
Along with Zantrex, i'm also taking a green tea pill. Both are great buys!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Same Here
Posted 04/28/2014
I've decided to take the dosage in the morning but not later in the day because I had a hard time falling asleep. Haven't noticed any weight loss, been taking it for 4 days. But I seemed to lose about an inch off my belly.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

it works ok

05/29/2013
By ,
modesto ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using this stuff on and off for a couple years now and I have noticed that with every bottle I lose about 5 pounds that I don't end up gaining back. After I finish a bottle though if I start taking another right away I don't lose anything so I take about a 3-4 month break then buy more, and end up losing an additional 5 pounds The only exercise I do is cleaning up my house and chasing my children everyday. I am overall pretty satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Bummer

05/13/2014
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had high hopes. Green Coffee Bean extract helped me lose 35 pounds a few years ago when it came out. I just need something that keeps me energized as I lead a very hectic scheduled life. Unfortunately, this did energize me, but didn't help me lose anything. 1 bottle down and drum roll please.....I have gained 3lbs. Seriously, not what I expected....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Dont work

04/20/2013
By ,
mesa az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been taking Zantrex 3 blue for 4 days now.No energy or any side effects. I read how every one lost weight the first week taking these. Maybe Im doing this wrong . I take 2 pills in the morning lots of water then 2 more in the afternoon. I eat around 1200 - 1500 calories and jog about 20 min 3 days a week. I saw great reviews on the internet and I really thought it would work Im 140 and want to go to 125. Maybe Im doing this wrong can any one give me advise seems like I take these the right way.So far I lost 0 lbs and like I said no energy or side effects . Can anyone tell me why
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Omaha, NE
In response...
Posted 07/26/2013
People seem to forget that all our bodies are different. What works for me immediately might NEVER work for you, and vice-versa. I read that you drink lots of water, and having a jogging routine. Surely you must have some energy if you can get up and run three times a week. Sounds like you're doing just fine on your own, without Zantrex. You mentioned you're 140lbs, maybe that's what your body should be. Healthy bodies aren't a number on a scale, they're how you feel.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Edinburgh, IN
Intensify your work outs
Posted 06/27/2013
Maybe you need to up your work outs and very them out. DO more cardio and strength training like P90x, Insanity, Cross Fit, or join a soccer team. It could be that and also try replacing one of your meals with a protein shake. That may help out.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/29/2013
I am at 145, 5' 5". I have looked up how many calories to intake to maintain and loose weight. With exercise to loose 1lb a week, and no supplements I should only intake 850 calories. That may be why you are having issues.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 12 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Bleh

12/04/2009
By ,
Omaha, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used this with no results a few years back. Very disappointing! I exercised faithfully as well. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
-77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct

Waste of my money

08/24/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have not lose any weight but it did give me energy but im not working so i dont need any energy.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zantrex-3 Dietary Rapid Weight Loss Supplement - 60ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5